Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

what's pink and fluffy?

pink fluff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,316 ✭✭✭bonzodog2

casio4 wrote: »
    what's pink and fluffy?

pink fluff

Shameless rewording of the 'What's brown and sticky? joke'
    A brown stick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

bonzodog2 wrote: »
    Shameless rewording of the 'What's brown and sticky? joke'
    A brown stick
    I never heard that brown and sticky joke before :o

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 24,053 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

what's pink and fluffy?

pink fluff

What's blue and fluffy?
    Pink fluff holding it's breath

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

whats pink and invisible?
    no fluff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

what's pink and fluffy?

pink fluff

please leave the internet immediately

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,205 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

What's brown and sticky?

Anal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭Curly Judge

"Is that Fanny Browne over there?"
    "Naw, it's just the way the lights shining on it"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 638 ✭✭✭jamiecoins

Q. What does Popeye do to keep his favorite tool from rusting?
    A. Sticks it in Olive Oyl.

Q. How do you know a man is really a bad dancer?
    A. When he can still step on Dolly Parton's toes.

Q. What's a diaphragm?
    A. A trampoline for dickheads.

Q. What do an airport and a illegal abortion have in common?
    A. The Hanger.

Q. What proof do we have that prostitution is recession-proof?
    A. Everyone knows that hookers thrive on hard times.

Q. What do a dildo and soy beans have in common?
    A. They are both used as substitute meat.

Q. What do you call a man who cries while he masturbates?
    A. A tearjerker.

Q. What's the difference between medium and rare?
    A. 6 inches is medium, 8 inches is rare.

Q. How is a woman like a road?
    A. Both have manholes.

Q. What's the the definition of a vagina?
    A. The box a penis comes in.
    Q. What do you call twelve naked men sitting on each others shoulders?
    A. A scrotum pole!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 131 ✭✭Lon.C

Bloke walks into a pub. Says to the barman... Pint please.
    The barman pulls a guiness and leaves it to settle and walks away.
    Next the bloke hears.. Howya handsome and turns around but noone there.
    A few seconds later he hears..Wow your hair looks great did you get it cut.
    He looks over and it seemed to come from the bowl of nuts on the bar. The barman returns and gives him his pint. Bloke says...Whats the story with them nuts????

Barman says: Oh they're complimentary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,021 ✭✭✭uch

Lon.C wrote: »
    He looks over and it seemed to come from the bowl of nuts on the bar. The barman returns and gives him his pint. Bloke says...Whats the story with them nuts????

Should be banned for that! :rolleyes:

21/25

• Closed Accounts Posts: 99 ✭✭JessicaRabbit

A man and his wife are awakened at 3 o'clock in the morning by a loud pounding on the door. The man gets up and goes to the door where a drunken stranger, standing in the pouring rain, is asking for a push. "Not a chance," says the husband, "it is 3 o'clock in the morning!" He slams the door and returns to bed. "Who was that?" asked his wife. "Just some drunk guy asking for a push," he answers. "Did you help him?" she asks. "No, I did not, it is 3 o'clock in the morning and it is pouring out there!" "Well, you have a short memory," says his wife. "Can't you remember about three months ago when we broke down and those two guys helped us? I think you should help him, and you should be ashamed of yourself !" The man does as he is told, gets dressed, and goes out into the pounding rain. He calls out into the dark, "Hello, are you still there?" "Yes" comes back the answer. "Do you still need a push?" calls out the husband. "Yes, please!" comes the reply from the dark. "Where are you?" asks the husband. "Over here on the swing!" replies the drunk....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,015 ✭✭✭Paddy Samurai

Two Mexicans are stuck in the desert after crossing into the United States,
    wandering aimlessly and starving. They are about to just lie down and wait for
    death, when all of a sudden Luis says:

"Hey Pepe, do you smell what I smell? Ees bacon, I theenk."

"Si, Luis, eet sure smell like bacon."

With renewed hope they struggle up the next sand dune, and there, in the distance,
    is a tree loaded with bacon.

There's raw bacon, there's fried bacon, back bacon, double smoked bacon, every
    imaginable kind of cured pork.

"Pepe, Pepe, we ees saved! Ees a bacon tree!"

"Luis, maybe ees a meerage? We ees in the desert don't forget."

"Pepe, since when deed you ever hear of a meerage that smell like bacon? Ees no
    meerage, ees a bacon tree!"

With that, Luis is so weak he staggers towards the tree. He gets to within 5
    metres; Pepe weakly crawling close behind, when suddenly a machine gun opens up, and
    Luis drops like a wet sock. Mortally wounded, he warns Pepe with his dying breath:

"Pepe, go back man, you was right, ees not a bacon tree!"

"Luis, Luis mi amigo, what ees it?"

"Pepe, ees not a bacon tree. Ees...

Ees....

Ees...

Ees...

Ees...

Ees...

Ees....

a ham bush.":D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭TheChevron

The same guy hears someone shout "wanker" and looks behind him, there's no one there. A moment later he hears someone shout "prick" and looks around, he is the only person in the bar except for the barman. He says to the barman "did you just call me a prick" The barman replies "No mate, it must be the cigarette machine, its out of order".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭punk77

Recently,I've started listening to country & western music played backwards.
    Since then, I've got my wife back, my dog back and my job back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Three guys were having a beer in a bar in London. They were all
    relative newly-weds and they were talking about their wives.

