Your first question in Heaven.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 320 ✭✭CorsetIsTight

"So, how are you going to prove to me that this is heaven...?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,037 ✭✭✭Plazaman

:eek: I spent how much on alcohol ?????

Does Bosco Exist?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,992 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

*pulls up in a hiace*

Are ye looking for a nice pair of gates Boss?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,291 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

"Where the white wimmin at?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,447 ✭✭✭richymcdermott

Jesus, look at the size of this line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

So was it the drugs, drink or the hookers that killed me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

This always makes me smile :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 395 ✭✭superelliptic

Your names Peter?

Im in the wrong room, sorry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 490 ✭✭doomed

Does anyone have Richard Dawkins phone number?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Alright God how's your bollix?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭couldntthink

Do I still have to go to mass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

jaysus mam long time no see....what's for dinner?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Do I still have to go to mass

You dont have to go to mass now :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,485 ✭✭✭dj jarvis

So was it the drugs, drink or the hookers that killed me?

the drugs and drink belonged to the hookers husband - he killed you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭123balltv

Hey God wheres my family? I want to meet my Mother's Uncle
    who fought in WW2, my great Grandmother I want to give to give her a
    smack for abusing my beloved Grandfather just family no friends they all
    have their own families :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

Thrill wrote: »
    Whats the meaning of death?
    there's no death your spirit moves on into the light into the spirit relems where it continues with a spiritual existance far different to the phisical existance of this earth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

there's no death your spirit moves on into the light into the spirit relems where it continues with a spiritual existance far different to the phisical existance of this earth

No.

That's a fairy tale.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Just for the laugh, would you let Richard Dawkins in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭younge

Wheres the man in charge - chuck norris?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

No.

That's a fairy tale.
    is that so now well you'll find out different when you croke it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

is that so now well you'll find out different when you croke it

Nope. I'll cease to exist so I won't know any different.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

you are one sadist mother fucker, I know you were expecting a question an all, but Ill just go with that..

How in the fuck did I get in here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Question: Where's the jacks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Im just going to get sauced when I die. Hopefully heaven aint got no closing time:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Will orgasms also last for eternity?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

Any chance when Jakkass gets up here you could pull on a turban and a fake beard and troll the fukk out of him?

Cheers man, you're a legend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,192 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

Why don't you fix sh*t dude?? It's miserable down there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 604 ✭✭✭Lanaier

Everything...just give me everything.

From the big bang to fig-rolls, I want to know it all.