Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

Can Lorraine not count? Said she had 6 brothers and sisters and then says she had 2 sisters and 3 brothers!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,118 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

rebel10 wrote: »
    What is with the shiny jacket on foley?

Yeah the shirt and jacket are clashing something shockin'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

i have to say I've been looking forward to the show today :D

despite me bitching about it before !

hynesie08 wrote: »
    That jacket makes him look like a gay butler.

I thought all butlers were gay :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

LFC5Times wrote: »
    Can Lorraine not count? Said she had 6 brothers and sisters and then says she had 2 sisters and 3 brothers!!
    Counting herself i'd say. :rolleyes: Ooopps

OOOHHHHHHHHH He is lovely!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,639 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Is his shirt 7 sizes too big or wha?!

They'll like Mark.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,528 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

There's always someone who thinks over the last one.

Me like, me like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

He is like a cross of Will & Barry from the Apprentice

bad2dabone wrote: »
    i have to say I've been looking forward to the show today :D

despite me bitching about it before !
    I'd say its something to do with this thread though;)!!

Another guitarist..

** cringe **

johnn wrote: »
    He is like a cross of Will & Barry from the Apprentice
    om nom nom

WTF was that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,384 ✭✭✭Duffy the Vampire Slayer

His guitar skills are amazing :rolleyes:

he's sh1t at guitar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

His jeans are krap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

What was that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,528 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Ah that's nice :)

Missed it last week, is the good looking wan Sinead gone?

Edit: there she is!

I bet Eric Clapton is shi*ting himself!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

I bet he was taught that at his guitar lesson the night before.

Is Mark a bit '90s or is it just me?

Mark defo shops in Unique off Henry Street

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭D e e

Second hand embarrassment for his "guitar playing" and clothes that are far too big for him

"charity work"

Bwaaa hahahaa

liar!

Nagete from the Apprentice is on this now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,692 ✭✭✭Jarren

backbone......wtf

No backbone? Bit harsh, christ!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

I feckin hate that shannon one, she reminds me of a duracell bunny or something!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,260 ✭✭✭✭hynesie08

Sinead is hot as balls but seriously, open your mouth when you speak