are you a Tough Guy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,668 ✭✭✭greedygoblin

I'm a man who discovered the wheel and built the Eiffel Tower out of metal and brawn! That's what kind of man I am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 417 ✭✭Cycling Dumbasses

I'm so tough I can weld titanium with my piss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 811 ✭✭✭canadianwoman

I birthed 2 babies. I would like to see any man do that. You would all be crying like a bunch of pussies at the first sign of a contraction because none of you can even handle the discomfort of something as simple as the common cold. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 956 ✭✭✭somuj

I birthed 2 babies. I would like to see any man do that. You would all be crying like a bunch of pussies at the first sign of a contraction because none of you can even handle the discomfort of something as simple as the common cold. :D

Shows how little you know about anything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭FurQyou

Im so tough that my babies birth themselves!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,901 ✭✭✭Howard Juneau

I see your 2 kids & raise you a full force kick to the liathróidi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 390 ✭✭skafish

I'm so tough, I use vicks instead of KY jelly:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 401 ✭✭theblaqueguy

I'm so tough I eat glass for breakfast
    Lightbulbs for lunch
    And plates and bowls for dinner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

skafish wrote: »
    I'm so tough, I use vicks instead of KY jelly:D

Pffft amateur.... I go in dry ;)

I'm so tough I shape metal with my bare hands and smash glass with my tongue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

I wear live wolverines as mittens.

Instead of shaving I headbutt a bowl of broken glass until my face falls off and then merely will a replacement face into existence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 417 ✭✭Cycling Dumbasses

dgt wrote: »

And she would be shouting stop it i cant stick it,, stick it i cant stop it, ur hurting me lovely.

dgt wrote: »

Ditto. But the glass I smash is in ..........

Suffice to say that after I smash the glass with my tongue, I follow the tongue with the Vicks:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Johnny Adair survived a gunshot to the head in 1999, the incident occurred while he was attending a UB40 concert in Belfast. The dumb sh1t that was sent to kill him couldn't fire straight apparently. It would have been a big blow to the UDA at that time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

I hate to say it sister ......... but with an attitude like that you won't be birthing any more ........ unless through a test tube and turkey baster

Johnny Adair survived a gunshot to the head in 1999, the incident occurred while he was attending a UB40 concert in Belfast. The dumb sh1t that was sent to kill him couldn't fire straight apparently. It would have been a big blow to the UDA at that time.

He was the 1 in 10?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,529 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

I once done what needed to be done

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 645 ✭✭✭loveBBhate

This morning I put my hand into the laundry basket, Saturday laundry time, and fished out a fistful of broken glass. I didn't know there was glass in there,so I had grabbed it real hard.

Crystals of a shattered wine glass were crushed into to my palm, great shards hung there with gathering globs of blood.

My hand is cut pretty bad but I don't need a doctor*. I just picked most of the the glass out of my hand, bandaged it up with a rag, and did the laundry.

Tough Guy here.

How about you? Tell AH why you're a Tough Guy

*terrified of needles

Calm down Deirdre :)

WilyCoyote wrote: »
    He was the 1 in 10?

Mad Dogs live forever I suppose even if they get exiled to Scotland along with their Mad Pup and Bitch.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 645 ✭✭✭loveBBhate

FurQyou wrote: »
    Maybe their arses are tough..

... sure can take a hammering alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭[-0-]

I bought a samurai sword a few years ago. Was langers and starting swinging it around the gaff. Cut the living feck out of my leg. Was too fucked to go to the hospital so i did a a few butterfly stitches on my leg. The scar looks fucking ridiculous.

Beats the living shite out of cutting my hand doing laundry. Ya puff.

Mad Dogs live forever I suppose even if they get exiled to Scotland along with their Mad Pup and Bitch.

I'm not quite sure that we're on the same planet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭Thespoofer

No. Just the strong silent type ( unless I'm having a rant ).

I'm not quite sure that we're on the same planet

What planet are you on? :pac: I'm just joshing about Adair and his family's flee to Scotland after the UDA turned on him in the aftermath of John Gregg's murder.

I must have misconstrued your original post.

What planet are you on? :pac: I'm just joshing about Adair and his family's flee to Scotland after the UDA turned on him in the aftermath of John Gregg's murder.

I must have misconstrued your original post.

I thought both he, his son and wife were selling drugs to the lower end of the Burnley slummers.

I wouldn't be surprised, he's a career criminal, Mad Pup the son has already done time for dealing. Johnston Brown the RUC detective who monitored him for many years in NI called him "A Gangster wrapped in a Union Jack for protection".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,021 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

This morning I put my hand into the laundry basket, Saturday laundry time, and fished out a fistful of broken glass. I didn't know there was glass in there,so I had grabbed it real hard.

Crystals of a shattered wine glass were crushed into to my palm, great shards hung there with gathering globs of blood.

My hand is cut pretty bad but I don't need a doctor*. I just picked most of the the glass out of my hand, bandaged it up with a rag, and did the laundry.

Tough Guy here.

*terrified of needles

Well, I'm doing Hell and Back today, so I'll come back to you with an answer later...

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

No

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 15 Clothy

Tough Guy here.

*terrified of needles

I'm like one of these lads

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=NSpSnzWnrlg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,234 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

I use deep heat as aftershave.

CJC999 wrote: »
    I use deep heat as aftershave.
    You must be a big hit with the ladies:D