AndyMc wrote: » All of ye heading Dublin way. Screw ye. I move to the west and live my college life as a hermit.
HugsiePie wrote: » I still don't know what to do with my life though.
HugsiePie wrote: » You have no idea I wrote that coke bottles have sex appeal in my art exam and my friend was like wow I can't believe you wrote that! So to answer your question, I ain't a slapper (UGGGGHHHH I hate that word, meh)
Glee_GG wrote: » NUIG
Monsieur Folie wrote: » I was actually considering maths, but I'm not sure if I could handle it full time, so fair play. :P I will definitely be taking maths modules as part of Science though, I love maths!
Prodigious wrote: » Conservative Hugsie. Difficult to imagine.
Prodigious wrote: » TCD anyone ?
randylonghorn wrote: » In Galway? Hermit?!! Ah ... yeah, sure!! :P :pac:
HugsiePie wrote: » .... a slapper (UGGGGHHHH I hate that word, meh)
HugsiePie wrote: » But very much so a reality So are you as sleezy as you come off here? :P
AndyMc wrote: » All ye headin out Dublin way. Screw ye. I'll move west and live my college life as a hermit. Apart from Hugsie. She has it right. What do you think you could work at your whole life? Edit: So so far its Me, Hugsie, Glee, CNR
HugsiePie wrote: » What course?
HugsiePie wrote: » Dunno
randylonghorn wrote: » Rightly so, it and 'slut' should come with an automatic boot up the arse for the user. A guy is a hero if he's putting notches on the bedpost, a girl is supposed to be a virgin or she's a slapper?! Such bull tbh! (And who are all these guys doing it with so? )
SecondMan wrote: » Triple 18th this weekend..gunna get pissed.
randylonghorn wrote: » A guy is a hero if he's putting notches on the bedpost
Prodigious wrote: » Sleazy? Ah Jaysus. No I'm not. I like to think I'm fairly sound AFK :P
HugsiePie wrote: » I bet you day that to all the girls;) It's actually a fantastic opinion to have, much respect And I did say I hated the word
HugsiePie wrote: » Well not sleezy, just a little, hmmmmn, how should I put this, Alot of the posts you write are some sort of innuendo And before you post it: In your endo
randylonghorn wrote: » Oh, I know, I was agreeing with you. I'm deadly serious though, it really annoys the fk out of me. Complete and utter hypocrisy!!
Prodigious wrote: » Earning brownie points with the ladies before the shindig? I like your shtyle, boy.
randylonghorn wrote: » FO! :pac: Think about it tho, it's such crap!!