If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

****, shower and a shave, be grand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

19 days till Eminem :cool:

Is the first year of college not all free time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

****, shower and a shave, be grand.

I think no shower or shave would go well with the wellys and wet suit :pac:

Tonight's the debs, 14 days till results, 45 days till I'm 18 and 47 days till gta V,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

**** yea. Eminem is going to be awesome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Hairdresser dropped me home cause she didn't want my hair to get wet. What a lovely lady :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Macklemore :cool:

Now im just belting out Eminem

peekachoo wrote: »
    Hairdresser dropped me home cause she didn't want my hair to get wet. What a lovely lady :P

If ya went to myself and Corvos hairdresser place we would have dropped ya home on a tractor....

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    If ya went to myself and Corvos hairdresser place we would have dropped ya home on a tractor....

that's not true and you know it! Ya woulda thrown me out the door and told me to fück off :P

Ya mightn't have had any hair left to keep dry anyway after we had finished with you hair.. :pac:

Or else enough wax in your cone shaped hairstyle so the water would just run off

Peek Y U NO support local business. Me and Dan feel the recession too

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

You'd also be sporting a lovely mohawk for your debs :pac:

At least no one else would have the same hairstyle as you for it :pac:

We are on the cutting edge of hair fashion and functionality.

I'm actually quite sad I didn't pick you guys now.

Finest shears in all of Ireland

You could have had a choice between, sheep shears, finger bar mower or a mower conditioner. If you were rich we could have used a combine

Jaysus lads pay Kenny is goin to news talk !!

Oh-noes-everybody-panic.gif

Bad news..can't wait to see which dimwit is going to replace him at RTÉ >.>

But who face the hard hitting issues on Frontline. Surely not Tubridy

It's just for radio. No one knows if he's staying for prime time

Oh the radio. Up here we stick to the northern news and leave ye be.

I wouldn't be listening to rte 1 anyway, apart from the sports

I don't listen to the radio but I do watch Prime Time

Frontline was cancelled a few months ago

Frontline was replaced with prime time?

There's a right beour of a presenter on prime time now?

Frontline was replaced with prime time?

There's a right beour of a presenter on prime time now?

Sort of yeah, they were both 2 different shows. Frontline was the debate show with the audience, they axed that and made Prime Time similar to Frontline. Basically merged two shows.

Well there's Claire ;)

But there's also Miriam O'Callaghan if you're into that :rolleyes:

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Sort of yeah, they were both 2 different shows. Frontline was the debate show with the audience, they axed that and made Prime Time similar to Frontline. Basically merged two shows.

Well there's Claire ;)

But there's also Miriam O'Callaghan if you're into that :rolleyes:

Jaysus not Miriam I can't stand her.

Yes I believe Claire is her name, she makes prime time worth watching ;)

I hate Miriam' little bit of Irish at the end of her slots. Grinds my fúcking gears. she pronounces oiche mhaith like oche waithe.

Yeah nobody believes Gerry Adams but Jesus Christ! She talks as if she saw him shoot them himself.

Do you know what really grinds my gears.

Mistiming between clutching and changing