Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ever caught people having "you know"

• 21-03-2011 3:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭

Ever walked in on someone having sex? Or seen a neighbour naked?

Me I havnt.

Share your sexy storys

/opens pants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Eeeewwww

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭Ganymede Glow

I rode your oul won 1 time, that was good for a laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 852 ✭✭✭blackdog2

I caught myself having you know what in the you know where last night.

Bedclothes are in the dry cleaners, if it happens again tonight it'll be curtains for my little snoozejuice performance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Walked into the staff room kitchen where I used to work years ago as a teenager. There she was sitting in the counter, there he was, standing between her open legs, a 'fcuk off stew', and me apolagising sheepishly led to a slightly uncomfortable scilence nest time we were all seated together in the ajoining break room.

There are some things a young inocent mind do not need to see.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,954 ✭✭✭Banjaxed82

Ever walked in on someone having sex? Or seen a neighbour naked?

Me I havnt.

Share your sexy storys

/opens pants.

Is anybody here that gifted with the written word that just watching some porn wouldn't be easier..?

irish-stew wrote: »
    staff room kitchen... a 'fcuk off stew'

Is that what that position's called when it's in the kitchen?! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 852 ✭✭✭blackdog2

Banjaxed82 wrote: »
    Is anybody here that gifted with the written word that just watching some porn wouldn't be easier..?

Flutt will be along soon, boards' very own scat porn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭A_Border_Bandit

Yeah, my two nephews were at it with my niece. Looked like a mad laugh but they wouldn't let me join in. Ah they're funny :)

Ah wait...

I read that wrong. That was UNO.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭PenguinMan

My brother's girlfriend stays over the odd time. I was lying in bed one night around half 1 and I heard laughter coming from their room (room next to mine). At first I ignored it as innocent joking around, but then I heard him tell her to ssh. After a few minutes, I heard a small *thud* against the wall which steadily became faster. After turning on some music on my laptop I think they got the message that they weren't the only ones awake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

When I as a kid walked in on my sister and then future brother in law having sex. Didnt know what they were doing at the time thank ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 988 ✭✭✭wurzlitzer

OP all the time....
    I work in a brothel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

<snip>
    Please do not link to PI threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Yes, but there wasn't anything remotely sexy about it. They were at it in a hostel room with loads of bunk beds and that. I arrived back mid act and was completely hammered trying to pass them to get to my own bed. Despite valiant attempts to tip-toe past I didn't make it and tripped over a pair of shoes and interrupted them.

OMG!

Golden Showers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

you mean SEX its ok theres no preists here
    god doesnt allow the internet..it wasnt in the bible.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

walked into a bathroom in a house I was sharing while in college one night while we were having a party and there were two 18 year old french girls who were on a student exchange with their pants around their ankles going at eachother against a wall.
    I apologized and said lock the door, etc...

They appear out about 15minutes later and one of the, goes over to her BF as if nothing happened, the other comes out to the kictehm and asks me not to tell anyone. I say not to worry, none of my business.

An hour after that she naked in my bed...

That girl was a sluuuuuuuut.

you know...
    Sounds more seductive...
    open for interpretation you know

Interrupted a German couple having some fun in a bathroom too. His face was priceless, couldn't see hers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

came home from work one summer and seen my neigbour sittin in a car on his own thought id go over and say hello........a head pops up from his lap........broke me bollox laughin and turned around:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭OneForTheTeam

prinz wrote: »
    Interrupted a German couple having some fun in a bathroom too. His face was priceless, couldn't see hers.

Why where was her face :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭aquarian_fire

Never walked in on anyone thank god! Heard it a fair few times though.

Why where was her face :pac:

Could only see the back of it, he had his hands on top, I'm sure you can work out the rest. Caught her eye a few times later that night, awkward, she knew well what I had walked in on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

prinz wrote: »

like this http://www.wearmeme.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/wearmeme-son-i-am-disappoint2.jpg :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Seaneh wrote: »
    walked into a bathroom in a house I was sharing while in college one night while we were having a party and there were two 18 year old french girls who were on a student exchange with their pants around their ankles going at eachother against a wall.
    I apologized and said lock the door, etc...

They appear out about 15minutes later and one of the, goes over to her BF as if nothing happened, the other comes out to the kictehm and asks me not to tell anyone. I say not to worry, none of my business.

An hour after that she naked in my bed...

That girl was a sluuuuuuuut.

I love this story so much I want it written longer and in sordid detail! :pac:

Never caught but I have been caught...well, it's more complicated than caught, but my dad uses boards and I definitely don't want him to read that exactly how it happened! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78 ✭✭cc4life

I remember walking up a stairway in ul..i was trying to get onto the roof for the laugh..noone ever goes up to top of the staircase..i went up and they were hard at it..i saluted them and left

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭OneForTheTeam

I love this story so much I want it written longer and in sordid detail! :pac:

Never caught but I have been caught...well, it's more complicated than caught, but my dad uses boards and I definitely don't want him to read that exactly how it happened! :D

Do for the crack:D

I have caught usually housemates shagging on the couch...when I arrived home late...them having thought I was already in bed.
    And I have been caught manys a time...discreetly by drunken sleepwalkers.
    Although Twice when it was oral....it was not so discreet..drunk sleepwalking, getting back at me for walking in on them in the sitting room!
    Sometimes I think people want to walk in on you!
    Have taken to locking bedroom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 477 ✭✭toodleytoo

cc4life wrote: »
    I remember walking up a stairway in ul..i was trying to get onto the roof for the laugh..noone ever goes up to top of the staircase..i went up and they were hard at it..i saluted them and left
    haha which building?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Rds1989

Well i was caught in the cinema, me and a girl were watching 'the road' and she decided it was boring and started giving me head not realising there was a women on her own 5 or 6 seats to our right, i was gonna say something but she seemed to be having fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78 ✭✭cc4life

toodleytoo wrote: »
    haha which building?

is it the lonsdale building? its up near the sports science building

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

When I was 20 (I think) I had been going out with a girl for about a month. We had been at a gig in the point and headed back to her place afterwards. First time I'd been in her house. We got there, no-one else in the place, both of us fairly drunk but we found a bottle of red wine in the fridge so polished that off between us and headed off to bed.

So I wake up in the early hours of the morning dying for a p1ss, crawl out of bed, pull on the boxers and head off to find the jacks. No problems there, straight down the end of the hall like in most gaffs. So still half asleep I relieve myself and head back to bed. Open the door and walk to the bed quite as I can so I don't wake Sarah (not her real name) up. Lift the blankets and "....!", in the 5 minutes I have been out of the room some fat bastard has crawled into bed he is on top of her and they are going at it under the covers??!? So naturally I let a shout "what the fukk!?".

Cue startled screams and lots of shouting from Sarah's Ma and Da. Next thing I know I am trying to block digs being thrown at me from a naked hairy 50 year old man with an erection.

Thankfully Sarah wasn't a heavy sleeper and came running out into the hall and screamed out explanations as to my identity before I got too bad of a kicking for being a lunatic rapist that breaks into peoples houses in his underwear and accosts middle aged people during their marital relations.

Moral of the story....always double check which room you are sleeping in in a strange house if you need to take a whizz.

(we are no longer together btw)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Don't think I've ever caught anyone having you know, but I think I may have been caught having you know once or twice myself, you know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

MCMLXXV wrote: »
    you know?
    No?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

yes and i hope it never happens again :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,754 ✭✭✭Odysseus

A long time ago when I worked in the UK, I shared a house with about 10 other lads. Over half of us grew up together, but I was sharing a room with a lad from Leeds at the time.

Our room was up in the attic but it didn't have a door, just a large blanket type thing. Anyway the stereo was blasting U2 "I still haven't found what I'm looking for"; I pull back the blanket and walk into the room just as he is firing his load, eyes closed sand a big cumming face on him.

This was nearly 20 years ago, and being the mature person that I was at the time legged it downstairs to tell the rest of the lads what I had seen. I was laughing so much they knew I had caught someone, as one of the said to me "who did you catch?"

Terrible really I was that immature at the time, I made a show of him for the rest of the day/night. We all went the pub later and I told everybody who joined us that night, I had caught him; even his bird went she came in. Calling him a wanker all night any time he said something.

It was funny, but really I pushed it too far. Sharing a house with a large amount of lads in their early twenties you have to expect encountering thing like people firing one off or having sex. To be fair about when I look back on how I treated the poor bloke very badly, he may have being caught cracking one out, but I was the real wanker. A joke between the lads fair enough; but bringing it down the pub; telling his girlfriend and his work mates about was definitely going too far.

Humans have sex, sometimes they do it by themselves; there was no need for me to behave like the town-crier about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭thundercatho

Couple of years ago I was at a Trinity Ball. Now after witnessing a security remove a "Very" conclealed bottle of vodka from a young Lady I stumbled acrossa couple at it on one of the main walkways(She was sitting on a window ledge)... There was some screams to say the least with a number of people actually watching.... Headed over to hear a band and on way back they were still at it.... However they now had a jacket over them.... Great memories...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭eilo1

I decided at the very last minute to join a class trip a few weeks ago.
    Due to the fact I hadnt booked a room I ended up sharing with 7 lads.

On the first night I went back to the room to collect my cans and walked in on one of the guys with one of the girls. He shouts "Eilo I was about to come!" she was hidden under the duvet. I said my apologies (grabbed my cans) and legged it.

On the second night I headed back to the hostel a little early as I was hammered and knackered. Walked straight in on the same girl but with a different guy. I didnt even apologise this time.

That charming girl also left her knickers the first night and her bra the second night. Lovely girl, just lovely.........................:pac::pac:

strobe wrote: »
    When I was 20 (I think) I had been going out with a girl for about a month. We had been at a gig in the point and headed back to her place afterwards. First time I'd been in her house. We got there, no-one else in the place, both of us fairly drunk but we found a bottle of red wine in the fridge so polished that off between us and headed off to bed.

So I wake up in the early hours of the morning dying for a p1ss, crawl out of bed, pull on the boxers and head off to find the jacks. No problems there, straight down the end of the hall like in most gaffs. So still half asleep I relieve myself and head back to bed. Open the door and walk to the bed quite as I can so I don't wake Sarah (not her real name) up. Lift the blankets and "....!", in the 5 minutes I have been out of the room some fat bastard has crawled into bed he is on top of her and they are going at it under the covers??!? So naturally I let a shout "what the fukk!?".

Cue startled screams and lots of shouting from Sarah's Ma and Da. Next thing I know I am trying to block digs being thrown at me from a naked hairy 50 year old man with an erection.

Thankfully Sarah wasn't a heavy sleeper and came running out into the hall and screamed out explanations as to my identity before I got too bad of a kicking for being a lunatic rapist that breaks into peoples houses in his underwear and accosts middle aged people during their marital relations.

Moral of the story....always double check which room you are sleeping in in a strange house if you need to take a whizz.

LOL:D

Years ago when I lived in my parents, I brought a bloke home for the first time that I had been seeing.
    We fooled around in my sisters empty bed, as my sister was staying in a friends. After an hour I went to my bedroom alone.

As my dear Dad was a heavy snorer, my mum could n't sleep and she went to my sisters room. My sister had decided that night to stay in her best friends, so my mum only wearing knickers and a bra climbed into to bed with who she thought was my sister.

My Mum woke up an hour later and noticed the person sleeping in the bed beside her had dark hair. My mother thought it was my sisters best friend and turned to ask "her", where was my sister.

To her HORROR it was a bloke, he became aware that there was a scantily clad fifty year old in the bed and grabbed hold of the duvet to cover himself and peeped over the top of it.

She jumped out of bed and went back to her own bedroom. Stayed in bed all the following day for fear of meeting the bloke i had brought back.

The guy (no signs of embarrasment) got up the next morning had dinner with al my family (my dad did all the cooking).

My dad was a bit off with him, and I was wondering why my mum was still in bed.

The bloke left, and my dad filled me in on all of the above

oh how we laughed:D
    my poor mum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Sea Sharp wrote: »
    No?

Good - me neither! :p;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

only once I think, a young couple going at it in botanic gardens, how cultured.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 172 ✭✭DUB777

Smoking some good stuff out the window of a mates apartment on Parnell st and across the road there was a couple at it up against their balcony. She was getting hammered out of it by your man looking at the oblivious people below strolling past. Having noticed this, the rest of us in the room jumped up to have a look & when she saw 4 heads peering back up at her she nearly died. She immediately pushed herself off the balcony and back into the room & whipped the curtains across. It was fookin hilarious, I'd say your man was loving it & next minute probably didnt know WTF was going on when she pushed back in. If ever I saw a kodak moment, her face was it. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

I was on Holidays in Peurto Rico gc about 5 years ago with a mate - We met this english guy who was with his parents and we met him out a few nights as he was pretty sound and hung around a bit.

Anyway my mate went home one night about 5am from jokers (nightclub) on his own as he was obliterated, so me and the english guy stayed and went on the prowl.

I got with this english girl and we all went back to hers as she said there was a few of her friends there and a few bottles, so we got in a taxi and went.

When we arrived there was one other girl there, the rest were in bed, (she was far from a model but he's on holiday, plastered and up for anything) she introduces them and we head upstairs.

About half an hour later he arrives up - opens the door, and proceeds to tell me "im not ridin that yoke maaate" - As im bollock naked, and conquers deep in this bird at the time I must admit I was quite shocked, No covers on the bed - It consisted from the bottom up of bed, matress, Sheets, Her, Me.

I say "ok then", And just keep staring at him

"na man - cant do it - well below par" then he just starts a chat about nothing!!!

Think of any porn seen, now think of someone walking in and starting a conversation with the lead male. Not flinching, looking away or showing any signs of anything strange about the situation.

After about 10 minutes chatting, he goes back to the other girl and watches tv.

What was strange was he found nothing unusual about walking in on someone he barely knew and another person he didnt know at all who were both completely naked and mid act!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭hobochris

ardinn wrote: »
    I was on Holidays in Peurto Rico gc about 5 years ago with a mate - We met this english guy who was with his parents and we met him out a few nights as he was pretty sound and hung around a bit.

Anyway my mate went home one night about 5am from jokers (nightclub) on his own as he was obliterated, so me and the english guy stayed and went on the prowl.

I got with this english girl and we all went back to hers as she said there was a few of her friends there and a few bottles, so we got in a taxi and went.

When we arrived there was one other girl there, the rest were in bed, (she was far from a model but he's on holiday, plastered and up for anything) she introduces them and we head upstairs.

About half an hour later he arrives up - opens the door, and proceeds to tell me "im not ridin that yoke maaate" - As im bollock naked, and conquers deep in this bird at the time I must admit I was quite shocked, No covers on the bed - It consisted from the bottom up of bed, matress, Sheets, Her, Me.

I say "ok then", And just keep staring at him

"na man - cant do it - well below par" then he just starts a chat about nothing!!!

Think of any porn seen, now think of someone walking in and starting a conversation with the lead male. Not flinching, looking away or showing any signs of anything strange about the situation.

After about 10 minutes chatting, he goes back to the other girl and watches tv.

What was strange was he found nothing unusual about walking in on someone he barely knew and another person he didnt know at all who were both completely naked and mid act!

Was Probably looking for a Tag in..:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,078 ✭✭✭questionmark?

hobochris wrote: »
    Was Probably looking for a Tag in..:D

Dead right sharing is caring:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

I was thinking that later on - probably - Tho it didnt enter my head at the time - I was too busy wondering the sight of a hairy bobbin man ass didnt make him leave!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,973 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

strobe wrote: »

Why was the red wine in the fridge?

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

I suppose I caught myself at it once. I had been drinking and passed out for a fraction of a second while on the job and kinda got a shock when I came too.

Also walked in on a couple in a place I lived in over in Germany and also another couple once in a nightclub toilet too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

SafeSurfer wrote: »
    Why was the red wine in the fridge?

Rosé, but I like that that was the detail that caught your attention. Classy. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,904 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Working on a fit out in parnell st garda station and saw a lad knocking the back out of a young one in barry's hotel - curtains open (hers and the ones on the window).
    Over 20 of us standing watching the show......he finishes up and throws us a thumbs up.....she was still oblivious that a gang of lads in the building opposite were watching her getting steered from the rear for a good 10 minutes!!