Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Zack Ryder Thread - Woo woo woo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

I love that! He was actually filming ZTLIS - i really hope they use that at the bottom of epidose 16!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Africa

I love that! He was actually filming ZTLIS - i really hope they use that at the bottom of epidose 16!

So he was! Didnt notice that first time round ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Did he go about this webshow on his own accord?

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    Did he go about this webshow on his own accord?
    yes, notice in some of the first few episodes he is constantly talking about how he's always losing and how the WWE miss the ball and the boat with him :D

Liam O wrote: »
    yes, notice in some of the first few episodes he is constantly talking about how he's always losing and how the WWE miss the ball and the boat with him :D

Frieking genius way to get about it. Seems theyve slightly embraced his TSLI skits anyway ;)

He just needs new entrance music.. XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,270 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Another great episode. I want him to make an album now, I'd definitely buy it:D

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,951 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Kinda cool seeing the Cena bit at the end, with the guy giving the timing cue and all....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Misses Boston Crab laughed out loud at Browski in a Bottle

Feckin legend - i wanna listen to AreYouSiriusBro sattelite radio!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭duuuaaaane

so he did songs about Zack Ryder? mmmmm.... where did he get that idea?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Ive been humming "Woo woo woo you know it.. its a party in LI" all day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,448 ✭✭✭Garseys

Broski in a bottle had me in stitches. Another great episode!

Good to see him on Raw and good promo for the web stuff too :D

Woo!

CMpunked wrote: »
    Ive been humming "Woo woo woo you know it.. its a party in LI" all day!

so in essence you were humming a miley cyrus song all day.....not something you want to admit to dude!!

you'd be better off singing the lyrics!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 231 ✭✭Mr Teeny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Broski

Will be at raw on the 13th. Look for our signs ring side second row. Made a "Ryder revolution" and "Fist pump the face" wife made a "take care spike your hair" sign. Really hoping they hook him up with a match in his home town. should be a great show regardless.

I am obsessed with this show! in work im now pushing all the ryder content too! (selling fairly well - WWWYKI)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,951 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Ryder tweeted that a "Broski of the Week" sign has been spoted in WWE '12 as well....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,105 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Best episode ever.

Ryder or Riot!!

I honestly think that was the best one Ive seen so far. Broski of the week was fairly decent too. The montage was epic.

Great to still see the cork lads in at the end. Hope its a permanent thing :)

Seriously though LI. Ryder or Riot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,448 ✭✭✭Garseys

Africa wrote: »
    I honestly think that was the best one Ive seen so far. Broski of the week was fairly decent too. The montage was epic.

Great to still see the cork lads in at the end. Hope its a permanent thing :)

He's had it at the end the last few episodes so I'd say it is!

It must be pissing off Vince and Creative that a talent that they didnt want to get over is doing it himself and gaining a lot of respect, like how many Ryder signs do we see now on Raw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

luckily it seems John Cena is a big fan of his so he's safe :) it's rare i say this, but Thank You Cena.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Africa wrote: »

Great to still see the cork lads in at the end. Hope its a permanent thing

Im probably in the minority here but i find that song ridiculously annoying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

So is Ryder still a heel then, or is it safe to call him a tweener now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Pentecost

Given his buddy buddy Cena interaction of late he's got to be a face, if he needs to be classified at all given how little is seen of him on Raw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

No Ryder on his home show?

CornetteFace.jpg

No Ryder on his home show?

CornetteFace.jpg

Ziggler aint happy:
    Long Island Nassau Coliseum today for 3 hour All Star RAW! Hope the hometown kid gets a shot! @TrueKofi Watch your back #RyderOrRiot
    21 hours ago
    You didnt rib 'the kid' tonight, you ribbed the fans, Long Island & the boys in the back! AND kicked him in the nuts! #RyderOrRiot
    9 hours ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Pentecost

Especially when it was a 3 hour show and they had so much filler on it anyway. No reason he couldn't have jobbed to Sheamus or something instead of Santino.