Housemate annoys me a bit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,102 ✭✭✭easyeason3

You sound really uptight OP, glad I don't share a gaf with you.

Ah he doesn't. It can be head wrecking living in a house share especially when there's one or two that won't pull their weight.
    And what harm is he doing venting a bit of frustration here?

He sounds like a cool enough guy to share a house with. Taking the bins out so the ladies in the house don't have to is a really nice gesture. Whether it gets him into their knickers is another matter but feck it, it's a nice thing to do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭flyton5

easyeason3 wrote: »
    Ah he doesn't. It can be head wrecking living in a house share especially when there's one or two that won't pull their weight.
    And what harm is he doing venting a bit of frustration here?

He sounds like a cool enough guy to share a house with. Taking the bins out so the ladies in the house don't have to is a really nice gesture. Whether it gets him into their knickers is another matter but feck it, it's a nice thing to do.

He could just borrow their knickers...save himself a lot of hassle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

*Pops two cartridges into the double barrel*

*Snaps it shut with and upward jerk*

*Looks over shoulder and smiles*

"Time to take out the trash"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,102 ✭✭✭easyeason3

flyton5 wrote: »
    He could just borrow their knickers...save himself a lot of hassle.

There's no fun in that. There's nothing better than a game of hide the sausage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,680 ✭✭✭policarp

Seems to me that the bins are only the tip of the iceberg...

easyeason3 wrote: »
    There's no fun in that. There's nothing better than a game of hide the sausage.

Well just get them drunk...

Get the bloke drunk too. Stick a cucumber up his arse when he passes out and take photos. Then blackmail him into leaving. Problem solved...unless he calls the cops.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,082 ✭✭✭sheesh

knird evol wrote: »
    Have sex with the two girls in the house.
    ft9 wrote: »
    Crush his phone

I have a solution

crush his phone while Having sex with the 2 girls in his room leave inflatable sheep and any other soiled items on his bed.......

Score!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Get a pair of earplugs.

Wait, wrong thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Right so, a bit of an update. Just had a word, its sorted. :cool: Like i said its no big deal. Someone said i sounded uptight? Not really i just don't like rubbish spilling out of the kitchen bins for days till someone else deals with it.
    Oh by the way, if the girls want to take the rubbish out, they can do it all they want. I was only being polite & maybe a bit old fashioned. I know im the anti-christ for such disgustingly patronising behaviour. Must stop holding doors open for women, thats also anti-christish.:rolleyes:
    --LOS-- wrote: »
    seriously OP?
    It's pretty pathetic to be making this into a big deal. Just mention to him that he should put out the bins like everyone else if it's a problem. Most times in my houseshare I'm the one that looks after emptying the bins, leaving the bins out for collection etc, if anyone else helps out grand, if not it's not something that would bother me, I'd far rather do it myself than sit about analysing the situation or planting 'tests' for your housemates to see if they'll take out the rubbish or not, it's not worth bad feeling in the house over something pathetic like that. If you haven't actually brought up the problem with the housemate, you've nothing to be complaining about.

^What other house chores do you have? Being the houseshare slave is not going to get you any respect & your kindness will eventually be taken for granted. Anyway its sorted & it was never the big deal you were trying to make out to be in order to have a hardman rant at me.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

Tickle his balls with a feather duster when he's asleep, then jack off on his face.

this always works for me aswell

Right so, a bit of an update. Just had a word, its sorted. :cool: Like i said its no big deal. Someone said i sounded uptight? Not really i just don't like rubbish spilling out of the kitchen bins for days till someone else deals with it.
    Oh by the way, if the girls want to take the rubbish out, they can do it all they want. I was only being polite & maybe a bit old fashioned. I know im the anti-christ for such disgustingly patronising behaviour. Must stop holding doors open for women, thats also anti-christish.:rolleyes:)

Did you ride the wimmins or not?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

I love it when a plan comes together.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Oh by the way, if the girls want to take the rubbish out, they can do it all they want. I was only being polite & maybe a bit old fashioned. I know im the anti-christ for such disgustingly patronising behaviour. Must stop holding doors open for women, thats also anti-christish.:rolleyes:

I wouldn't complain about this behavior!

I'm quite the old fashioned type Princess Peach. Now pics before I start putting in the spade work. A link to Know Your Nerds will do. :D

I'm shy :o

I'm shy :o

Awhhhhhhhh. Well GTFO. :P

just joking...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

I seen her first.:mad:

And she was talking to me.

I seen her first.:mad:

And she was talking to me.

Hands off fonecrusher. Go wait by the door...someone might need it opened for them...

Go wait by the door...someone might need it opened for them...

^Why you leaving? Night.

So Princess Peach tell me about yourself....

^Why you leaving? Night.

So Princess Peach tell me about yourself....

Shouldn't you be off spying on your housemate because he's getting attention from the lady housemates? Leave this one to me...

I like turtles

I like terrapins...very cute.

(stay out've this fonecrusher)

Shouldn't you be off spying on your housemate because he's getting attention from the lady housemates? Leave this one to me...

Now wait just a dang minute.....hold on?...wheres she gone? See what you did?:mad:

Me? You're the one who scared her off...

:(

I know how you feel. I still blame you.

:(

Two boys fighting over me on a thread.

Every woman's ultimate fantasy.

Two boys fighting over me on a thread.

Every woman's ultimate fantasy.

I'm a man...fonecrusher is but a boy...;)

But you don't even have a willy?

And what were the two of ye up to that you know this?