Would you Rather?

• 02-02-2011 09:14PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭

You know the score: Pick two nasty ass scenarios and make someone choose between them.

It's a lovely little game I play with my friends, my parents, myself, potential dates (to suss them out,) and heck, random strangers.

I should be working. But I chose this instead.

I'll get the ball rolling:

WOULD YOU RATHER:

Have ting frogs instead of snots

OR

Sweat gone off milk?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

LambsEye wrote: »
    You know the score: Pick two nasty ass scenarios and make someone choose between them.

It's a lovely little game I play with my friends, my parents, myself, potential dates (to suss them out,) and heck, random strangers.

I should be working. But I chose this instead.

I'll get the ball rolling:

WOULD YOU RATHER:

Have ting frogs instead of snots

OR

Sweat gone off milk?

Wha?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭red menace

Just to help people make their mind up, here is what a ting frog looks like

http://www.flickr.com/photos/91396586@N00/2889467161

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭LambsEye

Wha?:confused:

You're not supposed to look for logic here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Ah frogs for sure, sure you could sell them to the french. Also there's no way that you'd be showing your snot off in public

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

Does snot have a plural?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

red menace wrote: »

Snots please!

red menace wrote: »

TEENY tiny frogs. The size of normal snots. But still...frogs like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭red menace

Snots please!

I'm just going to assume everyone knows what their snot looks like

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,351 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Mr. Garrison Sr.: Alright. Would you have sex with your son to save his life? [the others ponder the question]
    Patron 2: Oh, this is one of them Scruples questions, ain't it?
    Patron 1: No, no, I got a better one: Would you have sex with your mother to save your father's life?
    Patrons: [wondering] Wooo, yeah.
    Patron 2: Oh, like if someone had a gun to your father's head and said, "Have sex with your mother or else I'll shoot him"?
    Patron 1: Yeah.
    Patron 2: Oh, that's a tough one.
    Patron 3: Hmmm.
    Mr. Garrison Sr.: No no wait, uh, you don't understand.
    Blond: How about if someone made you have sex with your mother and father to save your own life?
    Patrons: No, no, no way. No.
    Patron 6: But if it was to save my mother's life, uh-I think I would have to have sex with my father.
    Patron 7: Yeup.
    Patron 8: Me, too.
    Patron 9: Well, I think that goes without saying.
    Mr. Garrison Sr.: Well actually, I'm just...talking about a son.
    Patron 8: Well, personally, I would have sex with my son to save to save my mother's life. It depends, uh- how big a gun are we talkin' here?
    Mr. Garrison Sr.: Uh, he doesn't have a gun.
    Blond: The father doesn't have a gun?
    Mr. Garrison Sr.: No! Nobody's got a gun!
    Patron 3: I think if someone said, "Have sex with your mother or else I'm gonna kill your son," but he didn't have a gun, I wouldn't do it.
    Patron 2: He could have a knife, though.
    Patron 1: Yeah.
    Patron 3: Sure.
    Patron 1: Yeah, a knife.
    Bartender: If a killer put a knife to my throat, and said, "Have sex with your father or else I'm gonna kill your mother while having sex with you," I would have sex with myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13 lilymay1

haha!sweat gone off milk.at least u can blame it on someone or something else.having frogs as snots makes an embarrassing situation pretty unavoidable!
    would u rather:
    find you parents having sex or have your parents find you having sex?!

lilymay1 wrote: »
    would u rather:
    find you parents having sex or have your parents find you having sex?!

This one's a classic. I'd actually have to say, find my parents having sex. Shudder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

rather....

...have this thread locked or moved?

TheZohan wrote: »
    rather....

After Hours is the perfect place for this!

To answer the question: Moved. To the Zombie Survival forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

rather....

Mocked.
    Loved?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Lock the son bitch!

You've not been to the mustard forum and read 'The Uncomfortable Truth.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

I'd have sex with your mother to save my life.

zero19 wrote: »
    Lock the son bitch!

Ye Louwser.

zero19 wrote: »
    Lock the son bitch!
    No no no. That would be 'sumbitch'.

WOULD YOU RATHER:

Never be able to listen to music again?

OR

Never be able to travel outside Ireland for the rest of your life?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Anyone got any good stories about Roma or Nigerians?!

Would you rather be Roma or Nigerian?

Tinker OR Zombie?

Tinker. I have a thing about zombies. I hate zombies. Zombies are the worst in the world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

Jackeen or Culchie?

You know the score: Pick two nasty asses and choose between them.
    It's a lovely little game I play with potential dates (to suss them out,) and heck, random strangers.
    :D Depravity defined.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,225 ✭✭✭JCDUB

Would you rather fight 50 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?

The TinkerZombie, now there's a foe to be reckoned with. :eek:

JCDUB wrote: »
    Would you rather fight 50 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?
    What's my weapon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

No thanks, we only discuss serious matters there.