Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who doesn't like sex?

• 23-10-2013 4:55am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭

I've already heard one girl say "sex is weird" and she wants nothing to do with it. Meanwhile her best friend lost count at 50 and has done things I never want to hear about ever again. I think sex is a wonderful physical activity.

Do you like sex? 324 votes

Yes
    0% 0 votes
    No
    87% 283 votes
    Atari Jaguar
    12% 41 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

Overated if you ask me its hyped up by society to be this huge deal. I hate when its over aswell its like get away from me or maybe dats just me? ive always prefered recieving oral so blowjob for the win here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,679 ✭✭✭hidinginthebush

How could you not enjoy it? There's so many different ways to do it: missionary, over the covers, ACROSS the bed (oh yeah, you heard me!), woman on top(I've only seen that done in porn though, but I suppose it could work if you ever found a girl crazy enough). The possibilities are endless!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,696 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Overheal wrote: »
    I've already heard one girl say "sex is weird" and she wants nothing to do with it.

'Noli equi dentes inspicere donati'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭carefulnow100

I for one would like to hear more about this best friend of hers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Sex is like an orange.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,593 ✭✭✭Northern Monkey

Sex is like air. No big thing unless you aren't getting any.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,679 ✭✭✭hidinginthebush

Sex is like an orange.

JUST EAT THE DAMN ORANGE!

Ya have to put in the effort before you get the juice dude.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

I don't fancy sex. Bit of an odd thing altogether.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭desbrook

Ex-wives until its not the husband ;).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

I don't think sex likes me. Maybe it's just playing hard to get?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,221 ✭✭✭NuckingFacker

The British?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Nuns.

Frigid feckers. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,073 ✭✭✭sok2005

Definitely disagree with people saying it's overrated. It does an amazing job at reducing stress levels, burns calories, aids sleep! Oh and it makes babies if you are that way inclined!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

Make sure it's peeled and that it's not a Satsuma disguised as an orange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,819 ✭✭✭howamidifferent

Prefer a drink meself...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

few things in life terrify me as much as the possibility of no more japanese women

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I just can't get enough

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 326 ✭✭Savoir.Faire

I must admit to being a fan of the dark arts of carnality and lust. Nothing better that meeting a saucy little minx with a naughty twinkle in her eye. Couple of drinks to fuel the passion even further, then home for a good session of mutually enjoyable tupping.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

If the girl in the OP is real, she's probably asexual. No biggie, live and let live. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

God its sex sex sex sex
    nothing but sex,
    constant bloody sex,
    sex in the morning,
    sex in the afternoon,
    sex in the evening
    and guess what,
    more bloody sex at night,
    sex this and sex that,
    and when yer done sex a bit of the other
    sex all day and sex all night
    sex sex sex
    nothing but rampant, vigourous, never ending sex!

its a hell of a monastery, I tell ye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Hersheys

I don't enjoy sex from the penetrative sense but I do enjoy the build up. I particularly enjoy oral exertions and would rather that over sex.

That's not to say I don't have sex, I just don't enjoy it as much as other things. And it's not a case of not practicing ;) tried most things I can think of & with different partners.

Clitoral stimulation FTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Men who are new to the prison system?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,694 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

And there was me thinking they were a great bunch of lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

"Aoyama believes the country is experiencing "a flight from human intimacy" – and it's partly the government's fault."

It's always the governments fault ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

I've had some god awful sex in my life and I can imagine if all you're getting is **** sex that you'd hate it.

Depends on the person you're ridin' tbh and the chemistry you have between you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 326 ✭✭Savoir.Faire

darragh16 wrote: »
    "Aoyama believes the country is experiencing "a flight from human intimacy" – and it's partly the government's fault."

It's always the governments fault ...

A sudden image of Dr. James Reilly popping into your head while you're mid-thrust could certainly put you off your stroke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

The Japanese are quite sexually repressed folk.

That being said, they tend to loosen up with the odd poo eating, vomit drinking, eel insertion porno :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

A sudden image of Dr. James Reilly popping into your head while you're mid-thrust could certainly put you off your stroke.

