Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How did this thread end up in FlirTar?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Dont like her face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,057 ✭✭✭TaraFoxglove

Wolfe Tone wrote: »
    Dont like her face

Think it would look much prettier minus said fake tan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

My word, I'm envious. :D What a body! The arse! Only minus point would be the fake tan.

I feel the same.

His bird's not bad looking either.

I feel the same.

His bird's not bad looking either.

Eeeeewwwww, no. Footballers = yock. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Those women are ten a penny mate! If you heard "Ah Jaysus Howya!" coming out of her mouth you wouldn't be surprised really would you?

EDIT: I only realised the OP is wimmens! Point still stands in fairness!

Those women are ten a penny mate! If you heard "Ah Jaysus Howya!" coming out of her mouth you wouldn't be surprised really would you?

Yes. I'd be shocked.

Trouble is, I have no idea what a Russian howiya sounds like. :p
    EDIT: I only realised the OP is wimmens! Point still stands in fairness!

Yes, I iz wimminz. Hence the "I'm envious" part. :D

Trouble is, I have no idea what a Russian howiya sounds like. :p

Howzkiya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Rodin

some outfit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Kak pazhivayete?

Rodin wrote: »
    some outfit

Understatement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭Jibbs

Smash it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

I'd ate the tyres off the truck that brought her knickers to the launderette!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

she is a beard i reckon. ronaldo smokes the pink cigar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

think i'd pass, she looks cross eyed, and would probably snap in two on me whilst having my eyes out with her chin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 971 ✭✭✭CoalBucket

Dont like her face

Wheres Facekicker when you need him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

I think we'd all tap tha, wha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

She has the crazy eyes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Dont like her face

I'm sure the feeling would be emphatically mutual between the two of you.

Fizman wrote: »
    I'm sure the feeling would be emphatically mutual between the two of you.
    Ive a lovely face :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,931 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Ive a lovely face :(

You've a nice little tush too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭Dunjohn

Yes, I iz wimminz. Hence the "I'm envious" part. :D

Well, in fairness, in these modern times, that wasn't necessarily conclusive.

I would aspire to her body but at 7 inches shorter than her, I think it'd be wasted aspiration.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

papagormo wrote: »
    as Keys says
    "you would go around there every night and smash it!"

i'd eat the corn out of her shite

i'd suck her farts

Dunjohn wrote: »
    Well, in fairness, in these modern times, that wasn't necessarily conclusive.

Your username is Dunjohn and your location is Galway. If that means you're from Dunmore, you have my sympathies. :P;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Id say she is the nanny. Cristiano ronaldo has a boyfriend.

Question:

If one were to post sexist comments here while in work, would they get the sack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,931 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

hondasam wrote: »
    Id say she is the nanny. Cristiano ronaldo has a boyfriend.

Rumour is he broke up with the boyfriend and is currently dating a mirror.

papagormo wrote: »
    Rumour is he broke up with the boyfriend and is currently dating a mirror.

He is not dating her that's for sure :pac:

Question:

If one were to post sexist comments here while in work, would they get the sack?

Don't be asking silly questions luv, you wouldn't understand the complexities of the answer.

Now, put your knickers back on & make me a cup of tea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

lol @ all the "state of her face" comments. I'd love to see your missus!

She's almost as hot as Cheryl Tweedy FFS!!

To be honest, beard or not, I think she could do better for herself.

Don't be asking silly questions luv, you wouldn't understand the complexities of the answer.

Now, put your knickers back on & make me a cup of tea.

bad girls don't wear knickers :pac:

The_B_Man wrote: »
    She's almost as hot as Cheryl Tweedy FFS!!

She is FAR hotter than the brittle, thuggish Tweedy, FFS.

God I love Russian girls. :(

\logs onto FB to chat to previous Russian scores

God I love Russian girls. :(

\logs onto FB to chat to previous Russian scores

How many previous Russian scores have you had?

Is "on the red carpet" a euphemism for being on the rag?

It can be, if you want it to be. Anything is possible! Believe in it! [/Disney]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭BrianJD

Dont like her face

Why would u look at her face???

BrianJD wrote: »

My thoughts exactly!

How many previous Russian scores have you had?

Three. Most recent was in Crete in Aug 2009. Good lord she was an actual angel. I honestly have no idea why I've not attempted to go to Moscow since. Everything about her was incredible. Looks, personalty, humour. Not to mention her level of English which was arguably better than mine. :)

I try to avoid going near her FB but it's quite difficult seeing as herself and her social circle seem to be into doing semi-professional photo shoots every second weekend. Her albums are ridiculous to say the least. It's almost intimidating how photogenic they are. :o

BrianJD wrote: »
    Because I can see past a pair of tits?

Three. Most recent was in Crete in Aug 2009. Good lord she was an actual angel. I honestly have no idea why I've not attempted to go to Moscow since.

I try to avoid going near her FB but it's quite difficult seeing as herself and her social circle seem to be into doing semi-professional photo shoots every second weekend. Her albums are ridiculous to say the least. It's almost intimidating how photogenic they are. :o

You sound a bit smitten! ;) My BF who has lived in Russian says in general, Russian women aren't so hot though.

Three. Most recent was in Crete in Aug 2009. Good lord she was an actual angel.

You mean, she was dead?

No he was dreaming :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 299 ✭✭Metallergy

i expect that as the standard. she is just about entry level

You sound a bit smitten! ;) My BF who has lived in Russian says in general, Russian women aren't so hot though.

Tara ... "Are Russian women hot?"

BF... "They're not bad"

Tara.. "Really? Are they prettier than me? Are they?"

BF... "Eh... no... No-one's prettier than you, luv"

Tara... "Ha! I knew it. Ugly bitches"

A bit? :p

Maybe so. It's possible they don't give the non-lookers passports. I actually wouldn't be surprised given it's the Kremlin we are talking about.
    You mean, she was dead?

Weekend at Bernies mate! ;)