Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Awh sorry to hear. E-hugs for you though =]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

I is back woot!

Currently d/l CS:S pack 30 euro or something cost me (oh hai Tar o/) so will play some of that tonight while drinking some Staropramen beers:D

Rammstein are so über tbh...Sonne and Mutter and Ohne Dich are awesome songs :D

Edit: I is not so happy now that a fellow veggie has bad news :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Thanks tarzay =]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Oh thought you meant there and you have an eye thing =p

Oh people take hormones and some can go from looking like a dude to a girl in a few years, to varying levels of success. Dunno if the had any surgery. Would have to ask karl hungus. In fact he send me proof along with that that she is a dude. thanks -_-

We are? :confused:

Only good thing is people a little bit away from me look better because I can't see them well, it's like Ive had a pint or two :pac:

Ye I knew it was him that posted it! Oh that was a spoiler, hero to zero.

Ye you are, I used to know someone with bad eyesight >_>
    Mine is fine though :D
    kellief wrote: »
    Got sad news...don't want to say online though...just sad times

Oh sorry to hear Kellief, it's crap when you're all happy after finishing exams etc and then something crap happens.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I is back woot!

Currently d/l CS:S pack 30 euro or something cost me (oh hai Tar o/) so will play some of that tonight while drinking some Staropramen beers:D

Rammstein are so über tbh...Sonne and Mutter and Ohne Dich are awesome songs :D

Edit: I is not so happy now that a fellow veggie has bad news :(
    Cool. My steam name is TarAldarion if you want to add to friends.

If you use ventrilo my server is:

IP: 85.13.243.10
    Port: 4172

You can voice chat to me on that if you are that way inclined.

They are, and I have still never seen them :/

--LOS-- wrote: »

Oh sorry to hear Kellief, it's crap when you're all happy after finishing exams etc and then something crap happens.

I'm alright, just kind of shocked even though we knew it was going to happen. :(

Sure he made a whole group on boards about it and always posts them. Think gets off on dudes fapping to dudes unknowingly, muahaha

gawww so that's why people like you. Oh I dunno if I could handle normal eye sight, everything is so clear and sharp with my glasses, with tehm off the world is a more relaxing place. Get lost in my thoughts and see nobody on the street, so that's why I never know where anywhere is.

I'm sure it is <_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

well pfff I don't know either but I mean underneath the iris, the bottom lid, just before his eyeliner, I wish he put the eyeliner in the inside, just makes me feel a little queasy like pulling your eyelids down, just me? Like I'm assuming he wasn't born that blessed?

People like you are handy though.

I think it is just you. You've never used some white eyeliner inside the rim, and them darker eyeliner outside, for night time wear? It highlights your eyes and makes them look bigger. Would never do that during the day though or if eyes are already quite big.
    kellief wrote:
    Got sad news...don't want to say online though...just sad times
    *Hugs tight* I hope you're ok =/

Now back to study...

Cool. My steam name is TarAldarion if you want to add to friends.

If you use ventrilo my server is:

IP: 85.13.243.10
    Port: 4172

You can voice chat to me on that if you are that way inclined.

They are, and I have still never seen them :/
    Cheers, will do that once this stuff finishes the download :) I've not used vent or TS in about 18 months lol but will keep that address handy:)

Yeah they really need to come play here again, would be pretty schweeet!
    I'm alright, just kind of shocked even though we knew it was going to happen. :(
    I'm sorry to hear you gots some bad news:( You know that we'd gladly listen to anything getting ya down over pm's etc if needed...

Cheers, will do that once this stuff finishes the download :) I've not used vent or TS in about 18 months lol but will keep that address handy:)

I'm sorry to hear you gots some bad news:( You know that we'd gladly listen to anything getting ya down over pm's etc if needed...
    To get you in the mood little thing a foreign gaming friend I'll never meet made, I teach him programming and he makes vids of me is deal in future

/apologies in advance for raping you hehehe
    I think it is just you. You've never used some white eyeliner inside the rim, and them darker eyeliner outside, for night time wear? It highlights your eyes and makes them look bigger. Would never do that during the day though or if eyes are already quite big.