The first man said he'd married a woman from India. He told her
    that she was to do the dishes and house cleaning. It took a couple
    of days, but on the third day, he came home to see a clean house and
    dishes washed and put away.

The second man had married a woman from the Phillipines. He gave
    his wife orders that she was to do all the cleaning, dishes and the
    cooking. The first day he didn't see any results, but the next day
    he saw it was better. By the third day, he saw that his house was
    clean, the dishes were done and there was a huge dinner on the
    table.

The third man married a girl from Ireland. He ordered her to keep
    the house cleaned, dishes washed, lawn mowed, laundry washed, and
    hot food on the table for every meal. He said that the first day
    he didn't see anything, the second day he didn't see anything but by
    the third day, some of the swelling had gone down and he could see a
    little out of his left eye, and his arm was healed enough that he
    could fix himself a sandwich and load the dishwasher. He still has
    some difficulty when he pees.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,050 ✭✭✭gazzer

Actually just heard this one today. I found it hilarious.

I always stop when I see a car crash on the motorway, cause as we all know... Masturbating while driving is very dangerous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

What has 2 wings and a halo?

A chinese phone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

look for the girl with the broken smile.
    ask her if she wants the number to my orthodontist.

(you wont get it unless you know maroon 5!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

What do you called a policewoman with a shaved vagina?

cúnt-stuble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭punk77

Three old football fans are in a church praying for their teams.

The first one asks, "O Lord, when will Spurs win the Premiership?"
    God replies, "In the next five years."
    "But I'll be dead by then," says the man.

The second one asks, " O Lord, when will Everton win the F.A. Cup?"
    God replies, "In the next ten years."
    "But I'll be dead by then," says the ould lad.

The third one asks, "O Lord,when will England win the World Cup again?"
    God answers, " I'LL be dead by then!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

Two brooms were hanging in the closet and after a while they got to know each other so well, they decided to get married.

One broom was, of course, the bride broom, the other the groom broom.

The bride broom looked very beautiful in her white dress.

The groom broom was handsome and suave in his tuxedo.

The wedding was lovely.

After the wedding, at the wedding dinner, the bride-broom leaned over and said to the groom-broom,

'I think I am going to have a little broom!'

'IMPOSSIBLE !' said the groom broom.

Are you ready for this? Brace yourself; this is going to hurt ! ! ! ! ! !

'WE HAVEN'T EVEN SWEPT TOGETHER!'

:P

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Now then...Now then pop pickers.
    This weeks non-mover is Jimmy Saville.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭ballsacky

What did the judge ask for with his water?

Just ice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,921 ✭✭✭pudzey101

I Said To My Mate The Other Day, 'You Ever Seen A Maggot Be Sick?'

He Said 'No I Havent Why?'

I Said '**** Harder Then'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 594 ✭✭✭carfiosaoorl

Thor the god of thunder for one weekend a year is allowed down to earth. So on this night he comes down and is thinking "What will I do" So he goes to a nightclub.
    In the nightclub he looks around and drinks and gets merry and a girl comes up to him and says "Would you like to danthh". He says ok and they go out dancing and dance the night away.
    At the end of the night she says do you want to come back to my plathhhh. He agrees and they go back to her place.
    They stay there all weekend long, riding like theres no tomorrow and eventually he has to go home he thinks I should tell her my name anyway.
    He says "by the way I'm Thor" and she say "Your thor Im tho thor I cant pith"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,921 ✭✭✭pudzey101

BBC News today:

A 4-year-old boy has memorised virtually every bus service in the capital.
    Ishaal Yewale can tell you which bus route to take, day or night.
    His father, Jayant, says that Ishaal's always been fascinated with public transport and has been reading bus maps for the past eight months.

Is anyone suspicious of this or am I just paranoid?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dannydiamond

pudzey101 wrote: »
    BBC News today:

A 4-year-old boy has memorised virtually every bus service in the capital.
    Ishaal Yewale can tell you which bus route to take, day or night.
    His father, Jayant, says that Ishaal's always been fascinated with public transport and has been reading bus maps for the past eight months.

Is anyone suspicious of this or am I just paranoid?

HaHa, good one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,255 ✭✭✭getz

i was sat in the toilet having a crap,and a voice from the next toilet said,how are you doing, i said er all right,the voice then said do you want any help,me no i am ok,voice, do you want me to come over,me, no i am ok thanks,the voice then said ,listen frank i am going to have to call you back,some idiot keeps on talking from the toilet next to me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭Funkfield

TheChevron wrote: »
    The same guy hears someone shout "wanker" and looks behind him, there's no one there. A moment later he hears someone shout "prick" and looks around, he is the only person in the bar except for the barman. He says to the barman "did you just call me a prick" The barman replies "No mate, it must be the cigarette machine, its out of order".

A minute later he hears a voice saying "Lend us a fiver, please?". He looks around. Still no one there. He hears it again. "Lend us a few quid? Even two quid, please?". He says to the barman "Did you hear that?". The barman says "Yeah, sorry, the jukebox is broke."