Bisexuals

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Reloc8

She's right, when's the last time you seen guys kissing for the craic and just to turn on women - doesn't happen.

Society of course is far more willing to see two women getting it on as sexual experimentation, than it would were two guys to do the same.

Yep. Do what ever you want to do but shag one bloke and the next thing you know the missus is questioning your sexuality.

(btw I believe in bisexuality - you go guys and girls, have at each other - or don't ! Its all good - the foregoing is a cheap dig but this is after all AH)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭sureitsgrand

kjl wrote: »
    Back in Roman and Greek times it was perfect normal for men to sleep with one another without sigma.

Yes.

I'm a nerd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Stained Class

I like classic cars.

Guess what?

When I want to post about them, I post in that forum so that I can get info & advice on that subject.

Some lesbians & gays just love to push their agenda into everyone's faces at every turn.

Go away.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭Light Switch

Agree with the above.

How many gay/lesbian threads have been here in the last few weeks?

Seriously there's a section for it.. Use it!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,236 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

I like classic cars.

Guess what?

When I want to post about them, I post in that forum so that I can get info & advice on that subject.

Some lesbians & gays just love to push their agenda into everyone's faces at every turn.

Go away.

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

I have a serious horn for female bisexuals.

Men, not so much.

So, what's that supposed to mean?

You amused. Skitting me. Your just so much more informed & more in touch in the now?

What?

So, what's that supposed to mean?

You amused. Skitting me. Your just so much more informed & more in touch in the now?

What?

I thought your post was very funny

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

I thought your post was very funny

Why?

I like classic cars.

Guess what?

Go away.

Think of it like this.

If the thread is about the various tax benefits of owning a classic car, or how best to restore the upholstery of one, then the classic car forum is the place for it.

But if the thread is about whether classic car owners would in reality be happier with a nice ford focus, if they were only honest with themselves, or whether people who are curious about what it would be like to own a classic car could never again be happy with a fiesta having looked at pictures of a some pretty little morgan or even thought about what it would be like to pump the pedals of an old style volks beetle, then the views of the rest of the world are legitimately enquired of, hence AH.

Inasmuch as the views of the rest of the world are ever represented in AH.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

I like classic cars.

Guess what?

Go away.

Agendas :pac:

Notice all of these threads were started by straight people. How many threads has there been about the dole or legalising cannabis in the last month alone?

It's come on thick and fast the last while, I agree, but it can be an interesting set of topics to discuss as well, considering many wouldn't normal talk about it or see a new scope on things. What harm? you don't have to read the thread if it doesn't appeal to you.

Reloc8 wrote: »
    Think of it like this.

If the thread is about the various tax benefits of owning a classic car, or how best to restore the upholstery of one, then the classic car forum is the place for it.

But if the thread is about whether classic car owners would in reality be happier with a nice ford focus, if they were only honest with themselves, or whether people who are curious about what it would be like to own a classic car could never again be happy with a fiesta having looked at pictures of a some pretty little morgan or even thought about what it would be like to pump the pedals of an old style volks beetle, then the views of the rest of the world are legitimately enquired of, hence AH.

Inasmuch as the views of the rest of the world are ever represented in AH.

I get what you're saying there & that's what I call a good response to my question.

However, there seems (to me) to be a disproportionate amount of threads devoted to gay & lesbian matters on AH recently.

OP has fook all posts & that further raised my suspitions on things.

There's a forum on Boards .ie for this, but the lesbians/gays just want to use this high traffic forum to their own ends IMHO.

What ends ?

To make you read threads which are clearly entitled 'Lesbians' or 'Bisexuals' or 'De Gheys' ?

Do you find yourself getting assaulted by homosexuals (who of course think they're bisexual or something) and dragged in the door of gay bars against your will ? :pac:

Come on - its not like you clicked on a thread offering pictures of a convertible e-type jaguar and found out it was about blokes having at each other or anything.

Anyway look, don't worry, you can scrub the gay out of your brain by watching topgear.

(mind you never saw a female presenter with those lads, except for that german one who caned a van around the nurbergring but none of them seemed to 'interested' in her, I'm just saying)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

They are sinister like that

Must recheck my copy of the homosexual agenda regarding forums. I don't think it mentioned recruiting from other forums.

Terry Pratchet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

I get what you're saying there & that's what I call a good response to my question.

However, there seems (to me) to be a disproportionate amount of threads devoted to gay & lesbian matters on AH recently.

their own ends! oh matron!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭twinQuins

I think this is the forum you're looking for.

Must recheck my copy of the homosexual agenda regarding forums. I don't think it mentioned recruiting from other forums.

page 69 paragraph 7

Did "The Gays" start all these threads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,167 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

Why can't the gays go back to their own country, like?

efb wrote: »

No they tricked us into it.

efb wrote: »

I thought it was cisgender heterosexuals.

Terry Pratchet

Fr_Dougal wrote: »

Last time I checked this is our country

Terry Pratchet

I am fairly sure the good Fr. was dropping the satire bomb, like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,167 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

How about cisgender heterosexuals?
    I thought it was cisgender heterosexuals.

Such giddy posts.

I was being ironic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Lies!

You are all fecking Greeks

Reloc8 wrote: »
    What ends ?

To make you read threads which are clearly entitled 'Lesbians' or 'Bisexuals' or 'De Gheys' ?

Do you find yourself getting assaulted by homosexuals (who of course think they're bisexual or something) and dragged in the door of gay bars against your will ? :pac:

Come on - its not like you clicked on a thread offering pictures of a convertible e-type jaguar and found out it was about blokes having at each other or anything.

Anyway look, don't worry, you can scrub the gay out of your brain by watching topgear.

(mind you never saw a female presenter with those lads, except for that german one who caned a van around the nurbergring but none of them seemed to 'interested' in her, I'm just saying)

Clever.

I've no fear or probs with the gay community.

I'm well secure in myself & where my life is going, thank you very much.

Why oh why put it out there at every available oppertunity?

It just looks like some sort of campaign from a very small amount of the population at this stage.

this is a country for Angry People Ire-land
    /gets coat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭Captain Graphite

Fr_Dougal wrote: »
    You mean this one?

It just looks like some sort of campaign from a very small amount of the population at this stage.

Are you kidding me ???

There's dozens of them !!!