I got caught.....

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,895 ✭✭✭Gandalph

What seems to be the officer problem?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

Sinfonia wrote: »
    Better than if you'd shat in the bread bin.

*OP surreptitiously checks bread bin, returns to computer for further lolz.*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

Dont sweat it op, worst things have happened at sea.

Few years back i lived in a house share with 6 other lads. One night i decided to go for a few beers but ended up getting twisted, evenatlly i got back home and fell into bed. Later on i woke up(still very drunk)bursting for a piss, i go to the bathroom door but its locked, so i pound the fcuk out of it. All of a sudden it swung open but by this time iv'e already got my lad in my hand and i pissed straight in on top of my house mate. He tried pushing me back but i was determend to finish and i did.

Oh ya i forgot to mention, it was'nt the bathroom it was his bedroom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭hardCopy

TheZohan wrote: »
    Pretend you're Bear Grylls. Seriously though, how long are you hitched?

Blast yourself with piss?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 57,077 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

As the resident "Fireplace Piss Therapist " (F.P.T) my aim is to make sure your aim is good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,494 ✭✭✭kingtut

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Retrovertigo

kingtut wrote: »

Jesus, these thanks whores are getting more blatant every day. Get your own thread, buddy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,222 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

I wouldnt worry about it op to be fair what you done is fairly mild most men at some stage have done this I know I have and most my friends have to and a lot worse to.

One mate got caught trying to take a dump in his parents room when drunk, another one was at a girlfirends family do in her parents house got drunk went to bed then at bout 1 in the morning strolled down into the sitting room in the nip and started to piss in the corner sleep walking when drunk in front of her, her parents aunts uncles cousins etc luckily for him they saw the funny side he didnt, I also one shared a a bed with a mate of mine on a wekend away I woke up to find hed pissed the bed and all over me during the night and ive loads more storys like that.

See op just tell the wife it couldve been a lot worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

Caoimhín wrote: »
    A friend of mine was awfully drunk in his girlfriends house one night. She woke up in the middle of the night to find him standing beside the bed pissing on her.
    Kinky!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

It has to stop though. The fireplace is one thing, but why do i piss in the bathroom sink? and not just my own sink either!!! Im ashamed to admit it but we were visiting the sister in law one night and after a few drinks i went upstairs and pissed in her sink and on her toothbrush:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

ive done some strange drunken pisses too, worst was being caught by my mam pissing out my bedroom window.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

My mate is notoriously bad for this. One night whilst hammered he passed out on the couch, a couple of hours later he gets up wordlessly still asleep and goes upstairs to go to the jacks or whatever. I follow him up in case he falls back down the stairs and cracks his head. And catch him pissing on the frame of the bathroom door. I had to be impressed with how close he had gotten.

Another night on a work do up in Dublin, I caught him pissing on my suit in the wardrobe of the hotel room we were sharing.

Jesus, these thanks whores are getting more blatant every day. Get your own thread, buddy.

I'm not a thanks whore :rolleyes: you seriously think a 'thanks' would make my or anyones day? You have some strange ideas.... :D:P

Some people in the ladies lounge got a laugh out of it so I thought it was worth sharing, no need to make it out like there is a hidden agenda! :rolleyes:

I'm not a thanks whore :rolleyes: you seriously think a 'thanks' would make my or anyones day? You have some strange ideas.... :D:P

Some people in the ladies lounge got a laugh out of it so I thought it was worth sharing, no need to make it out like there is a hidden agenda! :rolleyes:

No, no hidden agenda at all, just blatant thanks whoring :p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

Has anyone ever NOT done this?

I go by accident in the kitchen bin (About 30 centimeters from the dowstairs bathroom [How did I measure that]) at least once a month.

Your brain goes primal if enough alcohol is imbibed, the bin is for waste, wee-wee is waste. The guy who pissed in the fireplace probably is a culchie and, like all culchies, throws rubbish into it from time to time.

cruiser178 wrote: »
    [/B]

No, no hidden agenda at all, just blatant thanks whoring :p:D

Did you not read my post?
    I said I thought people might get a laugh (i.e. no hidden agenda as my intentions were clear).

Like I said already getting a thanks does not make my day so I am not a thanks whore :rolleyes: you have some crazy thoughts in that little head of yours :pac:

Did you not read my post?
    I said I thought people might get a laugh (i.e. no hidden agenda as my intentions were clear).

Like I said already getting a thanks does not make my day so I am not a thanks whore :rolleyes: you have some crazy thoughts in that little head of yours :pac:

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭tishandy

I don't know how my sister in law puts up with my brother. He came in from the pub one night years ago and woke her slamming around in the sitting room.
    She went out and caught him pissing all over his playstation. She gave out to him and left him passed out on the couch, she awoke later to him standing beside the bed pissing on her.
    He claims not to remember.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭Wetai

tishandy wrote: »
    I don't know how my sister in law puts up with my brother. He came in from the pub one night years ago and woke her slamming around in the sitting room.
    She went out and caught him pissing all over his playstation. She gave out to him and left him passed out on the couch, she awoke later to him standing beside the bed pissing on her.
    He claims not to remember.
    She should have left him to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,273 ✭✭✭racso1975

My mate is notoriously bad for this. One night whilst hammered he passed out on the couch, a couple of hours later he gets up wordlessly still asleep and goes upstairs to go to the jacks or whatever. I follow him up in case he falls back down the stairs and cracks his head. And catch him pissing on the frame of the bathroom door. I had to be impressed with how close he had gotten.

Another night on a work do up in Dublin, I caught him pissing on my suit in the wardrobe of the hotel room we were sharing.

Seriously good mate to have :rolleyes: