Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Manchester United v Manchester City, 23 Oct 1:30pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭spiralism

is there a reset button for this season?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭Sergio

As an Arsenal fan i take great pleasure in saying "What goes around does really come around".8-2 6-1 same horse different jockey!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Can't wait to see Gary Neville!:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

this result will be seen around the world

6-1 jaysus, getting beyond a joke now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Oh I would 6-1 to be a UTD supporter now

Wait something wrong with that ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Fergies face is priceless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

WHAT A PASS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Melion wrote: »
    Id love to make just one request. Can Liverpool fans just not stir the fúcking pot for once?

:mad: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Melion wrote: »
    Id love to make just one request. Can Liverpool fans just not stir the fúcking pot for once?

Some chance...... We would.

Dismantled

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,364 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Was that United's biggest ever home defeat under Ferguson?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭ItsAWindUp

Fergie Fergie, what's the score?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Holy shít.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,750 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

As a utd fan, city were imperious today fair play to them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,795 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Hat's off to Man City players today.

EVENFLOW

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,789 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

Genuinely happy for city, i know quite a few irish city fans who have put up with a lot over many years, for them to destroy their biggest foe in their back yard is huge for them.

Serious serious outfit, good luck to them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,259 ✭✭✭✭Melion

mike65 wrote: »
    :mad: :pac:

Theres no need for anyone to say anything Mike.

I am fúcking delighted for Mancini though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

This confirms that Silva is the best player in the league.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Well that sucked, hopefully Celtic will win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,076 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

My stream just went down, about 90 mins too late!!!

Well done to Citeh though, gutted and numb, the fear is going to be multiplied tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭Hedman

Close game, think City just about edged it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,798 ✭✭✭karma_

What a statement from City, I never dreamed we could win by this margin and so comfortably.

Fúckin delighted!

There's gonna be some partied in Manchester tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Does this mean city should beat arsenal 47-3 or something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

Anyone hear Joe Hart I was getting death threats all second half :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

I've never seen a Man Utd midfield as bad as that in a long time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,991 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Wow, just wow. What a statement and what a win. Unreal.

1531226_full-lnd.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Wow....:eek:

In all seriousness though, could any team beat City with the form they're on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 164 ✭✭Duckytech

Dont forget motd 2 tonight lads!!

Congrats to city.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭Julez

Holy sh*t......... well done city. Evens was ridiculously stupid and cost us the chance of getting anything at all from this game Even though we were a goal down at that point, we were still playing some good football, I wouldn't panic just yet. Still early days.