Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

There is too much info missing from this story.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Why cant 40 year old speak for himself

In fairness, I assume he's bloody mortified that his mammy is on the phone to Lahv Lahn.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,466 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

That_Guy wrote: »
    withless wrote: »
    40 year old son?
    Believe it or not, sons and daughters aren't immune to ageing. :pac:

Wtf is going on here. Emwhy doesn't the son come on instead of his mudder. What a load of paffff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

What constitutes an unhealthy relationship with sex?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

syklops wrote: »

shame-movie-poster-2011-1020735658-500x500.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

A pedophile priest's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

OH FU** RIGHT OFF WITH THIS BULLCRAP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Oh no not this again.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

You begin to obsess about Eurovision? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Oh FFS.

*switches off*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

apologetic scum

stop trying to wind us up Joe

im confused.

Is McCann guilty?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

sub judice...?

the%20death%20line.jpg

Prison isn't nice? Aw diddums.

alright ol bud

If he is mentally unwell he should be sent to the central mental hospital. He shouldn't just be let out.

• Registered Users Posts: 739 ✭✭✭flynnlives

These people were involved in the deaths of 2 gardai

dont do the crime if you cant do the time

Peter Pringles son is ex-Sinn Fein TD Thomas Pringles father

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,004 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I got bored and lost interest, who is this guy and what is the point?

'no appeal' = I am Innocent ????????????????????

FFS

Kill this JOE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I dislike Joyce... but anyhow"... lol :pac:

This is getting good. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Joe getting fed up with Old Lags Hour.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Ordinary decent criminal.

Judge Joe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,004 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ohhhhhhh Joe is getting angry! getting better :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

What is the point of all this!.. prisoners giving out about prison?

this is all so irrelevant..joe losing the run of himself as per usual.

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭Think_then_talk

10 years for a post office

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Oh this is good.. Joe getting irate...

Joe of all people should know that nobody in jail thinks they are guilty..

"Did you tie up a Postmistress in Finglas?"

:) "I didn't" ....I was charged with it".

Oh the innocence.

"He deserves a hearing and he is getting one here"

Oh yes cause Liveline is the place to dispense justice. :rolleyes: