THINGS YOU HAVE DONE ON A BUS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

i was waving me mickey at passing motorists.

i was on a night out in Limerick recently enough and the place was chock full of decent birds - they could have been tourists i suppose.

or ladyboys...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

RichieC wrote: »
    seen blokes doing heroine... 77 to tallaght years ago.. the fking neck of them.

What was her name? What did they do to her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 419 ✭✭Gary4279

Got a boner on the bus on my way to the LC......
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmCCd9-AjAc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

Fizman wrote: »
    Commuted.
    I've Computed. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭hadepsx

got a nice bj from my girlfriend,while sitting at the back of the bus, that was fun:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭GiftofGab

A guy from college once told me that his mate got his girlfriend pregnant on the back of a 46N - classy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 946 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

What number was it ?

It was a number two

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,250 ✭✭✭cavan4sam

cloneslad wrote: »
    About 6 years ago I went to cavan on one......I wish I could erase the memory!!

so do most of cavan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

not in dublin, on a local bus back home, i ahem.. relieved my boyfriend at the back of the bus :o

You are beautiful..

I dont get the bus, its for commoners

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 139 ✭✭secrecy_ie

Vomited on myself on the way to work. It was the number 10. Yes, I was hungover.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

on the 16 about a year ago with herself when an oul fella gets on at leonards corner. we were upstairs and he sat on the seat opposite us. there was an awful smell of shite off him and then we discovered he had shat himself. he moved around seats covering each of them in a smear of barry all the while the smell was putrid
    we jumped out in harolds cross and i told the driver but he looked like he couldnt care less

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

AG2R wrote: »
    I've drank on a bus not proud of it though :L 123

Lots of people drink on the bus, get a bus at around 8 on a saturday night and many people are having cans upstairs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

someone driving

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Was greeted by a bus driver wearing a Santa hat and shades a few Christmases ago who had clearly a few jars as well.

I will omit the bus number for fear of specifically adding regionalism to my tale and incurring the wrath of our country cousins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

cruiser178 wrote: »

I dont get the bus, its for commoners
    Well some of the American , British and European tourists have to get around somehow ,they cant all afford taxis everywhere .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I put on my headphones and try not to make eye contact with anyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 286 ✭✭Griffen262

giggity..

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,857 Mod ✭✭✭✭dfx-

phasers wrote: »
    I put on my headphones and try not to make eye contact with anyone

So the 78A then...:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,690 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

I've seen someone die on a bus. Not cool at all...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭blaze1

Been given head:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

I went on a few buses and didn't pay :D

Well...I am a Care Support Worker for a person in a wheelchair, and they can go for free, being allowed to be accompained by a carer ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 791 ✭✭✭Shreddingblood

About a month ago I was pissed on a bus for our grad night. I threw an empty can out the window at a rest stop because some f***er left it on the seat beside me. (yeah I know littering is bad) I didn't know what had happened until the dude in front of me who was in fits of laughter explained that it had hit two girls who had hopped off the bus.

True story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

I've pi*sed into an empt Lucozade bottle at the back. I did the decent thing by not leaving it about when leaving. :p.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

7n Nitelink from town to Sandycove with an insanely sexy girl. Spent the entire journey groping eachother and what not. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

cruiser178 wrote: »
    You are beautiful..

thank you :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

7n Nitelink from town to Sandycove with an insanely sexy girl. Spent the entire journey groping eachother and what not. :D
    Gasp.....and what not to ? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I had sex in a bus before, but it was a private bus, called the bang bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I had sex in a bus before, but it was a private bus, called the bang bus.

you lie theres no such thing :pac:

i once got on a 77a :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I hate the bus. Have to get it to work and I wanted to go into town today but just couldn't face the bus again. And I haven't a notion of paying extortionate amounts for parking. So I went to Tallaght instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭gandhi123

What part of AH makes you think it's actually the Dublin forum?
    Get over it.... a bus is a bus...:mad: