Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Loungers who Lunch; Cake, Bovril and Penguins...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Really? Congrats if you are :)

Yup. Both test agree with each other. I'm stunned tbh. First try.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Das Kitty wrote: »
    I seem to have caught pregnant from Neyite...

OMG The Ladies' Lounge is having TWINS! :D:D:D

Seriously though, congrats. Delighted for you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

Yup. Both test agree with each other. I'm stunned tbh. First try.

Congrats! That is excellent :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Congratulations Das Kitty :) xx

So these things happen in threes. Who's next?

Omg! That's exciting!

*throws baby shower party*

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Jaysus lads we'll need to start typing through condoms at this rate! Babies are catching *dons entire suit made of condoms*

/pms mods to ask to be banned until the third one is announced.

Congrats DK :D

Last year in my work there were seven babies :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,948 ✭✭✭✭Neyite

Little kitty!!

Congrats to ya, ya fertile thing ya! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Ella

CONGRATS TO YOU, MIKE AND BIG BROTHER JAMES X X

I bags the rest of your 100 jonnies, Das.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

Ladies lounge in 9 months time...
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRFESFv2u2w31gOwvpxeomJIOrJCI5b55l8m1PnmQsW0X92N7Xr5g

Ella wrote: »
    CONGRATS TO YOU, MIKE AND BIG BROTHER JAMES X X

I bags the rest of your 100 jonnies, Das.

For what, balloons? :p

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Jaysus lads we'll need to start typing through condoms at this rate! Babies are catching *dons entire suit made of condoms*

If ever there was an ad for the efficacy of condoms it's me. 3 years using them, and the first time I don't...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭WinterSong

Congratulations, Das <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Congrats Das :)

More tLL babies :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,020 ✭✭✭Ah_Yeah

It's times like this I am grateful for being forever alone. You have to have sex to get pregnant.

Congrats, Das!

• Administrators Posts: 55,068 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

awec wrote: »
    I was going to say "Congrats, well done Das" but then realised how utterly daft that sounded :pac:

Congratulations! :)

"Good game, Das"

What will we call this one :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭PhysiologyRocks

Many congratulations to you, Das Kitty. :D

I love newborns and their little newborn fingers and newborn toes and general baby-osity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Oh holy wow congrats Das Kitty! :eek:

bluewolf wrote: »
    What will we call this one :D

Wait til Ella lands :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭PhysiologyRocks

Ah_Yeah wrote: »
    Wait til Ella lands :)
    Baby Ella!

That'd work on at least two levels.

(Including Baby, Baby Ella, a haon, a do.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

awec wrote: »
    I was going to say "Congrats, well done Das" but then realised how utterly daft that sounded :pac:

Congratulations! :)

A1 Sharon? :pac:

We need time to think about my new brother/sisters name. I don't want a food sounding sibling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

if babies are still being named after tasty snacks, why not Pocky?

pocky.jpg

POND

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,154 ✭✭✭Dolbert

Wooo, congratulations Das :D

bluewolf wrote: »
    POND
    Veto!

baby melody :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭xLexie

Stacey from Gavin and Stacey is so needy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭Ilyana 2.0

Yay congratulations! Delighted for ye xx

Pregnancy must be catching in here, so I'mma just start taking gin baths now, just to be safe :pac: