Size does not matter? Girls please answer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭smokedeels

carlybabe1 wrote: »
    I believe we're talking about penis', so YOU either pics or GTFO

Here's me and my big c0ck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 845 ✭✭✭softmee

Karma sucks boys. Being judged on flesh alone ain't so pleasant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Yes it dose matter

Too small :(
    Too Big :eek:
    Just right ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭smokedeels

tan11ie wrote: »
    Yes it dose matter

Too small :(
    Too Big :eek:
    Just right :O

FYP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭trebor28

heres one for the girls.

would you be able to tell the size of a guys penis, if you hadnt seen it, ie it was dark, or hadnt got your hands or chompers on it?

from intercourse alone would you be able to tell whether a guys penis was say... from 5 to 8 inches long?

obviously if you hve never had an 8 incher before you might think it was bigger but would you be able to say how long it was?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭nicechick!

I never thought it did until one day met a man that I really liked but the first introduction to his penis was of shock I admit tiny!! I mean tiny... I didn't know how to react to be honest and needless to say things didn't really work for me in the bedroom :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Size does matter. If its bloody huge than
    surely you would pass out from blood loss
    every time you got "happy" :p

Size does matter. If its bloody huge than
    surely you would pass out from blood loss
    every time you got "happy" :p

Definitely not ;)

Girth tends to be more popular but as it's been said, it depends on the girl. Some girls can't even get certain large size guys in. Others actively prefer larger size. It's personal preference to which everyone is entitled to exercise.
    It can be a pain to be too big, but I'm sure it's a pain to be too small too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 225 ✭✭Chips Ahoy

Yeah it matters. And the mean part of me is secretly delighted that men have something to feel insecure about - there are so many threads about women's breasts on AH and how every girl over 8 stone is a hideous obese monster.

haha i sure hope so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,504 ✭✭✭MrFrisp

What's that song...?

"It ain't what you do,,it's the way that you do it".....;)

Or so I was told anyway.... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

qee pai wrote: »
    Skill was important when sex .

I couldn't agree more. It just like to add to his point and .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40 bountyhunter87

long and thin goes right in,
    short and thick does the trick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭nicechick!

SexyGuy wrote: »
    What's that song...?

"It ain't what you do,,it's the way that you do it".....;)

Or so I was told anyway.... :D

hmmmm I used to think that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Yeah it matters. And the mean part of me is secretly delighted that men have something to feel insecure about - there are so many threads about women's breasts on AH and how every girl over 8 stone is a hideous obese monster.

This is one of the most childish things I have read in a while. I must have missed where it was decided that every girl over 8 stone is a hideous monster.

Also, if you want to go that route, men have no control over penis size. Whereas most people (both men and women), can exert an awful amount of control over their weight.

But anyway, you and many others here are still attempting to turn this into some sort of black and white, yes or no type situation. Size (for all sorts of body parts for both men and women) is just one of many things that matter.

I'd also agree that with the options given in this post and with the above view that 1 and 4 would be the thoughts of a large amount of people.
    eilo1 wrote: »
    Option 1 - Size is only important when extreme, < 2 inches or > 10 inches
    Option 2 - Size never matters to me
    Option 3 - I would be disappointed if it was smaller than 8 inches
    Option 4 - Its what you do with it that counts regardless of the size
    Option 5 - Both 1 & 4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

OK MINI POLL

Option A... 4 Inch Dick and a 8 inch very flexible tongue ...
    or
    Option B... 8 Inch Dick and a standard rigid tongue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

This very subject came up between me and one of my 'girl friends' the other night. She was telling me that she really liked this guy(who was some dj gob ****e or something)anyway she told me it had taken her month's to get her wicked way with him. She then told me that when the deed was done she had never felt so let down in all her life, i asked why? she said his lad was ok in length but way too thin and couldn't feel anything from his cock at all she said she would never again go near him. So i suppose size does matter a lot to some girls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

ROCKMAN wrote: »
    OK MINI POLL

or

B - for me. I much prefer sex to oral. I know plenty women who'd say A - it's really down to personal preference.

Does size matter? It can matter - but again only in so far as personal preference...there isn't going to be a case when your average guy is unable to give ANY woman pleasure. Honest willing enthusiasm and good communication will make you a better lover than just having a huge cock will...

nicechick! wrote: »
    hmmmm I used to think that!

"Used to"??

What happened? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

Hey works both ways. Nothing worse than a wide punany.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 657 ✭✭✭Sooopie

a lad i know has one like your thumb, god love him, he's a grand looking chap & has a nice body. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭Kya1976

It's kinda clear to me that the blokes thanking posts saying size doesn't matter clearly aren't very well endowed.

Size does not matter was a phrase coined more out of pity for the under-endowed.:p

Small is no good to anyone. Dont care what ye think ye can do with it lads, small doesnt cut the mustard.
    Who wants to ride a pony when you can ride a stallion.

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭carlybabe1

ROCKMAN wrote: »
    OK MINI POLL

or

ehhhhhhm....can I have both :D

seriously, opt b fro me. A rigid tongue has its uses*, whereas not much you can do about option a, unless you're gonna invest a lot of time in toys, and I wonder if a lot of time was spent on that would the bloke not start to feel like a spectator???

Also, heres an interesting one, if the woman cant feel much, then surely the man cant either, so keeping on that line of thinking, would he not be then thinking 'this one has a fanny like the port tunnel'???

*rigid tongue can be trained=lots of fun

Kya1976 wrote: »
    It's kinda clear to me that the blokes thanking posts saying size doesn't matter clearly aren't very well endowed.

trebor28 wrote: »
    heres one for the girls.

would you be able to tell the size of a guys penis, if you hadnt seen it, ie it was dark, or hadnt got your hands or chompers on it?

from intercourse alone would you be able to tell whether a guys penis was say... from 5 to 8 inches long?

Hell yeah. ;) anyting under 8 is pitiful.

be like 'Eh , is it in yet..??'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 657 ✭✭✭Sooopie

Kya1976 wrote: »

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

love it

Also, heres an interesting one, if the woman cant feel much, then surely the man cant either, so keeping on that line of thinking, would he not be then thinking 'this one has a fanny like the port tunnel'???

Yes......Yes He would..... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,638 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

This is one of the most childish things I have read in a while.

Yeah, I know. Childish and petty in fact. But that's the humour I was in at the time, so hey.

And it's not like every post you read on AH is mature and well balanced!!!

For what it matters, I don't think size is a deal breaker. Unless we're talking about micro penis. Enthusiasm and a bit of skill are all that actually matters :D

Yeah, I know. Childish and petty in fact. But that's the humour I was in at the time, so hey.

And it's not like every post you read on AH is mature and well balanced!!!

For what it matters, I don't think size is a deal breaker. Unless we're talking about micro penis. Enthusiasm and a bit of skill are all that actually matters :D

Now...That's what 90% of guys would love to hear....Fair dues......:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 166 ✭✭A19B1C12

what is small girls...?

Being judged on things you have no control over is awful, it's the things you do have control over that people should go by.