If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18 CNR94

AndyMc wrote: »
    All of ye heading Dublin way. Screw ye. I move to the west and live my college life as a hermit.

NUIG here too man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

All ye headin out Dublin way. Screw ye. I'll move west and live my college life as a hermit.

Apart from Hugsie. She has it right.
    HugsiePie wrote: »
    I still don't know what to do with my life though.
    What do you think you could work at your whole life?

Edit: So so far its Me, Hugsie, Glee, CNR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

All of ye heading Dublin way. Screw ye. I move to the west and live my college life as a hermit.
    In Galway?

Hermit?!!

Ah ... yeah, sure!! :P :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

You have no idea :D

I wrote that coke bottles have sex appeal in my art exam and my friend was like wow I can't believe you wrote that!

So to answer your question, I ain't a slapper (UGGGGHHHH I hate that word, meh)

Conservative Hugsie. Difficult to imagine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Glee_GG wrote: »
    NUIG <3

What course?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 97 ✭✭Raeral

I was actually considering maths, but I'm not sure if I could handle it full time, so fair play. :P I will definitely be taking maths modules as part of Science though, I love maths!

Snap :P

Prodigious wrote: »
    Conservative Hugsie. Difficult to imagine.

But very much so a reality :)

So are you as sleezy as you come off here? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

TCD anyone ? :)

Me hopefully! :)

In Galway?

Hermit?!!

Ah ... yeah, sure!! :P :pac:

I'll study in Conamara just to show you.

.... a slapper (UGGGGHHHH I hate that word, meh)
    Rightly so, it and 'slut' should come with an automatic boot up the arse for the user.

A guy is a hero if he's putting notches on the bedpost, a girl is supposed to be a virgin or she's a slapper?!

Such bull tbh!

(And who are all these guys doing it with so? ;))

But very much so a reality :)

So are you as sleezy as you come off here? :P

Sleazy? Ah Jaysus. No I'm not. I like to think I'm fairly sound AFK :P

All ye headin out Dublin way. Screw ye. I'll move west and live my college life as a hermit.

Apart from Hugsie. She has it right.

What do you think you could work at your whole life?

Edit: So so far its Me, Hugsie, Glee, CNR

Dunno :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 522 ✭✭✭Glee_GG

What course?

Med hopefully!

Dunno :D

You're going and thats that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 236 ✭✭SecondMan

Triple 18th this weekend..gunna get pissed.

Rightly so, it and 'slut' should come with an automatic boot up the arse for the user.

A guy is a hero if he's putting notches on the bedpost, a girl is supposed to be a virgin or she's a slapper?!

Such bull tbh!

(And who are all these guys doing it with so? ;))

I bet you day that to all the girls;)

It's actually a fantastic opinion to have, much respect

And I did say I hated the word :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

SecondMan wrote: »
    Triple 18th this weekend..gunna get pissed.

Oh how I miss being drunk.. :P

A guy is a hero if he's putting notches on the bedpost

And ruin a good bedpost. Are ye mad.

Sleazy? Ah Jaysus. No I'm not. I like to think I'm fairly sound AFK :P

Well not sleezy, just a little, hmmmmn, how should I put this,

Alot of the posts you write are some sort of innuendo :D

And before you post it:

In your endo

I bet you day that to all the girls;)

It's actually a fantastic opinion to have, much respect

And I did say I hated the word :)
    Oh, I know, I was agreeing with you.

I'm deadly serious though, it really annoys the fk out of me. Complete and utter hypocrisy!!

Well not sleezy, just a little, hmmmmn, how should I put this,

Alot of the posts you write are some sort of innuendo :D

And before you post it:

In your endo

Takes two to tango ;)

Oh, I know, I was agreeing with you.

I'm deadly serious though, it really annoys the fk out of me. Complete and utter hypocrisy!!

Earning brownie points with the ladies before the shindig? I like your shtyle, boy.

I would say most of us are completely different irl.

I am a lot less articulate in speech than I am in written word, and I'm a lot more shy (until you get to know and/or I get pissed, then I'm anything but). :P

Earning brownie points with the ladies before the shindig? I like your shtyle, boy.
    FO! :pac:

Think about it tho, it's such crap!!

The title of this song and its utter insanity of a tune seems fitting to this thread

Also what is this shindig, gathering, gaff party all ye are on about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

UL ftw!

This party:

Expectation vs Reality

Ah no, It'll be good craic really though!

Somebody please fill me in.

Imagine how insanely the awkward the first half hour of any shindig we had would be.. :P

FO! :pac:

Think about it tho, it's such crap!!

It's as simple as this. If you don't respect yourself, don't expect respect from anyone else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

So, can we have it in Tipp?