Here is a list of things i dont like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭LambsEye

What? Who wants a list of what people dont like. We'd be here forever. Its boring

Meh, such is After Hours. You could say "Who Cares?" about any thread at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Fremen

Standing on an upturned plug.

All other grievances pale in comaprison.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

Being bored
    School
    Snobs
    The fact I'm sooo addicted to facebook :(
    Exams
    The All Ireland Talent Show
    Bananas
    Tomatoes
    Lady Gaga
    Hot chocolate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,129 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I'm as easy going as going easy and nothing really bothers me,

Except:

- People that interupt me mid-sentense with the word "Whaa"
    - People that think they're so smart and blame motivation for their lack of achievments/Know-it-alls
    - Junkies that smoke heroin on a bus
    - Anti-social scumbags
    - Real life grammer Nazis
    - People that actually love soccer teams (I'm a soccer fan)

This is all for now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭Elevelyn

LambsEye wrote: »
    Here is a list of things I don't like

Politics
    Money and the importance of money
    Bad tv and the people who talk about bad tv
    X-Factor/American Idol/Dancing on Ice
    Michael Jackson
    Stupid People
    Judgmental people
    Snobs
    GAA Jerseys
    People who don't know how to do roundabouts
    Knackers
    Kerry Katona
    Ladies magazines
    Limerick
    Matching socks
    Bad dance music
    People talking to me on the bus
    People who can't spell
    People who text without vowels
    Bin juice

I could go on...

All those and:
    Condescending/Self righteous F**ktards
    People who say MMA is like wrestling :mad::mad:
    Tea
    Cork
    Spoilt kids
    Teenagers
    Students
    Landlords
    Wonky toilet seats
    Ohhh nana... whats my name
    Cheese

Elevelyn wrote: »
    All those and:
    Tea
    Cork
    Spoilt kids
    Teenagers
    Students
    Landlords
    Wonky toilet seats
    Cheese

Every Rihanna song ever.
    My devices running out of battery
    Dropping my phone
    Shit spilling in my bag
    Ads
    Keira Knightly
    Children
    Drunk people when I'm not drunk
    Sliced Ham
    Subway
    Crowds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭Adyx

I hate when people who claim to love kurt cobain can't even spell his name right :mad:

In fairness, that's how it was spelt on the album art for Bleach. And Kurt was spelled "Kurdt".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 887 ✭✭✭suitseir

being sprayed by the security guard at trinity for pissing against the door

over priced clothing from american apparel...cant wait untile theirs looting

I don't like

People (well mostly guys) who urinate in public

Bad English grammar - like saying, oh, I don't need to point it out!

Politicians who say things like " serving my community"...ah, you get paid for it!

Hospitals....especially badly run ones.....I have just come from visiting a sick relative in one....worse than what you would see in Calcutta.

Boy racers

Berteeee

The dentist....due a visit this week!

The doctor.....due for blood tests

The way this country is going down the tubes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Elevelyn wrote: »
    All those and:
    Tea
    Cork
    Spoilt kids
    Teenagers
    Students
    Landlords
    Wonky toilet seats
    Cheese

How in gods name can you hate tea :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 197 ✭✭da_shivsta

being single
    how when I DO have a boyfriend, I'm still not happy.
    friends that choose other friends over me, or put more effort in to other friends.
    being cheated on
    the smell of gone off ham
    living with a messy housemate
    being hungry, but not having anything you fancy in the house
    rain
    my natural hair colour
    having to get up early
    people who smell really bad (well, only when I have to sit beside the on the bus):pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭CitizenKeane

Oranage2 wrote: »

Except:

- People that think they're so smart and blame motivation for their lack of achievments/Know-it-alls
    - Anti-social scumbags

This is all for now!

It's spelt 'grammar'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

It's spelt 'grammar'
    If only it was just that :pac:
    Oranage2 wrote: »

Except:

- Anti-social scumbags

This is all for now!
    You never said anything about online Grammar Nazis so I guess I'm safe...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

Bobjims wrote: »
    Old people on buses
    Public Transport
    Taxi Drivers
    Insurance companies
    Monday mornings
    Bouncers
    Jedward
    D4 Snobs and Snobs in general
    X Factor
    Big Brother
    Junkies
    Cheese
    Tomatoes
    Common Colds
    Most DJs
    Toilet attendants
    Exams
    Fade Street
    Hangovers
    Forgetting to charge ipod
    French Cars
    Green Party
    Communists
    Fascists
    Footballers
    Metro Herald photoshoots

I agree with all of this except:
    Cheese
    Tomatoes

:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭Elevelyn

How in gods name can you hate tea :confused:

Yuck, coffee is way better, dont have to mess around with bags or straining the smelly stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Joan Burton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Tubsandtiles

People on a night out who cause trouble, fighting.
    Knackers.
    Wagon Wheels, :D.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

The guy hasn't tipped the cement for yonks?. Needs to blow the bean sack.

How's that pal?

Your still speakin "asshole", sorry...

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Your still speakin "asshole", sorry...

OOoooooooooooooooooooooooo. It's ON now.

*Gets popcorn

Giggity!

Somethings 'on' :pac:

And to think I only dropped into this thread to see if..if..............iiiff......:confused:
    Aw darn-nammit!!!

*has totally forgotten reason for stopping by thread*

*breaks open popcorn and throws a bag of revels in safe in the knowledge that; Its 'on'* :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Giggity!

And to think I only dropped into this thread to see if..if..............iiiff......:confused:
    Aw darn-nammit!!!

*breaks open popcorn and throws a bag of revels in safe in the knowledge that; Its 'on'* :pac:

give me some!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭ChopShop

The way people keep starting a new hate list thread, when there's already at least two dozen in After Hours.

Giggity!

Aw darn-nammit!!!

It's alllll about to kick off in here dude. Shit's about to get SERIOUS up in this bitch.

Dayyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuummmmmmm....

Any minute now dude, that other dude's gonna come back with something rude and incendiary and then it will be SO ON.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 153 ✭✭What? Oh Rly!

Irish girls with fake American accents
    Having no money
    Old drivers who should have got their license revoked years ago
    Drivers who don't use indicators
    (Robbed from another post) People who don't know how to do roundabouts
    Yer man/woman Gok, whatever it is
    kid racers in puntos who try to look hard
    Jedward
    Hipsters
    Toilet attendants
    Kerry Katona
    Door to door salesmen

give me some!

Throws loads of revels and popcorn accross to GP....

IT'S* ON!!!!

* not 100% sure what 'it' might be......hoping Gummy Panda doesn't know kung fu :eek::o

I just did a quick draft of the dieing..

Dog just licked me face..

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Joan Burton

Hows that workin out for you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Hows that workin out for you?

Grand, thanks for asking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

Not a big fan of naggers; terribly annoying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Stop saying "People that do X". It's "People who...". Jesus. It's not that bloody complicated. Yeah, that's what I hate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

So far people in this thread have said they hate tea, subway and cheese. You're missing out on so much :eek: