funniest insult you ever recieved

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

"You're only half an idiot , you haven't the brains to be a full one"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,897 ✭✭✭Kimia

guy meets his ex's new boyfriend and says "hows the second-hand fan*y?"

"Great" says the new boyfriend "after the first 3 inches, it like brand new"

I don't get it? :confused:

Kimia wrote: »
    I don't get it? :confused:

implying the ex's cock was only 3 inches

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭DerekDGoldfish

I had my pic up on a site and someone sent me a PM
    "just though you would like to know, you look like Ian Huntly in that pic"

i didnt particularly like to know that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,897 ✭✭✭Kimia

bluewolf wrote: »
    implying the ex's cock was only 3 inches

Oooh. That's very obtuse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

"The best part of you ran down your mother's leg."

Dad, 2005.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 871 ✭✭✭session savage

While looking through some old photos, a friend said "wow, you used to be good looking"... the prick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,676 ✭✭✭dr gonzo

A couple of knackers once told me to fcuk off home when i was in stephens green.

...bar a few holidays ive spent my entire life in Dublin :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Got told I was 'only a f#ckin alien' by a fat, foaming at the mouth, beetrootfaced member of the wonderful garda siochana.
    I'm Dutch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

My ex, she tried to bring back a pair of jeans she'd bought, and the shop assistant (who had a moustache) would only give her a credit note. After arguing for a bit, she looked at him for a while and said: 'Listen you.. Just because you got hair round your mouth, don't mean you gotta talk like a c#nt'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 438 ✭✭Cullen82

I'm shaven headed now for reasons unknown to meself but I used to be a redhead.

I came out of a well known Dublin club one night and stood outside years ago when I had hair, about to light a cigarette....but I had no light. There was a car full of girls parked beside me so I stepped over and bent down to the window to ask for a light only for the girl driving to smack a kebab with mayonaise all over it into my face....quickly followed by "Get back in your biscuit tin ginger" and they drove.

I don't think I scored that night:rolleyes:....and just so you all know, I tried to get the car reg but couldnt see **** with all the mayo in my eyes:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Cullen82 wrote: »
    I'm shaven headed now for reasons unknown to meself but I used to be a redhead.

I came out of a well known Dublin club one night and stood outside, about to light a cigarette....but I had no light. There was a car full of girls parked beside me so I stepped over and bent down to the window to ask for a light only for the girl driving to smack a kebab with mayonaise all over it into my face....quickly followed by "Get back in your biscuit tin ginger" and they drove.

I don't think I scored that night:rolleyes:....and just so you all know, I tried to get the car reg but couldnt see **** with all the mayo in my eyes:o

That's an absolute disgrace. A travesty of the worst order. I would not stand for that. You should have gotten the reg and reported them, even hunted them down and killed all their families.

I mean seriously, who puts mayo on a kebab!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 377 ✭✭AAAAAAAHHH

dr gonzo wrote: »
    A couple of knackers once told me to fcuk off home when i was in stephens green.

...bar a few holidays ive spent my entire life in Dublin :confused:

But do you live in Stephen's green?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 438 ✭✭Cullen82

NothingMan wrote: »
    That's an absolute disgrace. A travesty of the worst order. I would not stand for that. You should have gotten the reg and reported them, even hunted them down and killed all their families.

I mean seriously, who puts mayo on a kebab!!!

The amount of people thanking your post....Bstard!!

And shame on ANYONE else who thanks this post......

I'll wait here to see what happens!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 365 ✭✭Dubs

My surname is Mooney, so needless to say when I was younger I had the nickname Mooner... Kids can be so cruel and accurate! :(

Was walking by some children the other day who were have a bit of a fight when one of them said 'when you were born the docter screamed "Ahhhh! Put it back in, put it back in!"'. I larfed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Ronin247

On a job where the boss was a right pr*ck one of the lads called him
    "The pro choice poster child"

took me a while to work it out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,360 ✭✭✭Wompa1

A guy stranger once told me he hoped I choked on it. I was eating a soft ice-cream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

Wompa1 wrote: »
    A guy stranger once told me he hoped I joked on it. I was eating a soft ice-cream

What?