Sex texting ideas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭WASP0

^^
    fail

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭blackdog2

I am taking off my clothes, and jumping into bed...

... with your dad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 mylilpony

blackdog2 wrote: »
    I am taking off my clothes, and jumping into bed...

... with your dad
    His Dad is a ride n a half, but i think any mention of his dad would turn him right off

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 191 ✭✭I would ride myself cos im a sexy man

your not even a girl are ya op

get that dick pack in the trousers :roll:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

your not even a girl are ya op

get that dick pack in the trousers :roll:
    Ha yes i am, I'm 21 and new to boards.ie so i didnt even know where i was posting this to be honest. My BF is in the north atm. Would the fact that i watched a double bill of SATC earlier be proof enuf for you. No im not a gay man either. Jeez im just a young'un tryna please ma maaaan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,577 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

mylilpony wrote: »
    Ha yes i am, I'm 21 and new to boards.ie so i didnt even know where i was posting this to be honest. My BF is in the north atm. Would the fact that i watched a double bill of SATC earlier be proof enuf for you. No im not a gay man either. Jeez im just a young'un tryna please ma maaaan

Pics or GTFO i'm afraid!

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Pics or GTFO i'm afraid!

I'd rather let ya believe i have a big hairy dick

Jaysus, you really ARE sh*te at talking dirty!

Haa fancy a bitta role play? Can i practice??

Jaysus, you really ARE sh*te at talking dirty!

How wud u describe yours? I'd say ur packing a chode

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 191 ✭✭I would ride myself cos im a sexy man

Haa fancy a bitta role play? Can i practice??

ya need a character, first. a ban gardai or sumting.

you can arrest him and tie him up, lol. tell him hes been a naughty boy...lol

take out the baton etc lol ;)

How wud u describe yours? I'd say ur packing a chode

My dirty talk normally consists of "Scream and you're dead!"

Omg are u larry murphy?

lol ur boy is sum goon tbf

When she asked about texting ideas, she didn't mean you should show her how to write in txtspk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

How about I'll be the janitor and you can be .. the janitor's wife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Karona

Ask him what his fantasies are. That way he is imagining things thus turning himself on. No need for you to do it. Voila.

You can thank me later ;)

When she asked about texting ideas, she didn't mean you should show her how to write in txtspk.

CALM DOWN BOYS ;) Let's stick to the point

<snip>

CALM DOWN BOYS ;) Let's stick to the point

<snip>

Jesus Christ! I'm getting out of this thread. F*ck sake!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭carefulnow100

Thread still open?? shockin that is!

Anyway my two cents:

Just masturbate and tell him what your'e doin.

It'll work.

Jesus Christ! I'm getting out of this thread. F*ck sake!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

"I'm asking people on the internet how you can satisfy me more.
    In my underwear."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Some of those posts were too much.