If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!!)MkII

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Zomg Okay

stigmau5 wrote: »

The Epic Rap Battles are some of the best videos on YouTube at the moment. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

merry christmas lads, may santa find ye all!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,688 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

he definitely underestimated the shrapnel, what an idiot :p

T4RGET wrote: »
    he definitely underestimated the shrapnel, what an idiot :p
    he didnt know how to react he was like, " oh sh** that was close, continue "

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

he didnt know how to react he was like, " oh sh** that was close, continue "

that massive piece barely missed him..:rolleyes:

T4RGET wrote: »
    that massive piece barely missed him..:rolleyes:
    if it had hit him, it would of knocked him into next year. i think the truck was shooting hot high fps on the door :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭Southern Dandy

Most of ye probably seen this but for those that have not.

If ye think the rusky and the exploding door shrapnel was lucky, take a look at this jammy sod. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Judging by the way he looks off-camera at the end of the vid - he looks like he filled his nappy... and is wondering if anyone saw the stain...

crazy bastid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,140 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Zomg Okay wrote: »
    Mitt Romney spent upwards of $800m to not be President.
    I spent nothing and got the same result.

Who's the better businessman now? :cool:

Mitt Romney, he has an estimated worth of $250m and was, possibly still is, the CEO of the worlds leading customer service outsourcer.

Him loosing $800m is like you loosing a fiver, your mortified for appropriately ten minutes. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Zomg Okay

TheDoc wrote: »
    Mitt Romney, he has an estimated worth of $250m and was, possibly still is, the CEO of the worlds leading customer service outsourcer.

Him loosing $800m is like you loosing a fiver, your mortified for appropriately ten minutes. :)

Home_from_Deployment2-348x600.jpg

thermo wrote: »
    Home_from_Deployment2-348x600.jpg

Truly heart breaking :(, you would want to be made of stone not to cry at that :(.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Awfully quite around these parts lately is there a new lawman in town

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭Jsmurff

Umm… yes… :confused: either that or I was on holiday for far too long and the same for you lol

The YouTube brackets aren't working…

258788489.jpg

WeaponCleaning.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,899 ✭✭✭S.E.A.L.s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭KonFusion

Any foreign dignitaries visiting Ireland today?

Just saw a rather impressive convoy of blacked-out limo's, jeeps and about 50 guys in black uniforms on motorbikes, all being lead by 2 Garda on bikes, heading down leeson street.

Didn't get a good look at the flags. They were dark in colour though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

KonFusion wrote: »

Just saw a rather impressive convoy of blacked-out limo's, jeeps and about 50 guys in black uniforms on motorbikes, all being lead by 2 Garda on bikes, heading down leeson street.

cao of aib apparently

The lads thought it would be a good idea to have lunch together

Please accept my apologies for any disruption caused

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,562 ✭✭✭andy_g

Talks on the aviation forum of one of the Royal jets from UAE in dublin so could be something to do with that.

andy_g wrote: »
    Talks on the aviation forum of one of the Royal jets from UAE in dublin so could be something to do with that.
    there must be a big horse race on so :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭KonFusion

andy_g wrote: »

That was probably it alright.

Pee'd off I didn't get a good glimpse at the flags now. There was 2 or 3 solid dark colours. Maybe a dark brown or red or some such, and then a fleck of lighter colour, maybe a white or a yellow. Something like the Angola national flag, or Egypt or Uganda. It was definitely striped. Could easily have been the UAE flag I guess.

Curiosity is killing me as usually maybe once a month I catch a glimpse of some convoy, or police/army escort or whatever, out the window due to where the office is situated (Embassies, govt buildings, banks etc).

But this one I found particularly curious as there was only 2 garda, and there was just so many of the other black-clad guys, looking badass! :pac: And all the guys on the bikes had what looked like those round 60's cop police helmets.

I dunno. It was probably just a group of cyclists, and I've got brain tumor or something :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

For all you cat/dog lovers out there. :D

Jsmurff wrote: »
    there must be a big horse race on so :D

No, didn't you hear all the horses are in TESCO brand burgers.....ALL OF THEM.