What should i do with my collection of lads mags?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

lol dont think ill have a man lair by the end of the year :pac:.

Update my previous. Build your man lair out of magbricks.

Dude, you really don't want a good solution do you? You're just waiting for somebody to come along an say 'that's quite a collection. You should keep them'!

Am I right?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,827 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Throw them in the bushes..that's where all teenage boys found 'em years ago and you'll be doing a good deed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

endacl wrote: »
    Update my previous. Build your man lair out of magbricks.

Dude, you really don't want a good solution do you? You're just waiting for somebody to come along an say 'that's quite a collection. You should keep them'!

Am I right?!?

Nah I waiting for someone to tell me anything I can do with them apart from going in bin!

If I got cash win win :-) ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,067 ✭✭✭Ficheall

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Running Balance

Why don't you open a library/gentlemans club. These magazines will form great conversation starters!!

Ficheall wrote: »

I didnt buy them as porn as hard as that is to believe lol. I started buying them as something to flick threw and then just kept buying them out of habit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,002 ✭✭✭Seedy Arling

'Jazz mags for sale. One careful owner. Slightly soiled'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

burn them

there for Essex wide boys called Gary who are into casual football hooliganism, drive ford focus cosworths and have dimwit hairdresser girlfriends called Wendy and Sharon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

yes Im sure many will cue up to buy your lads mags covered in stale cum :o

IM0 wrote: »
    yes Im sure many will cue up to buy your lads mags covered in stale cum :o

Haha THERE CLEAN :p. There in the same condition as they would be on the shelf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

You have a girlfriend?

Yes and she reads threw them herself when i buy them.

Not all women get jealous of tits printed on paper !.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

Leave them on mammies coffee table, are still more tasteful than Take a Break and OK!

Ya and more then likely the weight of them would break the coffee table she would love that :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

I used to buy them regurlar enough up to a few years ago, as soon as I read your thread all I could think of was jaysus Jennifer Ellison was some bit of stuff! :)

Actually its funny i was looking at a few of the older covers and its mad how a lot of those women turned out now. I mean look at Jennifer Ellison now for example!!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭crazy cabbage

Yes and she reads threw them herself when i buy them.

Not all women get jealous of tits printed on paper !.

Sell them to your gf...

Profit?

Sell them to your gf...

Profit?
    If only....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 959 ✭✭✭guttenberg

Actually its funny i was looking at a few of the older covers and its mad how a lot of those women turned out now. I mean look at Jennifer Ellison now for example!!.
    Googled. Bit harsh, she's just after having a bambino. It's hardly uncommon for women to put on weight during pregnancy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭crazy cabbage

If only....

:(

sure it was worth a try

guttenberg wrote: »
    Googled. Bit harsh, she's just after having a bambino. It's hardly uncommon for women to put on weight during pregnancy.

Haha thats not what i meant i just mean look at her back then she was a glamour model ex soap star now shes the family girl.

:(

sure it was worth a try

Im getting rid of all the mags because i need the room for baby stuff so that includes the girlfriend needing the room as well :P.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

I think youll find that Kelly Brooke is better

Sooo as of now i cant find anyone who wants these....

Anyone interested ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Running Balance

Go and have an unmerciful wa#k on them.. I don't mean walk either!!

Thats the problem when u have so many of these magazines you wouldnt know which one to start with !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

Sell or donate them to a sperm bank.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭joe stodge

Cut out all the pictures of the topless bunts and using wall paper paste stick them to your car, in one awesome collage of tits.

joe stodge wrote: »
    Cut out all the pictures of the topless bunts and using wall paper paste stick them to your car, in one awesome collage of tits.

If only i drove....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭Adyx

If only i drove....
    If only you could afford lessons and a car you mean. Oh wait...