If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

How did this thread end up in FlirTar?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Dont like her face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,057 ✭✭✭TaraFoxglove

Wolfe Tone wrote: »
    Dont like her face

Think it would look much prettier minus said fake tan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

My word, I'm envious. :D What a body! The arse! Only minus point would be the fake tan.

I feel the same.

His bird's not bad looking either.

I feel the same.

His bird's not bad looking either.

Eeeeewwwww, no. Footballers = yock. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Those women are ten a penny mate! If you heard "Ah Jaysus Howya!" coming out of her mouth you wouldn't be surprised really would you?

EDIT: I only realised the OP is wimmens! Point still stands in fairness!

Those women are ten a penny mate! If you heard "Ah Jaysus Howya!" coming out of her mouth you wouldn't be surprised really would you?

Yes. I'd be shocked.

Trouble is, I have no idea what a Russian howiya sounds like. :p
    EDIT: I only realised the OP is wimmens! Point still stands in fairness!

Yes, I iz wimminz. Hence the "I'm envious" part. :D

Trouble is, I have no idea what a Russian howiya sounds like. :p

Howzkiya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Rodin

some outfit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Kak pazhivayete?

Rodin wrote: »
    some outfit

Understatement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭Jibbs

Smash it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

I'd ate the tyres off the truck that brought her knickers to the launderette!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

she is a beard i reckon. ronaldo smokes the pink cigar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,449 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

think i'd pass, she looks cross eyed, and would probably snap in two on me whilst having my eyes out with her chin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 971 ✭✭✭CoalBucket

Dont like her face

Wheres Facekicker when you need him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

I think we'd all tap tha, wha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

She has the crazy eyes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Dont like her face

I'm sure the feeling would be emphatically mutual between the two of you.

Fizman wrote: »
    I'm sure the feeling would be emphatically mutual between the two of you.
    Ive a lovely face :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,070 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Ive a lovely face :(

You've a nice little tush too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭Dunjohn

Yes, I iz wimminz. Hence the "I'm envious" part. :D

Well, in fairness, in these modern times, that wasn't necessarily conclusive.

I would aspire to her body but at 7 inches shorter than her, I think it'd be wasted aspiration.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

papagormo wrote: »
    as Keys says
    "you would go around there every night and smash it!"

i'd eat the corn out of her shite

i'd suck her farts

Dunjohn wrote: »
    Well, in fairness, in these modern times, that wasn't necessarily conclusive.

Your username is Dunjohn and your location is Galway. If that means you're from Dunmore, you have my sympathies. :P;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Id say she is the nanny. Cristiano ronaldo has a boyfriend.

Question:

If one were to post sexist comments here while in work, would they get the sack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,070 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

hondasam wrote: »
    Id say she is the nanny. Cristiano ronaldo has a boyfriend.

Rumour is he broke up with the boyfriend and is currently dating a mirror.