Where's the worse place you puked?

• 26-03-2011 01:20AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I got two

My aul man was MC'ing a race night in the local (oo aar) and I was drinking guinness all night at 17, on the way out to the jacks I puked about 3 litres of stuff in the corridor. There was no way around it and about 20 people saw me do it. I'll never forget the look of disgust I got from him between races :D
    Kept drinking though

The other time was when my mates aul man started taxi driving. His first night he picked us up to bring us home after copius amounts of beverage, he drove over a humpback bridge and from the backseat I plastered the windscreen and the radio.
    He doesn't like me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,315 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

In my sleep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,923 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Standing on a packed dart in the middle of the day. I've never heard so many people go 'Eughhhhhh!!!' at once before. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

on your ma..

sorry

On a bus from Listowel to Limerick, just as the damn thing was pulling into the bus station in Limerick. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

on your ma..

sorry

Don't be sorry, be careful

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Limerick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,047 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

On a table in the smoking area in a bar in Berlin. Passed out in the toilet afterwards. Twas one of my classier moments. :o

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

All over the dinner table after my third glass of wine on the day I made my first holy communion.

• Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭Toots

In my car, damn morning sickness. Luckily I managed to get it into my handy-dandy puke bag, but the car reeked for about a week afterwards.

Or the other time would be in the loos in Bruxelles, downstairs when it was the old metal bar. Not so much a particularly bad puking incident, the surroundings were just disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,653 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

On a taxi door. Cue much running...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,477 ✭✭✭newbie2

church

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,472 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Age 8, projectile vomitting in the playground like something outta the exorcist for what seemed like hours. The entire school formed a ring around me watching in horror, while a teacher held my hair out of my face and kept me from falling into the puddle of puke.

I became a bit of leg with the boys after that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,879 ✭✭✭Coriolanus

On the 65 Dublin Bus, about 16, on the way into work after a night drinking. Managed to miss myself (mostly) and kindly I thought, let the driver know someone had thrown up upstairs. :pac::o
    Not one of my prouder moments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭hada

1st Class Primary School: Kid puked in front of me, I got the whiff of it, then puked onto another kid's arm (as he was pointing, arm outstretched, at the other guys puke), which in turn led him to puke.

Man I felt sorry for our teacher that day.

Sardonicat wrote: »
    I became a bit of leg with the boys after that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭bigmouth writes again

this is the pub my dad lived up the road from, moved there to be near his brother who emigrated to his wife

i couldn't keep the pace on a metal nite of all nights - spewed my way to the loo (0:25) curled up in it and died.

ledge.

aw feck it..legend.

I'm no good at the groovy words of the youf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,360 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

Auld ladys 2 year old car that she only had 3 months.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭vibe666

when i was 18, drinking shots with the barman sat at the bar, he was just picking random bottles and we were knocking back shots when one came back before i could even get the shot glass down, i put my hand over my mouth but it came through my fingers at high speed all over the bar and the barman. :(

that was the night i found out i could no longer stomach sambucca. :(

Sardonicat wrote: »
    ledge.

aw feck it..legend.

I'm no good at the groovy words of the youf

• Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭Toots

vibe666 wrote: »
    when i was 18, drinking shots with the barman sat at the bar, he was just picking random bottles and we were knocking back shots when one came back before i could even get the shot glass down, i put my hand over my mouth but it came through my fingers at high speed all over the bar and the barman. :(

that was the night i found out i could no longer stomach sambucca. :(

Oh sambuca will do that alright! I find it's coming back out before it even hits my stomach, and it burns on the way back up too! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

handbag, disgusting I know but could not be helped.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭geetar

on a table with a load of girls handbags on it. i got some less then pleased looks from alot of angry females....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

the raheny inn when i was about 16. i was drinking guinness all evening and started on jd and was heavily refreshed. the toilet was all white tiles and i covered them in a black yawn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭Crow92

A girl in my course got sick on herself whilst driving, all over the driving wheel, windscreen and herself, the great thing is that there were 3 others in the car and they were still an hour away from galway at the time:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,594 ✭✭✭bonerm

amacachi wrote: »
    In my sleep.

Yep. I call that one "The Godfather".

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

In the local chipper. My puke was pink and contained alot noodles. Wasnt pleasent for me nor the many customers eating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

When I was 17 after a bottle of buckfast down my boyfriends sleeve of his new leather jacket while he was gesticulating.

Yakult wrote: »
    In the local chipper. My puke was pink and contained alot noodles. Wasnt pleasent for me nor the many customers eating.

Username!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭PandyAndy

I was in an Irish bar in Universal Theme park in Florida a few years ago. Drinking hurricanes the whole night, lovely concoction of various rums and it's red, and I was in the piano bar area and suddenly felt that build of saliva, so rushed to the jacks. The only cubicle available was one for disabled people, had no choice so went in... and all hell broke loose. I was projectile vomiting everywhere. Covered the walls, toilet and the floor, and to make matter worse because the hurricanes were red it looked like the place was covered in blood. I promptly left.

I completely missed the toilet.