Wolfiefest Beers - 15th and 16th of July

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,382 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

Either Day
    14 semi-confirmed...

Solitaire
    Khyra24
    WebMonkey
    stupidusername
    cyberwolf77
    atavan-halen
    Doctor DooM
    reallyrose
    Shiminay!
    Fewcifur (I hope!)
    psycho_hope
    Fago! :D
    Master Of Nothing
    The Master

Cupcake Crisis??
    others?? Sure I missed a few...

And a few of us will be in Beshoffs on O'Connell around 7:30ish for dinner pre-drinky stomach lining :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Atari Jaguar
    trowelled wrote: »
    Had a fun night.

Was great to finally meet you Wolfie.

The DJ sure sucked a lot of balls though
    Delightful meeting you trowelled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Atari Jaguar
    Delightful meeting you trowelled.

We've met the same trowelled right?

:pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Ill be there with my drunk hat on!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Atari Jaguar
    Yes, I believe we have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,247 ✭✭✭Maguined

I will be going, pretty sure spoon and BZ also are planning on going.

Beshoffs you say?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Atari Jaguar
    Solitaire wrote: »
    Fago! :D

Thanks for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Saturday 16th July
    I'll be there FO' SHO'! Bold, Caps, Underlined and Italics means srs bznz. What time are we meeting at? I'd rather go before 8 so it's free in.

Atari Jaguar
    I'll be there FO' SHO'! Bold, Caps, Underlined and Italics means srs bznz. What time are we meeting at? I'd rather go before 8 so it's free in.

was thinking that too. By the time people start turning up, we'll be trolleyed!

Saturday 16th July
    Fago! wrote: »
    was thinking that too. By the time people start turning up, we'll be trolleyed!

That's the only way to be! \o/ I won't be drinking much though tonight because I'm going on holliers in the morning

Either Day
    I thought Spoon and BZ were coming! :D Up to 18 semi-confirmed now! \o/

Solitaire
    Khyra24
    WebMonkey
    stupidusername
    cyberwolf77
    atavan-halen
    Doctor DooM
    reallyrose
    Shiminay!
    Fewcifur (I hope!)
    psycho_hope
    Fago!
    Master Of Nothing
    The Master
    Cupcake Crisis!
    spoonbadger
    BaconZombie
    Maguined

Otis?

Yar, Beshoffs said I! :pac: Doubt Team NOMmy will be in Fibbers before 8 though! :o

Atari Jaguar
    That's the only way to be! \o/ I won't be drinking much though tonight because I'm going on holliers in the morning

Where ye off to?

Also, dya wanna head in before 8?

Saturday 16th July
    Where ye off to?

Also, dya wanna head in before 8?

Ayia Napa for a week of sun, wimmins and copious amounts of alcohol :D

Yeah defo, have a few errands to run first but d'you want to PM me your number and I 'll give you a text when I'm ready?

Atari Jaguar
    Did I hear right about tonight? €5 in and €2 for drinks?

Atari Jaguar
    Ayia Napa for a week of sun, wimmins and copious amounts of alcohol :D

Yeah defo, have a few errands to run first but d'you want to PM me your number and I 'll give you a text when I'm ready?

done
    LZ5by5 wrote: »
    Did I hear right about tonight? €5 in and €2 for drinks?

I think its 8 in and 2:50 drinks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Either Day
    Tuddles!!!! I will never forgive you for this!!

Is not my fault, been bad week :(

Sorry My Captain! Hopefully someone will talk in a Northern accent and force you to drink weird tasting drinks and it will be like I am there. That's what I've told a few people to do anyway :pac:

Hope you all have a seriously AWESOME time \o/
    Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaago have a funky birthday and get your 21 kisses from the Noc lads and ladies :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,731 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Atari Jaguar
    This looks dangerous...I'm in!

Fago I'll call You around 7:15 or so and meet You soon after ok?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭spoonbadger

Atari Jaguar
    Oh sweet jesus, why is the sun so bright

Atari Jaguar

Fago I'll call You around 7:15 or so and meet You soon after ok?

Grand. Atavan Halen will be meeting us sometime too.
    ToniTuddle wrote: »

Hope you all have a seriously AWESOME time \o/
    Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaago have a funky birthday and get your 21 kisses from the Noc lads and ladies :p

Thank you dawling :)

:( sad you won't be there.

I think its €2.50 a drink! Yippee!!

Either Day
    Disaster - Just remembered what I forgot to do and its serious. Will try to fix things but if I can't I can't go :(:(:(

Atari Jaguar

I think its 8 in and 2:50 drinks.

8 in!? Robbing fcuks. :pac:

Either Day
    Phew! Back on track (well, late, but still going!)

Adios amigos! Next post shall be by phone!

Atari Jaguar
    8 in!? Robbing fcuks. :pac:

Ha dunno if yer serious or not. 8 in for 2:50 drinks ain't bad. better than free in and 5/6 quid pints aye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

2 fiddy drinks?

Oh dear.

*bids a silent farewell to liver*

Atari Jaguar
    I'll be there around 9pm-9.30pm, and I'll wearing extra bright clothes just to piss off the fibbers faithful. ;) :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

I'll be there around 9pm-9.30pm, and I'll wearing extra bright clothes just to piss off the fibbers faithful. ;) :pac:

Me too!
    We can be the brightly coloured gang and we can go around being optimistic at people.

Atari Jaguar
    reallyrose wrote: »
    Me too!
    We can be the brightly coloured gang and we can go around being optimistic at people.

You do that rose, you do that, I'll be right behind you....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,245 ✭✭✭psycho-hope

Either Day
    I think its €2.50 a drink! Yippee!!

is that all drinks or just certain ones....guess the fibbers newbie:D

Ill be wearing black, cos I'm cool like that she:cool:

Im so in the mood to get very, very drunk. My tummy better not betray me again. Ill be maaaaad!