Ever caught people having "you know"

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 148 ✭✭sunshinyday

eternal wrote: »
    we found a bottle of red wine in the fridge so polished that off between us and headed off to bed.

Jees Im disgusted ,Who puts red wine in the fridge?? :D

the winos in the room are coming to the surface!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,784 ✭✭✭✭dastardly00

ardinn wrote: »
    I was on Holidays in Peurto Rico gc about 5 years ago with a mate - We met this english guy who was with his parents and we met him out a few nights as he was pretty sound and hung around a bit.

Anyway my mate went home one night about 5am from jokers (nightclub) on his own as he was obliterated, so me and the english guy stayed and went on the prowl.

I got with this english girl and we all went back to hers as she said there was a few of her friends there and a few bottles, so we got in a taxi and went.

When we arrived there was one other girl there, the rest were in bed, (she was far from a model but he's on holiday, plastered and up for anything) she introduces them and we head upstairs.

About half an hour later he arrives up - opens the door, and proceeds to tell me "im not ridin that yoke maaate" - As im bollock naked, and conquers deep in this bird at the time I must admit I was quite shocked, No covers on the bed - It consisted from the bottom up of bed, matress, Sheets, Her, Me.

I say "ok then", And just keep staring at him

"na man - cant do it - well below par" then he just starts a chat about nothing!!!

Think of any porn seen, now think of someone walking in and starting a conversation with the lead male. Not flinching, looking away or showing any signs of anything strange about the situation.

After about 10 minutes chatting, he goes back to the other girl and watches tv.

What was strange was he found nothing unusual about walking in on someone he barely knew and another person he didnt know at all who were both completely naked and mid act!

Did ye continue on after the English guy left? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭Aishae

never caught someone at it - unless seeing people having a bit of hows your father against a wall in the street counts.

but when i was 8/9 i called up to see a friend. who turned out to be at the shop. her mam says you can wait in her bedroom. anyway shes taking a while. so i pop out to the front garden as its sunny. i pass her dads car. hes sat there inside it with the sunroof open, the windows down - as well as his trousers - having a ****. quite a site for an 8 yr old to stumble upon. and in broad daylight in the feckin garden, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Yes, two women.

I ended up joining in and fcuking tem both.

Its one of those stories that is straight out of a porno and too cliche to be true.. but actually is.

Dear Jebus,

Before you take me from this earth, please turn back time and let me live one weekend in my 20's

KTANXBI

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Rocky_Dennis

The perfect thread for this video :)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3BrPlcUtUQ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,923 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

What? Making whoopy? Dirty boy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,250 ✭✭✭ardinn

Did ye continue on after the English guy left? :pac:

Obviously - (after a few minutes) :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

was at a party and ended up going asleep on the couch. i wake up a while after to hear certain noises and movements coming from under the blanket on the other couch.

I gave a bit of a cough and moved about a bit, but it didnt seem to bother them and they kept going with what they were at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,784 ✭✭✭✭dastardly00

Only ever caught people once.... it was my first experience of rag week in NUIG in a well-known student accommodation village.....
    ...arrived back at about half 9 on the Sunday night and as I was walking across the estate towards my apartment, I noticed a guy leaning against a fence drinking a can. I was wondering what he was doing on his own, in the dark. Then I noticed a girl on her knees with her head bobbing up and down!
    As I walked by, I smiled and thought to myself, so this is what rag week is all about :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,558 ✭✭✭naughto

Ledger wrote: »
    was at a party and ended up going asleep on the couch. i wake up a while after to hear certain noises and movements coming from under the blanket on the other couch.

I gave a bit of a cough and moved about a bit, but it didnt seem to bother them and they kept going with what they were at.

did u have a tommy tank listening to them:):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

naughto wrote: »
    did u have a tommy tank listening to them:):)

lol nah was really pissed and just konked out again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

Yeah, my two nephews were at it with my niece. Looked like a mad laugh but they wouldn't let me join in. Ah they're funny :)

Ah wait...

I read that wrong. That was Attachment not found.
    PenguinMan wrote: »
    My brother's girlfriend stays over the odd time. I was lying in bed one night around half 1 and I heard laughter coming from their room (room next to mine). At first I ignored it as innocent joking around, but then I heard him tell her to ssh. After a few minutes, I heard a small *thud* against the wall which steadily became faster. After turning on some music on my laptop I think they got the message that they weren't the only ones awake.
    spoilsport:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Einhard

Ever walked in on someone having sex? Or seen a neighbour naked?

