Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

might have a bit better luck in china pal.

god love him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,692 ✭✭✭Jarren

jezzzzusss hi din't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,118 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

johnn wrote: »
    sorry didn't quite know what you meant there??

Sorry, combined two thoughts. You said you were going on the pull tomorrow night didn't you? I meant watching this is research for such.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,940 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

df1985 wrote: »
    God no, not at all. Its just one of those things that i think is unique to us in this country a bit, settling for it because its convenient, or "only up the road!"

ah right, there was a lad in my class who said that all the time, he couldn't wait to get out of the country. he lasted 4 years away. can of piss.

back on topic though, that angelique has lips like duvets!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

What do you do if you don't have a party piece?

they force you to sing it would seem from the series thus far!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,528 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Didn't see a couch with him.

Not sofa.

Sorry :o

There's a girl there called Angelique or something. Surely she's a man?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Satin should not be worn by everyone, it just doesn't do anyone justice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

wow good man, bet they want to put their lights back on,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

he pulled it back in the end, fair play to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

she just wanted the limelight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,729 ✭✭✭FrostyJack

mr miyagi is such a turn on, cringe.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

I'd give Jessie a dart, I'd say she's mad for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Nice one. Jessie seems fairly sound, and there is something a little hot about her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

i think the girls are gettin tired of being on the stage a bit!

Ah he was a bit of a dote. Best lad so far.

Sorry, combined two thoughts. You said you were going on the pull tomorrow night didn't you? I meant watching this is research for such.

haha yeah, sorry if you don't quote me i lose track of all i said!

i thought you were telling me the secret to success with the women and i wasn't getting it!

my notes so far:
    1) don't dance
    2) don't sing
    3) don't wear runners
    4) Give off the impression you may have money!
    5) Say you travel

any more?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

fair play to her for picking him i reckon he's a nice bloke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

LFC5Times wrote: »
    I'd give Jessie a dart, I'd say she's mad for it

yeah..a ticket for the Dart home!
    (jaysus, I'm rude)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,940 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

oooh lets all apply for tickets and go there with our laptops!!

Gas :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭stripysocks85

Wouldn't be my cup of tea. but I certainly wouldn't be everyones cup of tea either, so just goes to show you, beauty is in the eye of the beholder & all that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭stripysocks85

i thought you were telling me the secret to success with the women and i wasn't getting it!

my notes so far:
    1) don't dance
    2) don't sing
    3) don't wear runners
    5) Say you travel

any more?
    Don't be 'too nice', apparently

Gas :D
    Considering there already filmed.

It was a good laugh in here tonight.

Don't be 'too nice', apparently

yeah a decent enough looking girl said she liked it when Keeeeeth gave some stick back to the girls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,528 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

my notes so far:
    1) don't dance
    2) don't sing
    3) don't wear runners
    5) Say you travel

any more?

Don't recite bad poetry.
    Infact, just steer clear of poetry altogether.

And don't reminisce on your childhood.

yeah a decent enough looking girl said she liked it when Keeeeeth gave some stick back to the girls

Yeah, my advice would be worthless I fear, I like the nice guys :) Less chance they'll beat me.

Don't recite bad poetry.

Jesus if the list keeps going you'll just have to stand there :D Then we could add :
    Dont breath
    Dont make eye contact :D

Don't recite bad poetry.

The guy going from 7 left to a Blackout because of his childhood love of Fireman Sam is still the most harsh thing i've seen on the programme.