Wonders if i should use this next time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Sex is grand, but it's hard to beat the real thing!! :-D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,678 ✭✭✭I Heart Internet

Most women I've met seem to be turned off the idea....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

I hate when its over aswell its like get away from me or maybe dats just me?

No I'm same......when it's with fat chicks :p

Respectable healthy wimmenz can cuddle with me after.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Sisko

Hold on hold on hold on I have to ask:

How could you not enjoy it? There's so many different ways to do it: missionary, over the covers, ACROSS the bed (oh yeah, you heard me!), woman on top(I've only seen that done in porn though, but I suppose it could work if you ever found a girl crazy enough). The possibilities are endless!

Crazy enough? Since when is woman on top considered some crazy exotic position that's only done in porn? I've always seen it as a bog standard sex position right after missionary :confused:

It's ****in deadly btw. Extremely sexy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I prefer shopping.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,754 ✭✭✭Itwasntme.

sok2005 wrote: »
    Definitely disagree with people saying it's overrated. It does an amazing job at reducing stress levels, burns calories, aids sleep! Oh and it makes babies if you are that way inclined!

Not for everyone it doesn't. I want to cry after sex. I feel empty (not that kind of empty), depressed and wonder what it's all about, this life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

Itwasntme. wrote: »
    Not for everyone it doesn't. I want to cry after sex. I feel empty (not that kind of empty), depressed and wonder what it's all about, this life.

cigarettes are handy for that. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Gehad_JoyRider

4play for me and then sex, having sex well its just sex its got to be built up so we booth make a mess pass out post apocalyptic like orgasms :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

I think sex is quite an odd thing. Genuinely, the whole act of it, the different things. Leave me out of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭ynwa14

I love sex and I think everyone who isn't yknow, asexual, should at least see it for what its become. Seriously I've been branded all sorts of names for thinking about it the way I do, but its true that it's not exactly a romantic special life changing moment the first time someone sticks it in you. Its fun, I'm not a prude and if you are I guess it's fine but sometimes I just get annoyed with the amount of people who'll let someone do one thing to them but god they'd NEVER do x y z.

(I'm talking about the phenomenon of girls who let a guy eat them out but would only gag at the THOUGHT of giving them a bj. What gives? I've heard so many girls say "Yeah but I'm not ready to do that to him". If you're ready to let a guy stick his tongue and everything else down there you dont need much preparation to do the same. Its only polite.)

Maybe I'll get backlash for saying this out loud, but I'm past caring. Sex is great. Its fun. Nothing else to it. Obviously I respect those who want to wait and save themselves for whatever reasons for whatever person, thats a different story.

I'm a girl by the way. This was probably a very lad-ish post.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Sisko wrote: »
    Hold on hold on hold on I have to ask:

Crazy enough? Since when is woman on top considered some crazy exotic position that's only done in porn? I've always seen it as a bog standard sex position right after missionary :confused:

It's ****in deadly btw. Extremely sexy!

Woosh!

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Overated if you ask me its hyped up by society to be this huge deal. I hate when its over aswell its like get away from me or maybe dats just me? ive always prefered recieving oral so blowjob for the win here.

Nope, that's not normal at all.

ynwa14 wrote: »

I'm a girl by the way. This was probably a very lad-ish post.

Hi we haven't met, I'm Fancy Pants, nice to meet you.

Well now I know how to make friends ;) :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭keeponhurling

I don't like it either.

I find it makes my bum sore

Yeah, you get used to it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

My victims never seem to enjoy it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,463 ✭✭✭loveisdivine

Sex should be enjoyed by everyone thats wants it. Society makes way to big of a deal about it.
    It doesn't have to only be with your "one true love", aslong as you are safe and you actually WANT to do it, then go out there and get as much as you like!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,586 ✭✭✭Thundercats Ho

Sex is like an orange.

Grand until it's a blood orange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,687 ✭✭✭blacklilly

Everyone who's not getting any.