If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

I have yet to reach my full potential. NUIG shall show me the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

I have yet to reach my full potential. NUIG shall show me the way.

This isn't your full potential..............uh oh

Thats a catchy tune. Very catchy.

I'm trying to find a come back song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

I somehow managed to fall off the bed and now I'm left with a bump on my head :o I thought this only happens to children :pac:

Well I think I found my boards theme tune

Jeeze Charlie how'd ya manage that.

I thought it'd be a great idea to sit on the side of the bed backwards so the blanket slipped :pac: I feel like an idiot :P

Can I get a diagram of how you sit on the side of a bed backwards?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

See you can perv from either end of the country

I sounds like it involves complex gymnastics and geometry.

If I could get you one I would but its just like sitting on the corner of the bed except your legs are on the bed aswell :pac:

Ah now I get ya.

That sounds poorly thought out. There's a reason we have our feet on the ground.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

Why in the world did I agree to spending a week in Bundoran?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Jaysus lads its gone way to quiet on here. I'm gone for a few hours and ye just stopped. I'm afraid were not goin to make it to ot3

Dan i've been pushing for OT3 like no bodies business. It was quiet. Then a burst of conversation, then I fell asleep.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Jaysus lads its gone way to quiet on here. I'm gone for a few hours and ye just stopped. I'm afraid were not goin to make it to ot3

So did ye get the ride or wha? :pac:

;) that's for me to know and you to not find out

Only got 2 hours sleep today. From half 5- half 6 and half 9 to half 10. Then drove in to the rugby club.

Got up at half 6 still slightly drunk, went downstairs and got a glass of water and a mars bar and went back to bed, why a mars bar like :P

Wait you went to rugby training?

Ya 'twas a very light one, few Munster lads goin around to a few clubs today so I drove into that. I ran about 20 metres and thought I was goin to die. Was definatly still over the limit for driving considering I was still a bit on the drunk side at 6:30 am

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Ya 'twas a very light one, few Munster lads goin around to a few clubs today so I drove into that. I ran about 20 metres and thought I was goin to die. Was definatly still over the limit for driving considering I was still a bit on the drunk side at 6:30 am

they were down around yesterday when we were waiting for our bus :D

Ah tis grand dan we were still drunk at breakfast :P

peekachoo wrote: »
    they were down around yesterday when we were waiting for our bus :D

Ah tis grand dan we were still drunk at breakfast :P

What time did the bar close for ye?
    I was just hungover eatin mine :/ but then again I finished off the last of my drink at 3am so there'd be something wrong if I was still drunk at 10 in the morning!

Would ya say the drink from the bar was watered down?

Wait did ye have yers in the same place?

Bar closed at 3 but we had our own litres in the hotel rooms so we literally drank until about 7 in the morning

No definitely not watered down everyone was absolutely flamin :P

No but they were both in kk. Our drink was definatly watered down, especially pints, the Guinness was so bad I couldn't even finish the pint haha. Just wondering did anyone else's get watered down

Bar closed at five. Breakfast immediately followed by busses.

peekachoo wrote: »
    Bar closed at 3 but we had our own litres in the hotel rooms so we literally drank until about 7 in the morning

No definitely not watered down everyone was absolutely flamin :P

Some people at mine were to but alot of them had drank alot on the bus up.

'twas gone half 12 by the time I was tipsy

Bar closed at 2:30 for us :/ I had about a quarter of me naggin left then.

I cant imagine what the good people of swords thought when they heard a club going at 5 O'Clock and them on the way to work.

Probably thinking; "I wish I was that age again"

Cannot wait for results night now!

as I said in the debs thread me and the lad stayed in our room doing shots of vodka every time my friend got sick, and then I felt bad for her date cause he was minding her all night so I brought him down for shots and we ended up with a litre of vodka. Needless to say we had fresh heads this morning :D

The results are going to be the grad night we never had.

You should have went and played some rugby so :cool:
    Anyone crash yere debs?