Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Here is a list of things i dont like

• 27-02-2011 3:11pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭

I dont like :

no sex
    no cigarettes
    Hangovers
    being sprayed by the security guard at trinity for pissing against the door
    bright lights
    girls who arent up for a ride
    the way everything costs money
    The fact that kurt kobain is dead
    all radio stations
    lady ga ga
    friendless fridays-(when you realise none of your friends can hangout)
    Girls who alreaddy have boyfriends
    girls boyfriends
    that green stuff in the corner of your eyes
    coughing
    over priced clothing from american apparel...cant wait untile theirs looting

Make your own list if you want i dont care.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

List:

You

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Don't worry about it. If he was alive today he'd be 43 and making (even more) terrible music.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭.same.

Who's kurt kobain?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

.same. wrote: »
    Who's kurt kobain?

Fianna Failer. Lost his seat in Tipp North.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Dont you hate the grunge in your pants?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭grungepants

Agricola wrote: »
    Fianna Failer. Lost his seat in Tipp North.

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

Sounds like you had a pretty s**t night out, OP...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,691 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Proxy wrote: »
    Sounds like you had a pretty s**t night out, OP...

I ended up crying in the arms of a stranger on the nitelink home....

true story

what happened ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

today, rosé :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I don't like banana on toast.. Ewww!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

I ended up crying in the arms of a stranger on the nitelink home....

true story
    If you're crying in their arms, they're a stranger no more...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

I hate ring sting :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

People who can't differentiate between 'there's' and 'theirs' :p

Slow drivers
    Stupid drivers
    People who can't park
    Hundreds of traffic lights everywhere
    Coldness
    Darkness
    Science fiction
    Soaps
    Girly girls
    Repetition
    Slow drivers
    Stupid drivers
    People who can't park :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 758 ✭✭✭whydoibother?

God, yeah, so unreasonable aren't they?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

The guitar brigade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭SadieSue

I hate.. having a creek in my neck:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

I don't like banana on toast.. Ewww!
    Whats wrong with you. Banana toasties are tasty as fook.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

people who dont indicate
    two and a half men
    cat deeley swish ads on tv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Strangers that cry on my shoulder on the nitelink!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

df1985 wrote: »
    two and a half men

I hate them too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭squeakyduck

Hangovers
    bratty kids
    lack of money
    **** heads on a nightout
    people who think they know what they are talking about but DON'T
    Idiotic customers on a daily basis

emo!! wrote: »
    what happened ?

Ba i was in a bad mood after being blasted with a water hose outside trinity...the n this guy on the nightlink was trying to cheer me up by being a prick to me(Us lads sure know how to cheer each other up).So i just felt so sorry for myself at that point that i cryed.....like a baby....without shame....

In fairness your man stopped being a prick when the water works came on and he was saying things like "Its a woman isnt it,I know exactly how you feel".

Ba i was in a bad mood after being blasted with a water hose outside trinity...the n this guy on the nightlink was trying to cheer me up by being a prick to me(Us lads sure know how to cheer each other up).So i just felt so sorry for myself at that point that i cryed.....like a baby....without shame....

In fairness your man stopped being a prick when the water works came on and he was saying things like "Its a woman isnt it,I know exactly how you feel".
    hmmm sounds like a fun night was had !

Ghey!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Poor people
    Rich people
    Fat people
    Thin people
    the working class
    middle class
    blacks
    jews
    gays
    religion
    catholics
    protestants
    the English
    the Irish
    the US
    People who spit
    rude people
    people who smell
    kids
    stupid people
    cats
    tomatoes
    garlic
    the king of Spain
    most music
    Snobbery
    drunks
    hippies
    politicians
    priests
    doctors
    guards
    the sound a dry marker makes
    country and western
    snow
    the smell of paint
    the sick
    the needy
    pink shirts

I could go on. Suffice to say, i hate most people and things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

Ya big sissy!

I dont like :

If ever there was a time to blast someone with p1ss, that was it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

Tomato
    Being sick
    Heartbreak
    Being unmotivated
    Having no money
    Boredom
    People who decide what type of person you are without actually knowing you.
    Being wrongly accused of stuff :(

Im not a sissy

you big meany *tear drop hits floor*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

People who can't differentiate between 'there's' and 'theirs' :p<<

Slow drivers
    Stupid drivers
    People who can't park
    Hundreds of traffic lights everywhere
    Coldness
    Darkness
    Science fiction
    Soaps
    Girly girls
    Repetition
    Slow drivers
    Stupid drivers
    People who can't park :p<<

hypocrite :pac:

pragmatic1 wrote: »
    Whats wrong with you. Banana toasties are tasty as fook.

They are horrible.

I agree, the smell of banana is horrid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

Banana and peanut butter sandwich is the mutts nuts.

Banana heated in any way, especially in a dessert, is rotten.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 103 ✭✭starling.

The colour yellow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

hypocrite :pac:

Eh, that was deliberate.

CLANG .....sound of penny dropping in ChillyWilly's ears. ;):p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,419 ✭✭✭✭jokettle

Mushrooms
    Milk
    Bananas
    Couples being constantly joined at the hip
    Cinnamon
    Jelly beans
    The Cavan accent (which I'm allowed to hate because I grew up in Cavan).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

I hate when people who claim to love kurt cobain can't even spell his name right :mad:

I was pissed off but then i watched this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a10vdAZPxqU and now i have no excuse to be unhappy.

I hate when people who claim to love kurt cobain can't even spell his name right :mad:

The monsters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

SadieSue wrote: »
    I hate.. having a creek in my neck:mad:

The crick in my neck is worse. You should put some WD40 on yours, it may help

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

decisions wrote: »
    people

:eek: oh jaysus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

fedor.2. wrote: »
    :eek: oh jaysus
    Don't like him either :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

List:

1) Fianna Fail
    2) Independents who used to be in Fianna Fail
    3) People who voted for Fianna Fail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 141089

I don't like a lot of things, but here are just a taste:

-When people don't q orderly for Dublin bus
    -When people end up pushing and shoving for a bus even though there is clearly enough space for everyone, infact prooably a whole 2 seats for everyone!
    -When fat people squish everyone standing when they are getting off the bus
    -When weird people/undesirable folk talk to you on the bus
    -When you put your bag in the bag area, then sit downstairs looking at it, and someone starts standing in the way and you wonder if your bag is gonna get stolen.

and so on...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 197 ✭✭Bobjims

Old people on buses
    Public Transport
    Taxi Drivers
    Insurance companies
    Monday mornings
    Bouncers
    Jedward
    D4 Snobs and Snobs in general
    X Factor
    Big Brother
    Junkies
    Cheese
    Tomatoes
    Common Colds
    Most DJs
    Toilet attendants
    Exams
    Fade Street
    Hangovers
    Forgetting to charge ipod
    French Cars
    Green Party
    Communists
    Fascists
    Footballers
    Metro Herald photoshoots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

I dont like :

no sex
    no cigarettes
    Hangovers
    bright lights
    girls who arent up for a ride
    the way everything costs money
    all radio stations
    lady ga ga
    friendless fridays-(when you realise none of your friends can hangout)
    Girls who alreaddy have boyfriends
    girls boyfriends
    that green stuff in the corner of your eyes
    coughing
    over priced clothing from american apparel...cant wait untile theirs looting

Make your own list if you want i dont care.

people who go to trinity
    people who feel that pissing on trinity is a good thing (theres better places to piss that wont give you teh ghey)
    people who think kurt cobain was really talanted
    people that post on the internet bitching about not getting laid
    people who think that because a byor has a boyfriend is the only :rolleyes: reason that girl doesnt want them
    anyone who buys clothes from american apperal

but judging by your post , you went out last night with f*ck all money (probably to the workmens or propoganda )because you bought your hipster clothes in American apperal , nobody would give you (the creepy hipster) any smokes and you had no money to buy your own , you then decided to go hit on a few yung wans and got shot down by all of them , 1 or more of the burds you hit on had a boyfriend who started on you and you were scared of him (probably because hes a real man and doesnt wear skinny jeans) , then you pissed on trinity grounds and security busted your chops , so sad and forever alone you went back to trinity halls or somewhere in dublin 2, 4, 6, 6w or 16 then came on the internet to rant about it - AMIRITE ?

Bobjims wrote: »
    Old people on buses
    Public Transport
    Taxi Drivers
    Insurance companies
    Monday mornings
    Bouncers
    Jedward
    D4 Snobs and Snobs in general
    X Factor
    Big Brother