Who doesn't like sex?

• 23-10-2013 05:55AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭

I've already heard one girl say "sex is weird" and she wants nothing to do with it. Meanwhile her best friend lost count at 50 and has done things I never want to hear about ever again. I think sex is a wonderful physical activity.

Do you like sex? 324 votes

Yes
    0% 0 votes
    No
    87% 283 votes
    Atari Jaguar
    12% 41 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

Overated if you ask me its hyped up by society to be this huge deal. I hate when its over aswell its like get away from me or maybe dats just me? ive always prefered recieving oral so blowjob for the win here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭hidinginthebush

How could you not enjoy it? There's so many different ways to do it: missionary, over the covers, ACROSS the bed (oh yeah, you heard me!), woman on top(I've only seen that done in porn though, but I suppose it could work if you ever found a girl crazy enough). The possibilities are endless!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,506 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Overheal wrote: »
    I've already heard one girl say "sex is weird" and she wants nothing to do with it.

'Noli equi dentes inspicere donati'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭carefulnow100

I for one would like to hear more about this best friend of hers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Sex is like an orange.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,596 ✭✭✭Northern Monkey

Sex is like air. No big thing unless you aren't getting any.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭hidinginthebush

Sex is like an orange.

JUST EAT THE DAMN ORANGE!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Ya have to put in the effort before you get the juice dude.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

I don't fancy sex. Bit of an odd thing altogether.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭desbrook

Ex-wives until its not the husband ;).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

I don't think sex likes me. Maybe it's just playing hard to get?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,221 ✭✭✭NuckingFacker

The British?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Nuns.

Frigid feckers. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭sok2005

Definitely disagree with people saying it's overrated. It does an amazing job at reducing stress levels, burns calories, aids sleep! Oh and it makes babies if you are that way inclined!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

Make sure it's peeled and that it's not a Satsuma disguised as an orange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,819 ✭✭✭howamidifferent

Prefer a drink meself...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 36,496 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,554 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

few things in life terrify me as much as the possibility of no more japanese women

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I just can't get enough

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 326 ✭✭Savoir.Faire

I must admit to being a fan of the dark arts of carnality and lust. Nothing better that meeting a saucy little minx with a naughty twinkle in her eye. Couple of drinks to fuel the passion even further, then home for a good session of mutually enjoyable tupping.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

If the girl in the OP is real, she's probably asexual. No biggie, live and let live. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

God its sex sex sex sex
    nothing but sex,
    constant bloody sex,
    sex in the morning,
    sex in the afternoon,
    sex in the evening
    and guess what,
    more bloody sex at night,
    sex this and sex that,
    and when yer done sex a bit of the other
    sex all day and sex all night
    sex sex sex
    nothing but rampant, vigourous, never ending sex!

its a hell of a monastery, I tell ye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Hersheys

I don't enjoy sex from the penetrative sense but I do enjoy the build up. I particularly enjoy oral exertions and would rather that over sex.

That's not to say I don't have sex, I just don't enjoy it as much as other things. And it's not a case of not practicing ;) tried most things I can think of & with different partners.

Clitoral stimulation FTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Men who are new to the prison system?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,946 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

And there was me thinking they were a great bunch of lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

"Aoyama believes the country is experiencing "a flight from human intimacy" – and it's partly the government's fault."

It's always the governments fault ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

I've had some god awful sex in my life and I can imagine if all you're getting is **** sex that you'd hate it.

Depends on the person you're ridin' tbh and the chemistry you have between you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 326 ✭✭Savoir.Faire

darragh16 wrote: »
    "Aoyama believes the country is experiencing "a flight from human intimacy" – and it's partly the government's fault."

It's always the governments fault ...

A sudden image of Dr. James Reilly popping into your head while you're mid-thrust could certainly put you off your stroke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

The Japanese are quite sexually repressed folk.

That being said, they tend to loosen up with the odd poo eating, vomit drinking, eel insertion porno :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

A sudden image of Dr. James Reilly popping into your head while you're mid-thrust could certainly put you off your stroke.

Wonders if i should use this next time.