Me I havnt.

Share your sexy storys

/opens pants.

This is possibly the greatest thread opener in internet history! You perv!! I laughed! :D

Seaneh wrote: »
    walked into a bathroom in a house I was sharing while in college one night while we were having a party and there were two 18 year old french girls who were on a student exchange with their pants around their ankles going at eachother against a wall.
    I apologized and said lock the door, etc...

They appear out about 15minutes later and one of the, goes over to her BF as if nothing happened, the other comes out to the kictehm and asks me not to tell anyone. I say not to worry, none of my business.

An hour after that she naked in my bed...

That girl was a sluuuuuuuut.
    good on ya!! ya should of got the other one into your bed as well:D:D

i was at the pics with a mate back in the early 80s he was giving me head and all of a sudden the lights came on for intermission well ya can imigine the look on all the peoples faces me with my jeans round my ankles and him well ya know O' the embarsment of it we just legged it out of the cinema:D:D:eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Einhard

i was at the pics with a mate back in the early 80s he was giving me head and all of a sudden the lights came on for intermission well ya can imigine the look on all the peoples faces me with my jeans round my ankles and him well ya know O' the embarsment of it we just legged it out of the cinema:D:D:eek::eek:

Considering your nickname, he's probably thanking his lucky stars that it wasn't you on your knees!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,412 ✭✭✭andyseadog

funnily enough, just the other weekend, me and a few of the lads were at the night club in town, i was designated driver for the night.

the night cracked on, nothing too bizarre, around 2.30am we headed back to my car which was parked in a car park beside the river in a pretty dark area, i had parked the car right up facing against one of those rows of bollards that seperated the carpark from a pedestrianised riverside walkway/ picnic area.

everone is laughing, giggling and messing around while we pile into the car, just merry after the night out. in we get, engine on, seatbelts on, radio on, clicked the headlights on and there they were... :eek:

on a park bench, the table park, facing us head on in the doggy position, going absolutely hell for leather, all of a sudden they were like a deer in the headlights rooted to the spot.

the lads jump out of the car screaming and cheering them on, then they started throwing pebbles at them, one of the lads was so drunk he threw his shoes, i've never seen two people gather themselves so quickly from such an awkward position when under the influence of alcahol and then fcuking leg it!

feel kind of bad now, but... good times :D

good times :pac:

Einhard wrote: »
    Considering your nickname, he's probably thanking his lucky stars that it wasn't you on your knees!!
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

when I was younger, I shared a room with my brother, but at the time it was gettin renovated, so I put my mattress behind the sofa to sleep on, while he had the couch, an one night he brought someone home, an woke me up with all his lovey dovey crap..

Next of all I heard him say ''you look so much better with no clothes on'' and on cue I had to fart at that precise moment,.

So I let rip with possibly the loudest fart I think I have ever made before,..

She ended up gettin dressed an leaving.. He wasn't too pleased the next day when he seen me.. :pac:

love it i bet they dident go at it in that spot again:eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

I decided to go walk on the beach at halloween. 2 people were there under a sheet. Very camo actually. If they had played it cool and didnt pop their heads up to see if they were being watched or something I wouldn't have even known they were there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭bigmouth writes again

Overheal wrote: »
    I decided to go walk on the beach at halloween. 2 people were there under a sheet. Very camo actually. If i had played it cool and didnt pop my head up to see if they were being watched or something they wouldn't have even known i was there.

fyp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

nasty - wait why would i fap to a sheet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭bigmouth writes again

nurdy. why wouldn't you fap to a sheet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

Is that what that position's called when it's in the kitchen?! :eek:

nah it looks like she was having her meat and two veg dinner in the kitchen

I was caught a couple of weeks ago by some pervert outside a hotel window... Heard the noise, hastily withdrew, looked outside and could see him walking away. There was about half an inch between the curtains that he could see through.

Freaked us out badly as it was a kind of bungalow place with no security.. Slept with the bed rammed against the door afterwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭XcupcakeX

never caught anyone in the act but I recently borrowed my brothers camera and the last photo taken was of him and his gf in a very compromising position if that counts??
    *shudders at the memory*

Pics or get the fuk outta here.