Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Brds Xbox Clan - Read Post #1 for Rules / GT's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I'll be on later... Revenge will be mine! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,994 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

Gamertag: eoinzyD24
    Mostly play domination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1 Bren Dan

any chance of an invite to the xbox clan? my gamertag is Mong123z

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Any ops on lately?? Still have my double xp from last time, that's how little I've played in the last while :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Your clan has earned 8 hours of Double XP for each member!
    To award all clan members with their Double XP, click the claim button.

Just say when :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

I dont need it anymore. Will it count for weapons also

greenman09 wrote: »
    I dont need it anymore. Will it count for weapons also

Nope, wonder if it'll work for Blops 2... :P

When!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Does any one still play MW3?

Benrobjohn wrote: »

Yup, you'd be surprised how many of us still play it (although I don't play half as much due to work etc).

Get a good few on most nights! X got us all playin infected, usually good craic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

I'll get back on then,I've been strung out on FIFA on ps3,my bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Infected is where all the craic is nowadays!

There's alot less raging in it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

I'll get back on then,I've been strung out on FIFA on ps3,my bad.

412936d1301450551-isnt-eta-house-movement-anyway-omega-simpsons-villagers-pitchfork-torches.jpeg

So long as your back for Blops2 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Doc, can you please change (disgraced former King) Lynx's message?
    I've got a few requests to join the clan recently (will post the GT's tomorrow).

Lynx, you're a bastard and I hate you! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,536 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

x43r0 wrote: »
    Infected is where all the craic is nowadays!

There's nothing like an infected crack, that's for sure ;)

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

So...
    Call of Duty Elite
    Double Clan XP is coming for this weekend's 360 & PS3 Operations. "Like" this if your clan is leveling up!

They could have thrown in a few more operations...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,265 ✭✭✭MiCr0

When please

Well... This makes things a bit easier for me :P
    Call of Duty Elite
    To allow for a Call of Duty Elite service update, Call of Duty: MW3 Clan Challenges and Clan Operations will be offline and return this December. For the latest Call of Duty Elite news, tune in to @callofdutyelite on Twitter and check out the Call of Duty Elite Facebook page.

December... :rolleyes:

Oh, and 8 hours double xp is activated.

Just went onto Elite for the first time in a long time, I like the new look and layout of the site :)

Doc,

Can you add dricko to the clan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭dricko_lim

Cossax wrote: »
    Doc,

Can you add dricko to the clan?

Cheers Cossax!

Ill add the GT's on page one this evening

Lynx,

I see you thanked that post - you're dead to me. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Howya lads, been a while since I played, given my TV was borked and couldn't play, got my other TV working with my headset (crap sound though :( ) So 1. can I get an Elite invite, and 2 game invites when I'm on :pac: Been AGES since I've been able to properly play :(.

EDIT: Forget the adding to Elite, I'm still a member it seems :pac:

I'm offline now but sure join any of us when your on, usually 2-3 parties on every evening

fyi - [BRDS] us 150 in the large clan leaderboards for SPM and 41 for win %

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,994 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

Lads, got black ops 2 on launch day. Had a few games during the week but was busy the weekend and now I hear that Nuketown is gone for good??? FFS!

Anyway, is the BLOPS2 clan still open for new joiners? I've a headset as well.

XBOX: eoinzyD24