people who rob drink in clubs

• 01-10-2011 07:15PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭ap1986

theres nothing worse leave it down for 2 mins...look away turn back gone.errrrrrrrrrrr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Theres nothing better than stealing someones drink you find in a pub.

mmmmmm someoneelses :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 bearnabeauty

Thanks...many a time if i have got a lovely jagerbomb or even double vodka!! ****ing eejits leaving there drinks down a drink is to drink not to feckin showoff!!

:D;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 275 ✭✭herosa

You should put it on the dancefloor and dance round it.It works for handbags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Don't leave it down, it's as easy to spike it as steal it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭ap1986

Theres nothing better than stealing someones drink you find in a pub.

mmmmmm someoneelses :D
    oh your one of them are ya,let me guess miserable student??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

ap1986 wrote: »
    Nope some would call me an entreprenures :pac:

Samich wrote: »
    Don't leave it down, it's as easy to spike it as steal it.
    the glass gets too warm though!

suppose ya rob jackets too!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 bearnabeauty

No its called being a smart lad.... Amateur mistake im afraid kid :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 36,033 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

theres nothing worse leave it down for 2 mins...look away turn back gone.errrrrrrrrrrr

I could think of few things worse then somebody stealing your drink like ahh death, having cancer small things like that:rolleyes:

EVENFLOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Backwash/a dollop of phlegm in whatever is left over in the glass when switching pubs is a handy trick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭markc1184

A lad I play football with was having a bad night of it on a night out a while back. Everytime he'd get a drink it would disappear after a while. Stupid enough of him to keep leaving it in the same spot we thought. Next morning he told us he p1ssed into an empty glass and left it in his usual spot and that got taken too. He had no drink go missing then for the rest of the night.

Red Hand wrote: »
    Backwash/a dollop of phlegm in whatever is left over in the glass when switching pubs is a handy trick.
    im gonna bring me empty heineken bottles to the jacks fill it up with piss and bring them back....see whos laughin then!

markc1184 wrote: »
    A lad I play football with was having a bad night of it on a night out a while back. Everytime he'd get a drink it would disappear after a while. Stupid enough of him to keep leaving it in the same spot we thought. Next morning he told us he p1ssed into an empty glass and left it in his usual spot and that got taken too. He had no drink go missing then for the rest of the night.
    savage idea!!!! people of dublins nightlife be aware tonight!!!!!!!

im gonna bring me empty heineken bottles to the jacks fill it up with piss and bring them back....see whos laughin then!
    Piss you say?
    grylls-460b_980358c.jpg

Piss you say?
    grylls-460b_980358c.jpg
    hes used to it though....and gets paid to do it!! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

There's a chap from Clonmel who on occasion has whipped it out and dunked it into his friends pint glasses when they are at the toilet or on the dance floor.

charlemont wrote: »
    There's a chap from Clonmel who on occasion has whipped it out and dunked it into his friends pint glasses when they are at the toilet or on the dance floor.
    nasty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

But most would call you something much nastier and more accurate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭Sgt. Bilko 09

DRINK THIEF ENOUGH SAID....

photo-bombing-4-funny-600x400-600x400.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭unitedrover

Certainly brings a whole new meaning to the term "getting pissed"!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

But Heineken is worse than piss....

But most would call you something much nastier and more accurate.
    revenge will be sweet!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,387 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Has anybody heard of somebody being arrested for robbing a drink. You could be paying over €10 for a drink, if somebody robbed a wallet with a tenner in it they would be arrested so this should be no different in the eyes of the gardai.

Of course some of the theiving cunts have probably go some messed up logic to fool themselves that it is somehow alright and "different", trying to convince themselves they not subhuman worthless scum -But you/they are.

rubadub wrote: »
    Has anybody heard of somebody being arrested for robbing a drink. You could be paying over €10 for a drink, if somebody robbed a wallet with a tenner in it they would be arrested so this should be no different in the eyes of the gardai.

Of course some of the theiving cunts have probably go some messed up logic to fool themselves that it is somehow alright and "different", trying to convince themselves they not subhuman worthless scum -But you/they are.
    good point never seen it that way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

I left my cigarettes down on a table and turned around to talk to someone. Literally 30 secs later I turn back around and they're gone. Now I'm a mild mannered chap but I would have swung for the fcuker who did it if I'd found them. The bloody things are 8.65euro a pack.

rubadub wrote: »

The peopl charging over a tenner for a drink should be the ones in cuffs if you ask me.

I left my cigarettes down on a table and turned around to talk to someone. Literally 30 secs later I turn back around and they're gone. Now I'm a mild mannered chap but I would have swung for the fcuker who did if I'd found them. The bloody things are 8.65euro a pack.
    and nothing worse than doubling up at last orders and them gettin stroked too oh if i ever caught them id kill them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,299 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Bloke I used to know used to regularly piss into glasses in nightclubs and leave them around to be stolen.