Happy New Year! Don't start any more of these threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 Dilla!

how old are you, OP?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 923 ✭✭✭Johnny Foreigner

Dilla! wrote: »
    how old are you, OP?

I am 34 years old.
    (She is 33 years old).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 36,038 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

I am 34 years old.
    (She is 33 years old).

She looking to get pregnant lad.

She mad for the kids at her age.

EVENFLOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 Dilla!

I am 34 years old.
    (She is 33 years old).

ah, cool.

good to see someone not being too cynical about these things, actually. fair play and good luck!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I have got a really good feeling about it.
    You know when someone wants to come home with you, but you politely turn them down and it drives them even more crazy? Then they know you really like them. Its not just a one night stand. We just clicked.
    Her best friend thinks we will make a lovely couple. I think so too.

well I do hope it works out for you, it just seems diving straight into something doesn't often turn out well.
    She looking to get pregnant lad.

She mad for the kids at her age.

awh don't be so mean.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

im the girl you met tonight.i luvs you too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

Another foreigner taken our wimmen, next you'll be sayin you got a new job too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

You know when someone wants to come home with you, but you politely turn them down and it drives them even more crazy? Then they know you really like them. Its not just a one night stand. We just clicked.
    So you turned down the opportunity to sleep with her???

You do know what (or who) she's most likely doing right this moment while you type?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

There's a whole lotta love... in the air... tonight....

First time drunk posting, everyone on AH is a ledge! Congrats to the OP!

We're all going to heaven lads, wahey!

Ballsax!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,125 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Get back to England and stop taking our women!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

Does she know she's your girlfriend? Does she even know who you are?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭bwatson

You met her this evening and you are already going out? :eek:

Fair play.

Wait, you only know her a couple of hours and already you're calling her your girlfriend? That's just the drink typing.

She probably thinks you're a freak is just being nice to you. Is your name Johnny or Jeffy?

I didn't drink any alcohol tonight as I was driving. So its not drink typing.
    My name is Johnny, hence the user name.
    She told me she wants to be my girlfriend and I agreed. Simple.
    There doesn't have to be a time limit on it, when you meet the right one you just know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭mann

Give it to her hard and send her home early dude.... thinking about it sounds like she has gone home already, Did u give it to her large or what kid :)

Forgot,

Happy new year all

To be fair she asked you to have sex and to be your girlfriend? I hope it works out when she sobers up.Im not being sarcastic

Does she know she's your girlfriend? Does she even know who you are?

She told me she wanted to be my girlfriend.
    Then she wrote her name and number on a piece of paper and told me she was free to date me Monday-Sunday any time 24/7.
    When I asked her what she thought of me she gave me a long passionate kiss on the lips. I got the idea. She knows who I am, don't worry.

There doesn't have to be a time limit on it, when you meet the right one you just know.

She's probably a psychotic mass murderer or she thinks you're minted and wants money. Is she a foreigner like you? She sounds Asian.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

She's aware of this then?!

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=76233201&postcount=10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Classic.
    Its actually on my ipod.
    People should actually be shot for listening or owning that song.

I hope the girl is as excited as you are :)

eternal wrote: »
    To be fair she asked you to have sex and to be your girlfriend? I hope it works out when she sobers up.Im not being sarcastic

Well she didn't ask me to have sex. She just wanted to come back to my flat to see my artwork. But I politely refused, as I am a gentleman. She doesn't drink, and I wasn't drinking as I was driving; so we weren't drunk.

Acacia wrote: »
    There's a whole lotta love... in the air... tonight....

First time drunk posting, everyone on AH is a ledge! Congrats to the OP!

We're all going to heaven lads, wahey!

Ballsax!

I tried that Christmas Eve, didn't work out so well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,753 ✭✭✭bassy

she wanted to see your art work :D

People should actually be shot for listening or owning that song.

I hope the girl is as excited as you are :)

Well she text me as soon as she got in, and the text indicated she was very excited about seeing me again on Monday. I think that's a classic song for the record. Its a really good driving tune to sing along to. I have a good system in my Mercedes and I really like the guitar in it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

She told me she wanted to be my girlfriend.
    Then she wrote her name and number on a piece of paper and told me she was free to date me Monday-Sunday any time 24/7.
    When I asked her what she thought of me she gave me a long passionate kiss on the lips. I got the idea. She knows who I am, don't worry.

that sounds a little odd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

I tried that Christmas Eve, didn't work out so well.

Ah feck, better not get banned... I'm just wishing the OP well on his conquest! :D

ive had men say that to me when i was in art college.Im sure it wasnt the art they wanted.Want to come up and see my etchings?!

bassy wrote: »
    she wanted to see your art work :D

Yes, I am an Artist. I paint acrylics on canvas. She was really interested in this as she has done an art and design degree too. I didn't have my phone on me to show her my artwork, so she wanted to come back to my flat to see it. I told her that I am a gentleman so that she wouldn't be allowed to do that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

Thanks.
    It was a wicked night. Pure chemistry from the start.
    You know how it is when you ask a girl: what do you think of me? And she just plants a long passionate kiss on your lips.

nice. well she likes you man so treat her well and she will always be there for you. ye got to love stuff like this because when it works out like this with a woman ye just know it's going to be alright thereafter. best of luck dude.

Well she text me as soon as she got in, and the text indicated she was very excited about seeing me again on Monday. I think that's a classic song for the record. Its a really good driving tune to sing along to. I have a good system in my Mercedes and I really like the guitar in it.

OP, I'd watch out there. She could be a prostitute - no joke. Or she could be a thief who wants to get into your house and steel your stuff when you're asleep after sex. These people are professionals and can easy entice and deceive people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,450 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Sobriety awaits...