If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Latest Purchases - Read mod note in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭tomissex

Got these in the RI sale today (€35).
    Already have the black version and they're the comfiest heels I've ever bought so I'm very happy :D

594330_main?$hero$

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Adorable bike, Sapsorrow, I love it. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Sapsorrow

Thanks! My boyfriend had the good idea to put a few yellow flower vinyl stickers on it too like you would a VW van, so gonna order some from now! It'll be some happy hippy bike by the time I'm finished with it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,934 ✭✭✭Dotcomdolly

And maybe it could spray patchouli oil in it's wake too :D:D:D

Bahahaha it would be perfect then! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,063 ✭✭✭Shelga

Yay ordered this online for graduation next month! :)

http://www.aftershockplc.com/Womens-Mini-Dresses/amanda-mini-dress

Hopefully it will fit ok...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭allandanyways

Shelga wrote: »
    Yay ordered this online for graduation next month! :)

http://www.aftershockplc.com/Womens-Mini-Dresses/amanda-mini-dress

Hopefully it will fit ok...

Wowowowow that is absolutely fab.

Picture3-8.png
    Topshop!

And because I can't wear heels because I can't be arsed learning how to walk in them...

Picture4-3.png
    Next!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

got this cool knit jumper in river island on sale for 18 yoyo's, i thought it was cool :D:D feel like im 6 again :)

A V A wrote: »
    got this cool knit jumper in river island on sale for 18 yoyo's, i thought it was cool :D:D feel like im 6 again :)

I love that jumper! I was gonna buy it for myself :D

are you a boy or girl :P the lads said i should get those "stupid boots and tight jeans" n ill look like a full time twat :P hahaha

i think thinks awsome :)

A V A wrote: »
    are you a boy or girl :P the lads said i should get those "stupid boots and tight jeans" n ill look like a full time twat :P hahaha

i think thinks awsome :)

Haha a girl! (See post above with recently bought heels :p)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Love that jumper! I'm going hunting for that now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,063 ✭✭✭Shelga

Just bought this too: http://www.warehouse.co.uk/coloured-ditsy-dress//warehouse/fcp-product/302846

My impulse purchases combined with having to replace a stolen phone means the laser card will be out of action for a while!

*runs to Topshop*

tomissex wrote: »
    Haha a girl! (See post above with recently bought heels :p)

well you never know:P;)

god if girls buy this jumper and wear it ill look like im wearing girls cloths :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 172 ✭✭sillisome fiend

Got this blazer reduced in the River Island sale to €24 but not really sure what colours to put with it yet.

593358_main?$hero$

Oh never posted these.

zp100836.jpg
    zp106409.jpg

Promod!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭The Cool

azz78426_brown_default_l.jpg

I saw this dress in More mag a couple of weeks ago from Boohoo.com, couldn't see it on the site at the time, but nabbed the same dress in Penneys on Thursday for a mere €13... WIN. Gonna wear it with my red stilettos, foxy times!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

Got this for my interview;

4353057562.jpg

Warehouse €84

And this for underneath it;

4513068377.jpg

Wowza Vinta, that is bootiful! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭barleybooley

I (mommy dearest) have (has) spent a small fortune in the last few days!

17B37XSLT_small.jpg
    23G03XDRS_small.jpg
    19H20XBRN_small.jpg

and for my conferring

8798838390814.jpg
    with
    8807587479582.jpg

and now no more expenditure until Christmas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 788 ✭✭✭sleepyescapade

in Penneys I bought:

over the knee socks with bows (got them in pink, and grey)
    two mini pleated skirts (in black, and stripey grey).

No pics right now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭allandanyways

Where'd you get the grey dress and the pink jumper BarleyBooley? (Very nearly typed BarleyBanquo there :o)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Splurged a wee bit and bought this dress in Monsoon:

75212303_m1.jpg

Mine seems considerably shorter though than the one in the pic - as in, it could be worn as a long top too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,225 ✭✭✭fillefatale

20342486_A_p.jpg

Clarks, reduced to £28 from £45 online. Haha a post on comfortable work shoes here led to me buying these!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

Himself bought me this and this as a present last week. Absolutely adore both. So lovely and yet so practical:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,105 ✭✭✭LadyMayBelle

That blue Aftershock dress is fab. I would like to get something nice for my grad, I have a pinky dress but I am ditching the blonde for red so the colours will clash; my other back up dress is a red one, so kinda fecked!! Lovely inspiration here though to help!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Himself bought me this and this as a present last week. Absolutely adore both. So lovely and yet so practical:)

Wow, where can I get one of those? Not the bags, the boyfriend that buys them!;)

Great bags though by the way:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,934 ✭✭✭Dotcomdolly

Denisejcc wrote: »
    Wow, where can I get one of those? Not the bags, the boyfriend that buys them!;)

Great bags though by the way:D:D

Yeah, I'll trade you my husband....and one of the 2 kids, you can choose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭barleybooley

Where'd you get the grey dress and the pink jumper BarleyBooley? (Very nearly typed BarleyBanquo there :o)

Pink jumper is from Topshop and the dress is LK Bennett in Brown Thomas :)