I am confident i would beat anyone from AH in a fight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Kaneda_ wrote: »
    There is a small chance a professional boxer/fighter could use AHs so im just allowing for that small penis of mine .

Ah...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

There is a small chance a professional boxer/fighter could use AHs so im just allowing for that small tiny and unlikely event.

Have you any martial arts experience, out of interest?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

D

I know bare knuckle fighters,and 95% of the fighters are tinkers.

They are not trust worthy with money,which what these fights are about.

I take it you would not fight a bare knuckle fighter?

point is someone could beat you.

what has money go to do with it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,463 ✭✭✭Antomus Prime

Baaaahahahaha.................

This thread just cheered me up from a ****e day in work!!!!
    OP you seriously need to get a hobbie........ or maybe your hobbie is just starting bullshít threads to see how many people respond....... therefore its working, so bravo on that...... But you're still a tool.................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    Have you any martial arts experience, out of interest?

Here he is in his latest bout:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 318 ✭✭Kaneda_

hondasam wrote: »
    D

I know bare knuckle fighters,and 95% of the fighters are tinkers.

They are not trust worthy with money,which what these fights are about.

I take it you would not fight a bare knuckle fighter?

point is someone could beat you.

what has money go to do with it?

Who on AH is a bare knuckle fighter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭Tandey

OP your kenny egan aren't you, and back on the sauce again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

I cannot say i definely would as i don't know anyone personally so there could be boxers,mma fighters etc.

I am young,agile and very fit.

I bodybuild but im not bulky to an extent that it decreases my ability to fight.

One has just arrived..

Is that you in the grey top?.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

I give ye a smack of a hadouken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

All of us, because it's difficult to use a keyboard whilst wearing boxing gloves.

Irrelevant, you said no one could beat you, you never excluded bare knuckle fighting.
    Would a bare knuckle fighter beat you or not?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭Tandey

OP i'd break your face, im a bare bone fighter and breaker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,522 ✭✭✭Kanoe

I'm a girl and I would beat you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Body building isn't exactly the best thing for a fight there buddy;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,924 ✭✭✭Joeface

My Dad was/is a bare knuckle box (not sure) , he is an AH member by association , he has Alzheimer's and may not remember to turn up but I'm pretty sure his Sledge hammer Like hands would cave you in ...

You game ?

this is like primary school day one

Teacher :Now Johnny tell the class about your self

Johnny : Hi my name is Johnny and I can beat all of you. except you you and maybe you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭al28283

But you can't even come up with a decent thread, for all your efforts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,129 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I'm sure hondasam can arrange her friend to set up a boards account and post alteast once.

"carpet for sale"

I bet the guys in the Gay & Lesbian forum would bate the OP around the ring :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

I bet the guys in the Gay & Lesbian forum would bate the OP around the ring :pac:

I'd say they'd make a fist of it anyway...

Oranage2 wrote: »
    I'm sure hondasam can arrange her friend to set up a boards account and post alteast once.

"carpet for sale"

I have no problem arranging a bare knuckle fight for the OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

All the early excitement and speculation over your eventual appearance in this thread and that's the best you can do? No beatdown? No callout? No claiming or smacktalk??

I am disappoint M.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 902 ✭✭✭scholar007

I cannot say i definely would as i don't know anyone personally so there could be boxers,mma fighters etc.

I am young,agile and very fit.

I bodybuild but im not bulky to an extent that it decreases my ability to fight.

Right so - lets be havin ya! - Ya have ta go thru the proper procedure like to have a fight. Please see below:
    • First of all ya need to do a video for utube with all the family around ya and make sure yer roaring lots of insults (the ones about someones mother always work) - We need to see your muscles so make sure you are suitably attired
    • The venue - generally a field or bit of wasteground in the middle of nowhere (Longford is good)
    • Appoint the fair play men
    • Arrange da lookouts for da shades
    • Turn up

All the early excitement and speculation over your eventual appearance in this thread and that's the best you can do? No beatdown? No callout? No claiming or smacktalk??

I am disappoint M.

It is a funny thread though :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

Ha
    Right OP back of the bike shed after school.

No pulling hair or biting, then we will see who is the best goer on AHs

It is now cause the op has pissed himself thinking about a bare knuckle fight.
    You cannot make big statements if you are not going to back them up.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

The OP has clearly chickened out.

I was so looking forward to watching the fisticuffs :(

Ok, let you away with it, you know I can't stay mad at you for long....c'mere and gimme a hug ya big lug :pac:

Mind if I watch ?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Pretty much every fight i was ever in was bare knuckle.

Do you wear lace gloves to scrap or something?

hondasam wrote: »
    Mind if I watch ?:pac:

Sure, join in, we'll have a threeway!