If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Brds Xbox Clan - Read Post #1 for Rules / GT's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I'll be on later... Revenge will be mine! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,997 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

Gamertag: eoinzyD24
    Mostly play domination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1 Bren Dan

any chance of an invite to the xbox clan? my gamertag is Mong123z

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,770 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Any ops on lately?? Still have my double xp from last time, that's how little I've played in the last while :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Your clan has earned 8 hours of Double XP for each member!
    To award all clan members with their Double XP, click the claim button.

Just say when :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

I dont need it anymore. Will it count for weapons also

greenman09 wrote: »
    I dont need it anymore. Will it count for weapons also

Nope, wonder if it'll work for Blops 2... :P

When!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Does any one still play MW3?

Benrobjohn wrote: »

Yup, you'd be surprised how many of us still play it (although I don't play half as much due to work etc).

Get a good few on most nights! X got us all playin infected, usually good craic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

I'll get back on then,I've been strung out on FIFA on ps3,my bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Infected is where all the craic is nowadays!

There's alot less raging in it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

I'll get back on then,I've been strung out on FIFA on ps3,my bad.

412936d1301450551-isnt-eta-house-movement-anyway-omega-simpsons-villagers-pitchfork-torches.jpeg

So long as your back for Blops2 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Doc, can you please change (disgraced former King) Lynx's message?
    I've got a few requests to join the clan recently (will post the GT's tomorrow).

Lynx, you're a bastard and I hate you! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,559 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

x43r0 wrote: »
    Infected is where all the craic is nowadays!

There's nothing like an infected crack, that's for sure ;)

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

So...
    Call of Duty Elite
    Double Clan XP is coming for this weekend's 360 & PS3 Operations. "Like" this if your clan is leveling up!

They could have thrown in a few more operations...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,265 ✭✭✭MiCr0

When please

Well... This makes things a bit easier for me :P
    Call of Duty Elite
    To allow for a Call of Duty Elite service update, Call of Duty: MW3 Clan Challenges and Clan Operations will be offline and return this December. For the latest Call of Duty Elite news, tune in to @callofdutyelite on Twitter and check out the Call of Duty Elite Facebook page.

December... :rolleyes:

Oh, and 8 hours double xp is activated.

Just went onto Elite for the first time in a long time, I like the new look and layout of the site :)

Doc,

Can you add dricko to the clan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭dricko_lim

Cossax wrote: »
    Doc,

Can you add dricko to the clan?

Cheers Cossax!

Ill add the GT's on page one this evening

Lynx,

I see you thanked that post - you're dead to me. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Howya lads, been a while since I played, given my TV was borked and couldn't play, got my other TV working with my headset (crap sound though :( ) So 1. can I get an Elite invite, and 2 game invites when I'm on :pac: Been AGES since I've been able to properly play :(.

EDIT: Forget the adding to Elite, I'm still a member it seems :pac:

I'm offline now but sure join any of us when your on, usually 2-3 parties on every evening

fyi - [BRDS] us 150 in the large clan leaderboards for SPM and 41 for win %

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,997 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

Lads, got black ops 2 on launch day. Had a few games during the week but was busy the weekend and now I hear that Nuketown is gone for good??? FFS!

Anyway, is the BLOPS2 clan still open for new joiners? I've a headset as well.

XBOX: eoinzyD24