Songs that make me change the radio station

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,460 ✭✭✭StaticNoise

Anything by that complete and utter, talentless gobshite Bruno Mars.
    Despite that little fecker through and through.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,366 ✭✭✭bonzodog2

Anything Spin SouthWest plays.

Anything iRadio plays, music (allegedly) or their inane chat between.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

Poxy Rihanna, and Lady Gaga....that talentless piece of sh1t Pitbull really wrecks my head, how he's got a record deal is beyond me, I honestly dont think i'v ever heard a worse artist in my life, my mate has hit his album in his car and always plays it, albums for gays, i think he's gay, he said it's a real party album, we're in your fcuking car not at a party....at the start of every song he says mr worldwide huh huh....Wánker!!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Hi,I'm tony fenton.Today my playlist goes as follows

Lady Gaga
    Adele
    Noah and the Whale
    Christina perry (?)
    Adele
    Katy perry
    Rihanna
    Beyoncé
    Noah and the whale
    Queen
    And Lady Gaga

Tune in tomorrow for the very same shíte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

pmcmahon wrote: »
    Hi,I'm tony fenton.Today my playlist goes as follows

Lady Gaga
    Adele
    Noah and the Whale
    Christina perry (?)
    Adele
    Katy perry
    Noah and the whale
    Queen
    And Lady Gaga

Tune in tomorrow for the very same shíte.

He does have the same playlist every day for a month before he changes to a new list which lasts another month...you forgot Coldplay...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

Rihanna-we found love, beyonce- put a ring on it and one direction- what makes you beautiful.... Three absolutely brutal songs.

Die die die

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

I save time by not turning on the radio in the first place.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Neil Young - Rockin' in the Free World

Quite possibly the worst ****ing song in existence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

The only station that isn't heavily repetitive with it's music is Dublin City FM, the traffic reports show. And the Trad one.

Nova and Phantom are the only tolerable music stations but by jaysus are they useless for new stuff or different stuff, or even Irish stuff.

I like Dave Fanning but I am never driving when he is on and forget which time and station.

I too switch to Lyric when the airwaves have fk all decent music to offer and I am sometimes glad I did.

Actually mostly I just have my gaypod on now so I don't have to suffer. Unless I haven't changed my music in ages though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

I know its old but having heard this song 20-30 time a day for 6 months in my early twenties, not only do I feel like changing the station I feel like hurling myself off a bridge

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

Nearly all of them, this why I dont ever listen to the radio. Unless you can find me a radio station that plays touhou smooth jazz, ahhhhh~

windingo wrote: »
    Anything that isn't Johnny Cash - which tends to be everything.

You've crossed the line there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

Don't call me baby. Madison Avenue .

I have a pathological hatred of that song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Allz dat rock metal goth schite, NDubz FTW;)

The most horrid piece of sh1t ever committed to disc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,129 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Anything by Brezzy(sp?) The coronas, The wanted and much much more

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭hidinginthebush

Neil Young - Rockin' in the Free World

Quite possibly the worst ****ing song in existence.

Whoooaaaa!!! you hold up right there!

I used to stomach Nova but even that's gone to shite. Far too heavy reliance on bland 80's elevator rock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 405 ✭✭The Big Fella

Any Beyonce song especially should of put a ring on it!:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 150 ✭✭Fourteen

anything by the Coronas or Kings of Leon.

Another horror show

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭Pissmire

Derek Mooney on gay day and Sean Moncreiff any fecki' time. Really despise him. Hope he's reading this. Assshole.

Ahhhhh, song. Misread that one. Anyway above still stands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 389 ✭✭dark_shadow

That balls of a remake of cannonball!! The original by Damien rice is brilliant but when I hear them four trollips from the x factor singing it just hurts!!:mad: can't believe they ruined such a good song........but hey that's x factors job, like they gave us jedward for Christ sake. I hate them little bolloxs too!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,522 ✭✭✭neilthefunkeone

Anything by Rihanna Or that song by Adele.. Hate both of them with a passion!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,796 ✭✭✭KungPao

(YOUTUBE)Breakfast at Tiffany's sh1te(/YOUTUBE)

The most horrid piece of sh1t ever committed to disc

This. And Walking on Sunshine by Katrina and the waves...:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Anything by beyonce firstly, I'd literally puke all over the car if I had to sit through more than 1 minute of that utter ****. also Adele....emo for ****ing hipsters. Can't stand her, it's like listening to nails down a blackboard and just cringe inducing to be honest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

woodoo wrote: »
    Don't call me baby. Madison Avenue .

I have a pathological hatred of that song.
    this too?

that Bruno Mars song about doing nothing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Anything by Mick Hucknall.

Nothing to do with him being a ginger.:)

Anything by Mick Hucknall.

Nothing to do with him being a ginger.:)
    yes it is, admit it!