AH royal wedding mega thread (no flaming queens)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

maximoose wrote: »
    People watching it in work and that caught my attention... so my hometown has a new King Billy! Wonder if he'll make a visit
    He has a statue outside the castle. Should get one for the new king billy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭stinkle

anyone spot yer man picking his nose? :cool::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

seriously, what the fcuk is up with all the hymns.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 16,340 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

efb wrote: »
    So CoE a bit Arsenal and Irish RC a bit Stoke?

And which one is in the final? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,331 ✭✭✭RichieC

they hired the choir for an hour and half, may as well put them to work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

All part of the pomp and ceremony....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

efb wrote: »
    So CoE a bit Arsenal and Irish RC a bit Stoke?

Plus we have Herself on the bench.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭Soby

Those nuns look like there up for it :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Come on get on with the carriage ride already.

stinkle wrote: »
    anyone spot yer man picking his nose? :cool::pac:
    Millions I would gather ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 793 ✭✭✭damoz

RichieC wrote: »
    The Commoner scum outside are having a ball... bless them :)

where are you? Finglas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 barryfield2011

RichieC wrote: »
    The Commoner scum outside are having a ball... bless them :)

no , bless her glorious majesty for allowing us commoners this great day , right honoured we are .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Cú Giobach

Just catching a glimpse at the carry on, Christ some of those hats look hilarious. :D
    Anyone else keep getting Hugh Dennis's voice in their head, every time The Boss and her Hubby appear. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

I think Wills picked the wrong sister

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Would you all .. please .. stop talking.

I'm trying to fap here!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

How come there were priests and nuns there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭ItsAWindUp

<snip>
    mod: If thats the level of contribution you're willing to give then just go ahead and don't bother posting at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭bryaner

Better than telly bingo..:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,220 ✭✭✭maximoose

They're all ****e as well. If I was having such a grand wedding with a full choir I'd have them sing the champions league song. That'd be epic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Thoughts of Harry right now.

Wow, Katies sister is Hawt.

I like this bit now .....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

WindSock wrote: »

hostages no doubt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭Soby

Queen didn't look happy there.wonder if Harry will go for the sister ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

WindSock wrote: »
    there are millions of catholics in Britain, isn't it the fastest growing religion there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Soby wrote: »
    Queen didn't look happy there.wonder if Harry will go for the sister ?

Its tradition, he'd feel obligated

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Crosáidí wrote: »
    there are millions of catholics in Britain, isn't it the fastest growing religion there?

Jedi? Or Atheism if you believe Benny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Crosáidí wrote: »

I would say Islam is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,331 ✭✭✭RichieC

expecting the starwars music to kick off any minute now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

ItsAWindUp wrote: »
    Disgusting rich pricks.

Disgusting commoner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Ahhhhhhh. They make a lovely couple.