If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Apartment Numbers in Larkfield!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 Creidim

AnnaKin wrote: »
    Bottom floor :o I envy you :rolleyes: but then, those stairs will probably be the only exercise i get if i dont go to the gym :pac: Are you moving up Sunday too? :D

Haha I was like "YES, no climbing stairs everyday" :L I am surely :D Dya think this party will be any good???? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12 SAH93

Creidim wrote: »
    VG04.. but I'm living with my friend so I'm sorted :P Lookin forward to meeting some new peeps though :D

so jealous! .. I'm Dreading bringing all of my stuff up to the top floor :eek:
    I'll be the total mess that is trying to lug about 15 bags up the stairs on monday!! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59 ✭✭sarahguitar92

SAH93 wrote: »
    so jealous! .. I'm Dreading bringing all of my stuff up to the top floor :eek:
    I'll be the total mess that is trying to lug about 15 bags up the stairs on monday!! :P

Haha, that'll be me on Sunday! I bought like a million pots and pans yesterday so just listen out for the clanking! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 406 ✭✭AnnaKin

Haha I was like "YES, no climbing stairs everyday" :L I am surely :D Dya think this party will be any good???? :)

I was just like "pfft", my school was literally all stairs so, it doesnt bother me :pac:

Well I hope so! :D Gonna try get up early enough so I can see what the craic is and er...organise provisions ;) :pac: It'll be great once everyone gets talking :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12 SAH93

Even without my clothes and shoes.. I have so many cleaning products!! :p And my nanny bought me like 600 teabags, mugs and a tea caddy as a house warming present :p

Haha, that'll be me on Sunday! I bought like a million pots and pans yesterday so just listen out for the clanking! :P

I'll probably be the one with the father who is lugging boxes and trying to be his unique version of friendly! :pac: Pots, pans, plates, you name it, i got it :cool:

All I heard about this party is that there's free drink and pizza.

I actually don't drink, but I love any excuse for free pizza! :D

All I heard about this party is that there's free drink and pizza.

I actually don't drink, but I love any excuse for free pizza! :D

Yeah I heard about that, I was more excited about the pizza too :pac: But apparently theres more chance of getting the drink than the pizza cause it goes so fast :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 Wkds

VG04.. but I'm living with my friend so I'm sorted :P Lookin forward to meeting some new peeps though :D
    Vg12.. Seems like we're neighbours. What kind of free drink is being given out on Sunday?? :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Zhavey

VG53, woohoo hello neighbors!!! :D Moving up Sunday afternoon, got all the stuff ready to go, pots and pans (and a mofo of a wok my brother threw at me) down to the teaspoons. Looking forward to the party too. :)

I can already hear the kettles boiling for tea in Larkfield. :P

Wkds wrote: »
    Vg12.. Seems like we're neighbours. What kind of free drink is being given out on Sunday?? :-D

Orange juice? :pac: I assume it'll be beer and stuff :p But who is to know? We'll find out sunday ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1 oulstock

I seriously can't wait!!! I'm living with Creidim btw :P ...Ye're ALL invited to ours sunday night for free drink :) well we have a few bottles and cans and **** so be there early...VG04, ye better show up ;)

oulstock wrote: »
    I seriously can't wait!!! I'm living with Creidim btw :P ...Ye're ALL invited to ours sunday night for free drink :) well we have a few bottles and cans and **** so be there early...VG04, ye better show up ;)

Yes lads and ladies I can confirm this :rolleyes: BOARDSIES MEET UP IN VG04.. bring your friends.. we can all meet each other in person :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70 ✭✭Yer_Wan

Awh, I started a thread just like this one last year! I was in V103B . . . Anyone?

Yes lads and ladies I can confirm this :rolleyes: BOARDSIES MEET UP IN VG04.. bring your friends.. we can all meet each other in person :D

Sad times when no one rolls up to the actual meet up whenever they have one :pac:
    Sure I might drop in on my way downstairs :cool: might steal all the pizzas and bring them to yours :pac: think i'll be going shopping first though :P

Sad times when no one rolls up to the actual meet up whenever they have one :pac:
    Sure I might drop in on my way downstairs :cool: might steal all the pizzas and bring them to yours :pac: think i'll be going shopping first though :P

That very much sounds like a plan :D

Got that email from campus about moving in :p But do we collect the key card from reception or security? :confused: It didnt say specifically :pac:

A plan indeed :D See yis sunday guys :D

Got that email from campus about moving in :p But do we collect the key card from reception or security? :confused: It didnt say specifically :pac:

A plan indeed :D See yis sunday guys :D

I think it's reception. As far as I can tell you only collect them from security outside of the hours they specify.

IT'S TOMORROW PEOPLE. that is all. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40 nikkaypandarr

I was in V141B last year!! Dying to find out whose there this year cos i'll be knocking on your door!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 588 ✭✭✭Hauk

ne1 get d smirnoff fresher pack!?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 162 ✭✭lithiumoxide

Hauk wrote: »
    ne1 get d smirnoff fresher pack!?!?

i hav enuff noodles to feed me for a yr!!! :pac::confused::):D:):eek:

aww ye lukee ting! >:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 162 ✭✭lithiumoxide

Hauk wrote: »
    aww ye lukee ting! >:(

ye i no cant w8 to get totes wreckd! :P :rolleyes:

shud be gud! :P :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭gamblitis

girls iv a load of cans in d common room. meet ya ther n hed back 2 mine?

Yer_Wan wrote: »
    Awh, I started a thread just like this one last year! I was in V103B . . . Anyone?

I know who lives there now!!