If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

There is too much info missing from this story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Why cant 40 year old speak for himself

In fairness, I assume he's bloody mortified that his mammy is on the phone to Lahv Lahn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

That_Guy wrote: »
    withless wrote: »
    40 year old son?
    Believe it or not, sons and daughters aren't immune to ageing. :pac:

Wtf is going on here. Emwhy doesn't the son come on instead of his mudder. What a load of paffff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

What constitutes an unhealthy relationship with sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

syklops wrote: »

shame-movie-poster-2011-1020735658-500x500.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

A pedophile priest's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

OH FU** RIGHT OFF WITH THIS BULLCRAP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Oh no not this again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

You begin to obsess about Eurovision? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Oh FFS.

*switches off*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

apologetic scum

stop trying to wind us up Joe

im confused.

Is McCann guilty?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

sub judice...?

the%20death%20line.jpg

Prison isn't nice? Aw diddums.

alright ol bud

If he is mentally unwell he should be sent to the central mental hospital. He shouldn't just be let out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 739 ✭✭✭flynnlives

These people were involved in the deaths of 2 gardai

dont do the crime if you cant do the time

Peter Pringles son is ex-Sinn Fein TD Thomas Pringles father

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,344 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I got bored and lost interest, who is this guy and what is the point?

'no appeal' = I am Innocent ????????????????????

FFS

Kill this JOE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I dislike Joyce... but anyhow"... lol :pac:

This is getting good. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Joe getting fed up with Old Lags Hour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Ordinary decent criminal.

Judge Joe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,344 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ohhhhhhh Joe is getting angry! getting better :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

What is the point of all this!.. prisoners giving out about prison?

this is all so irrelevant..joe losing the run of himself as per usual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Think_then_talk

10 years for a post office

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Oh this is good.. Joe getting irate...

Joe of all people should know that nobody in jail thinks they are guilty..

"Did you tie up a Postmistress in Finglas?"

:) "I didn't" ....I was charged with it".

Oh the innocence.

"He deserves a hearing and he is getting one here"

Oh yes cause Liveline is the place to dispense justice. :rolleyes: