Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

No probs there :pac:

Still, I know people that are happy together with wow being a third partner...married and two kids...at least he names his pets in the game after his family :P

I love teaching girls how to play cs, they are so cwute. Anybody trying any of your hobbies is, even reading counts haha
    Might turn out bad then though like you say, what if she wants to be on my team...hey guise look who I brought -_- hehe

Have fun, as much as you can at mass. You said the U word

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

Have fun, as much as you can at mass. You said the U word

Uniform? :confused:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

You did it again, how was it?

It was ok. Made up with my friend who I had an argument with a couple of days ago so I'm really happy about that (only bad thing is that I said I wasn't going out tonight, and I'm seriously regretting it >_<).

The priest seemed to repeat himself an awful lot, and I really don't get the structure and details of Catholic mass. I'm a Protestant.

We got cool year books! Like the ones in American movies, with a page for each girl, and a picture of us in first year (cringe!!) and now =]
    The year head finally cried (she didn't in awards day... The disappointment!)
    Ofc there were pictures and food and tea and things. It was ok.

SOOOOOOO happy to be out of there!!!!!!! It's hard to pretend to be sad =/

Oh that's good. You can change your mind? Gawd me would love to go out. Although, only with the right people. I wish I didn't understand the details of a catholic mass. Silly parents. :/ More of an antichrist superstar, as the song goes, myself.

Oh very civilised school compared to mine, that's for sure...oooh your own page. I did see pix of me and my class in some book I remember, bit not on my own apart from sports things, would have been nice to have your own page, or been able to design what was on it ^_^
    Year head cried, oh probably a nice person.

No need to pretend, sure I adored leaving school and didn't turn up to anything got to do with it, college was a million times better.

Oh that's good. You can change your mind? Gawd me would love to go out. Although, only with the right people.

Well my friends all changed their minds in the end, so they're either not going out or they have other plans (boyfriend and whatnot).
    So it is a bit late to ask some other group of friends and get ready now. Sure it's only one night anyway. I can always go out some other day =]

Why can't you go out?

Let's go out :pac:
    Suppose you can, like tomorrow. I have no money, I am waiting on grant and my fees to be refunded and social welfare, who are being a pain. I'll get paralytic then. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

you kiss your sister mother with that mouth?! wash your mouth out with soap!

(she'll be dressed as a fox in no time <_<)

good night /hawking voice

Ewww I did not just see sister in there, even if crossed out :mad:

No I don't kiss my folks, not even their asses :P

That song about the kitty cat is banned from being performed live in Germany :(

Still anything Till says sounds baaaadddd.

--LOS-- wrote: »
    Ewww I did not just see sister in there, even if crossed out :mad:

No I don't kiss my folks, not even their asses :P

That song about the kitty cat is banned from being performed live in Germany :(

Still anything Till says sounds baaaadddd.

You can't see things that are crossed out silly. You can think about them though. ewwww ? :pac:

Really?! Taht's crazy tbh.

I'm sure -_-

(I read it as tar first)

Let's go out :pac:
    Suppose you can, like tomorrow. I have no money, I am waiting on grant and my fees to be refunded and social welfare, who are being a pain. I'll get paralytic then. :P

Sure, meet you in an hour at the spire =P
    I'm so happy that I spent last summer working, and that I live with my parents. My friends are always telling me how they can't go out because they've no money =/

Hello --LOS--! (Idk your real name, and your username is awkward! >_< Why the "--"?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Ehhhh, I hate that picture, take it away now! :(

He means him and someone else!

You can't see things that are crossed out silly. You can think about them though. ewwww ? :pac:

Really?! Taht's crazy tbh.

I'm sure -_-

(I read it as tar first)

lalalla I don't see anything sick and twisted there lallala

You mean about the kitty cat song, it is damn silly all right, by far not their worst song.

shhh he's talking to me 'Los hmm hmmhmmmhmmm los...'

Did you? I dun gedit. I thought you were a nice boy, all kitties n cartoons.
    I'm so happy that I spent last summer working, and that I live with my parents. My friends are always telling me how they can't go out because they've no money =/

Hello --LOS--! (Idk your real name, and your username is awkward! >_< Why the "--"?)

Forget the damn dashes, I hate them, I have the most boring name ever, you could probably guess it in two goes.

Hmmm I was gonna guess but then I realised that there's no way on earth I'd get it right. And even if I did, I'm so terrible with names that I'd have forgotten after 5 minutes =/

**** I'm late, spire is one of the places I meet people because I am from th country.

Me want money
    lalalla I don't see anything sick and twisted there lallala

You mean about the kitty cat song, it is damn silly all right, by far not their worst song.

shhh he's talking to me 'Los hmm hmmhmmmhmmm los...'

Did you? I dun gedit. I thought you were a nice boy, all kitties n cartoons.

Good no wincest seen. Just that one song banned :confused:
    I seeeeee. Germany are a bit crazy like that though.

No dark side in me. *smile*
    Hmmm I was gonna guess but then I realised that there's no way on earth I'd get it right. And even if I did, I'm so terrible with names that I'd have forgotten after 5 minutes =/
    It's easy, could probably get it in one if you are cool :cool:

The dashes are for flair

**** I'm late, spire is one of the places I meet people because I am from th country.

I never meet my friends at the spire. The one time I did I was rescuing them at 4am and the few minutes' walk from the car to the spire all by myself were some of the scariest moments of my life >_>
    It's easy, could probably get it in one if you are cool :cool:
    Now I know I won't try because then you'll think I'm not cool, and I can't lose against you!

Oh near disaster there, dropped a square of yorkie (the one for girls) in my coffee and had to go fishing.

Oh no need for rain music tonight, it is raining.

Just go to the spire and shout my name and probably a few people will answer you :P

I never meet my friends at the spire. The one time I did I was rescuing them at 4am and the few minutes' walk from the car to the spire all by myself were some of the scariest moments of my life >_>

Now I know I won't try because then you'll think I'm not cool, and I can't lose against you!
    rescuing eh! Bringing in the muscle were they :p

Oh you've already LOSt, you just don't know it yet muaha
    /tent fingers
    Oh near disaster there, dropped a square of yorkie (the one for girls) in my coffee and had to go fishing.

Just go to the spire and shout my name and probably a few people will answer you :P

You got a yorkie -_-
    There are none for girls and I really want one now..I passed so many shops today, shopped in supervalu and was strong, god I want one now haha

I tried that in college when filling in a few gaps about stairs and you never came....you never come :mad:

I'm probably the only one here who doesn't eat yorkies.

Rain yay :)

It's a long story...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Yay finally online again!:)

Training hurt in many ways, the whole 2 hours of it, but had the best session I've had in probably a year:D

Food was destroyed and now I'm all ready for whatever...have Little Miss Sunshine on tv in background and wondering how ye veggies are tonight, in this rainy existence in Dublin...?

I'm probably the only one here who doesn't eat yorkies.

Rain yay :)

It's a long story...
    Not even the purple ones? gawd craving now.

Training hurt in many ways, the whole 2 hours of it, but had the best session I've had in probably a year:D

Food was destroyed and now I'm all ready for whatever...have Little Miss Sunshine on tv in background and wondering how ye veggies are tonight, in this rainy existence in Dublin...?
    Oh what did you do for training? I am a little put off by machines in the gym for the first time, so mostly running/rowing/cycling/leg weights for me so far. Love people that use the step machines in front of me though ^_^

Oh went to supervalu in the rain, only reason I know it is raining. got odd looks in my tshirt and shorts..gwirl asked me did I want a bag or a coat when I was buying things

I'm grand today! nomnom foooood

Oh you've already LOSt, you just don't know it yet muaha
    /tent fingers

You got a yorkie -_-
    There are none for girls and I really want one now..I passed so many shops today, shopped in supervalu and was strong, god I want one now haha

I tried that in college when filling in a few gaps about stairs and you never came....you never come :mad:

yes well had a strange urge for a yorkie, only had the plain ones though :(
    And I did food shopping today! Ye even though I'll only be here tomorrow and then I'm gone, I don't understand it myself.

Careful on those wonky in stairs in the GMB. I'm sure somebody came, also I tend to ignore when I hear people calling my name coz it's too common.

yep raining over here anyway, sorry if anyone doesn't like the rain but I found a fiver today so something bad had to happen :/

Lol a bag or a coat!:D

The training is for Hurling:) train twice a week for 2 hours a time, we just played one massively long match tonight and it rocked! Well I got hit in each leg with a hurley, almost broke a carpal in my right hand (luckily its already dislocated from its normal position so didnt break:pac:) ran rings around the guy marking me because I is speedy little fecker and set up loads of goals and points...awesome!:)

I've only used a gym to learn stuff about my instructor qualification lol, no more, no less:p

Machines are not as good anyway, free weights all the way for a proper workout! Oh yeah steppers and treadmills...love them and step/aerobics classes ;)

LOS found money...noice!:)

Raining all over the place me thinks...then again I live overlooking the Liffey so see the water all the time:p

yes well had a strange urge for a yorkie, only had the plain ones though :(
    And I did food shopping today! Ye even though I'll only be here tomorrow and then I'm gone, I don't understand it myself.

Careful on those wonky in stairs in the GMB. I'm sure somebody came, also I tend to ignore when I hear people calling my name coz it's too common.

yep raining over here anyway, sorry if anyone doesn't like the rain but I found a fiver today so something bad had to happen :/
    grumble, they are still nice, and so buttery. I'm just going to ea butter heh. Can't believe the calories on one of those bad boys still.

Eh I see....Well you can feed your eee caretaker.
    I was good shopping nearly everything was a vegetable, tough to do.

I looked for those stairs! I never found them.ok i didnt look hard, kinda looked at the building...is that the gmb? /shrug /leave.
    Will ahve to say --LOS-- then, or so is your face or here kitty
    There was a trail of them but you have add so fail :/

Exercise? Sexy! I really admire people who aren't as lazy as myself.
    I'm ok, bit bored, bit tired, but ok.
    --LOS-- wrote:
    And I did food shopping today!

Really? Finally! :)

Lol a bag or a coat!:D

The training is for Hurling:) train twice a week for 2 hours a time, we just played one massively long match tonight and it rocked! Well I got hit in each leg with a hurley, almost broke a carpal in my right hand (luckily its already dislocated from its normal position so didnt break:pac:) ran rings around the guy marking me because I is speedy little fecker and set up loads of goals and points...awesome!:)

I've only used a gym to learn stuff about my instructor qualification lol, no more, no less:p

Machines are not as good anyway, free weights all the way for a proper workout! Oh yeah steppers and treadmills...love them and step/aerobics classes ;)

LOS found money...noice!:)

Raining all over the place me thinks...then again I live overlooking the Liffey so see the water all the time:p

Yes cheeky little smile on her too :mad:
    To be fair I should have maybe put on clothes to suit.

Ah hurling that was one of my favourite sports, maybe after basketball/swimming, it is great fun, and kinda have to expect injuries in it, luckily never got one. Broke some bones though, whoops. Still never broken my own though thank god! You all good now? Bet you can run all day, poor marker.

I need the machines for my knee, otherwise I would just run around college. Still the other poeple in there in you never hehe. Hm I wouldn't do the weights on my own and I'm always there on my own. Would feel weird for some reason heh. Theres also a girl that lifts tiny weights and looks at her self in the mirro while doing it for an hour...fair enough she's hawt, get over it :P

LOSt and found methinks.

Really? Finally! :)
    Pity it'll all go off when she leaves for another country, lol!
    (obligatory 'women' remark :pac:)

Exercise? Sexy! I really admire people who aren't as lazy as myself.
    I'm ok, bit bored, bit tired, but ok.
    Aye dead sexy!:)(you just read that like Fat Bastard didnt you?) Its tough but gotta love it!
    Yes cheeky little smile on her too :mad:
    To be fair I should have maybe put on clothes to suit.

Ah hurling that was one of my favourite sports, maybe after basketball/swimming, it is great fun, and kinda have to expect injuries in it, luckily never got one. Broke some bones though, whoops. Still never broken my own though thank god! You all good now? Bet you can run all day, poor marker.

I need the machines for my knee, otherwise I would just run around college. Still the other poeple in there in you never hehe. Hm I wouldn't do the weights on my own and I'm always there on my own. Would feel weird for some reason heh. Theres also a girl that lifts tiny weights and looks at her self in the mirro while doing it for an hour...fair enough she's hawt, get over it :P

LOSt and found methinks.
    Oh I walked to get a bus home in the rain in trainers, hurling socks n shorts (yeah those shorts are pretty high on the leg) and a training top lol:pac: I've not broken any bones from sport...well actually childhood games dont count no? Yeah I can go for a loooong time:p

I see about machines yeah, that would work out. Girl lifting light weights on her own? cant use the old "do you need a spot" technique then:( She looks in mirror to keep her technique btw;) although she MAY be hot lol!

Oh lol forgot to post this...well posted in another forum but yeah:

I felt a little sad earlier when my best friend text me saying she will be working, while her favourite artist ever (Neil Hannon) will be signing copies of his new album and performing a short set on Thursday in HMV Grafton St...

Little does she know I'm gonna queue up, buy that album and ask him to write a message for her on it:D

She deserves it, I'd be alot less of a man without her around:)

Aye dead sexy!:)(you just read that like Fat Bastard didnt you?) Its tough but gotta love it!

Oh I walked to get a bus home in the rain in trainers, hurling socks n shorts (yeah those shorts are pretty high on the leg) and a training top lol:pac: I've not broken any bones from sport...well actually childhood games dont count no? Yeah I can go for a loooong time:p

I see about machines yeah, that would work out. Girl lifting light weights on her own? cant use the old "do you need a spot" technique then:( She looks in mirror to keep her technique btw;) although she MAY be hot lol!

Haha I did read it in that voice...deaaaadd seeeexxxay.
    I don't mis those short shorts to be fair lol, loved my basketball ones, that **** was pimp. And my coaches always cursed at each other...youuu slappppperrr. was a good one, I think they may have had something personal going on heh heh. Couldn't play in connaught final of hurling due to my knee grrr, ever do those skill camp things? they were lol.

I could ask does she need a spot and that would be hilarious haha. Does she? They are like one kg! Yeah most people there aren't people that are trying to get fit, it is people that are really fit already.