After kissing a girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

this is the worst thread ive ever seen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭danger mouse

What is the point of this thread????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭danger mouse

Helix wrote: »
    this is the worst thread ive ever seen

Nelis?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

astonaidan wrote: »
    Well I was out with a group of lads and one of my friends starting talking to a group of girls with the intention of picking up the hot one, I was talking away to the group trying to be his wingman, got bored of him failing so I went for the girl he wanted when he had gone to the bar, fast foward like half an hour she dragged me away from the group, we started making out and then one of her friends whom I was talking to stood beside us and like said "Ok were going everyone in here are dicks" and she basically dragged her out of the pub, I nearly died laughing going back to the lads, never seen a girl as angry in my life, feckers wouldnt tell me what they said to her

They told her you don't use paragraphs

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭flash1080

Feck sake, I've been banned after posting better threads than this.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Theyre Irish girls. Thats what they do.

Meet a nice girl in a pub, get to kissing... her friends (nearly always the fat one) will somehow manage to drag said girl away from you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

FearDark wrote: »

Meet a nice girl in a pub, get to kissing... her friends (nearly always the fat one) will somehow manage to drag said girl away from you.

And that's the lads story and they're sticking to it!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,816 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

You have a great future writing for the Irish Independent OP....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Well I was out with a group of lads and one of my friends starting talking to a group of girls with the intention of picking up the hot one, I was talking away to the group trying to be his wingman, got bored of him failing so I went for the girl he wanted when he had gone to the bar, fast foward like half an hour she dragged me away from the group, we started making out and then one of her friends whom I was talking to stood beside us and like said "Ok were going everyone in here are dicks" and she basically dragged her out of the pub, I nearly died laughing going back to the lads, never seen a girl as angry in my life, feckers wouldnt tell me what they said to her

"and then I was like "NO WAY!!" and he was like "TOTALLY!!"
    I have no idea what this is, something about the OP being annoyed because of losing a game of Pokemon or having to write lines in school or something.
    It's one of the worst sentences I've ever seen.
    She was an Irish women i.e. already had the infection, so it wouldn't have made a difference.

Glenn, I wouldn't have thought it possible, but you're becoming a parody of yourself.
    All Irish women have AIDS? If that's the case, why do you always try to have sex with them?
    Stop talking utter nonsense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭Real Life

truly enthralling stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,098 ✭✭✭kiffer

Ah Jaysus you're not after kissing a girl OP... sure didn't she kiss you.

My children's children will hear about this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,808 ✭✭✭✭smash

FearDark wrote: »

Or her boyfriend... Hate when that happens!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,037 ✭✭✭Plazaman

Good on you OP, fantastic work for one night.

BAM!!! Steal your friends girl right from under his nose....
    POW!!! Make out with this girl while your friends give her friends grief...
    KABLAM!!! Have a good laugh as a good looking girl leaves and you have to go back to your friends for the night.

What a winning night, the only way it could have got any better is if you scored with two thai girls - BLAMMO!!!! That'd be like winning the lottery (with ye're six matching balls and all).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭Optimalprimerib

It's obviously a true story, if it wasn't, you would make up something better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 787 ✭✭✭Emeraldy Pebbles

She was an Irish women i.e. already had the infection, so it wouldn't have made a difference.

Lame.

Since I'm completely clueless as to what "the bases" are, I'm going to assume the OP made a homerun. Or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

I kissed a girl the other day.

No cock blocking, or wingmanning involved at all op.

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 148 ✭✭marnie d

I really wish I hadn't wasted my time reading this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭OU812

Thinly veiled "I'm Katy Perry in real life" thread...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,463 ✭✭✭CruelCoin

ArtSmart wrote: »
    ah, yes, the first feel is always the best...

Nah, first feel will always be upstaged by your first go at motorboating a DD or bigger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

brummytom wrote: »
    Have you considered getting that published?

you survived ? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Snowie wrote: »
    you survived ? :eek:
    The autobiography will be out shortly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

Old people be crazy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,001 ✭✭✭granturismo

That reminds me of this time in bandcamp when ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭[-0-]

Surely the OP confused boards.ie with blogger.com.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Jesus man, it'd be no wonder why you can't find a girl of any nationality with these bullshit ramblings.
    I'd say if someone could make you bi to give you all the options you'd probably still hang around complaining nobody in the country was good enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 778 ✭✭✭jessiejam

OU812 wrote: »
    Thinly veiled "I'm Katy Perry in real life" thread...

Jesus H Christ. Fcuk off with the "THINLY VEILED" sh1te have ye anything else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭OU812

^ Thinly veiled "I know how to get around the swearing filter" post...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

OU812 wrote: »
    ^ Thinly veiled "I know how to get around the swearing filter" post...

But he didn't get around it.