Street Justice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 663 ✭✭✭space_man

Seachmall wrote: »
    I told a guy who wouldn't leave a girl alone in a night club to fuck off.

Didn't pull.

Movies have lied to me.

maybe he didn't find you attractive?
    or maybe your shirt just didn't turn him on?

move on.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 99,687 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

How does Street Justice compare to normal Justice.

Is it like Street Countdown ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 62 ✭✭mewithoutyou

Tom_Cruise wrote: »
    Sometimes men just want to see the world burn

Tom Cruise you sack of sh!t... "Some men just want to watch the world burn..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

Just shite at making sandwiches then.

Well he did state the friend was a man! Never send a man to do a woman's job! ;)

NB NOT ACTUALLY A SELF LOATHING SEXIST

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

I sat on the back a massive drunk African lad that two tiny female Gardai were trying to arrest on Westmoreland Street/Aston Quay a few years back til more regular sized guards arrived,ripped the sleeve of my hoody too.

I've lost a good bit of weight since,so I've probably lost my superpower of mass!