*Hugs tight* I hope you're ok =/

Now back to study...
    I knew he was hawt :pac:

Thanks MoN, really appreciate it. It's a death in a family, been expecting it but it's such a shock when it happens..

It sure is, I had a few in the last year, natural and suicides, and it's terrible. Hope you'll be ok.

Yeah it's a shock. I had a lot of deaths last year, and the year before.
    I'll be grand, just worried about my boyfriend, it's his relative.

To get you in the mood little thing a foreign gaming friend I'll never meet made, I teach him programming and he makes vids of me is deal in future

/apologies in advance for raping you hehehe
    Ah sure I'd have to expect it, being outta the saddle for too long lol!

Nice vid that, music is familiar...sounds like Showtek remixed it?
    Thanks MoN, really appreciate it. It's a death in a family, been expecting it but it's such a shock when it happens..
    Anytime:) It sure is a shock, even when you expect the worst you think they'll carry on that little bit longer...
    I'll be grand, just worried about my boyfriend, it's his relative.
    Well I can tell he'll have a good support network if you are an indication of how that will be. If he needs time alone, be sure to give it to him...he'll appreciate it trust me:)
    The group my sister just posted this to my facebook page:

[HTML][URL="http://www.facebook.com/kellie.fagan#!/pages/Slapping-Vegetarians-In-The-Face-With-A-Steak/126540967356873?ref=mf"[/URL]Slapping Vegetarians in the Face with a steak[/HTML]
    Yeah I seen that earlier, just avoided even looking on the page that is sure to be full of ignorance...

But the ignorance sure is bliss when ya dont care about pages like that:pac:

Sure he made a whole group on boards about it and always posts them. Think gets off on dudes fapping to dudes unknowingly, muahaha

gawww so that's why people like you. Oh I dunno if I could handle normal eye sight, everything is so clear and sharp with my glasses, with tehm off the world is a more relaxing place. Get lost in my thoughts and see nobody on the street, so that's why I never know where anywhere is.

I'm sure it is <_<

Did he? Actually I don't want to know! Well mine is a nuisance coz I just find everything too bright all the time, may have mentioned that lol!

No-one else can see that really? I'm not checking again anyway coz it freaks me out. No, I don't like stuff on the inside of my eyes. Obviously the guy is a stunner but it's a total surgery face.

Um not up on my dance track/band names but it sure is familiar all right!

I know, we've been through a few deaths together, which is horrible, but at least we know how to cope with each other. He's repeating his leaving cert at the moment, which adds a lot of pressure on him.
    I'm going to head off now, but thanks to you all for the advice and being nice!!

xx

Did he? Actually I don't want to know! Well mine is a nuisance coz I just find everything too bright all the time, may have mentioned that lol!

No-one else can see that really? I'm not checking again anyway coz it freaks me out. No, I don't like stuff on the inside of my eyes. Obviously the guy is a stunner but it's a total surgery face.
    Might have mentioned it in passing.

keetd.jpg

SDMw8.jpg

No looks fairly normal to me, if I stare at his eyes for ages it looks weird but mostly because I am staring at something for ages and everything becomes weird.

Wants perfect vision without glasses/contacts >_>
    <_<
    :(

If only I could afford teh Laz0ring...
    Um not up on my dance track/band names but it sure is familiar all right!
    They are pretty good dj's...seen em at Planetlove 2008 in Fairyhouse it was full of knackers haha! I knew one person there, girl in my class from Meath she lived about 30 mins from the festival site lol!
    I know, we've been through a few deaths together, which is horrible, but at least we know how to cope with each other. He's repeating his leaving cert at the moment, which adds a lot of pressure on him.
    I'm going to head off now, but thanks to you all for the advice and being nice!!

xx
    Its good to hear that you got each other's backs! :) Wishing you and bf a good night:)

tis only a couple of grand if you really want it, off to a job with ya :p

I can only imagine knack festivals ugh

Oh that transition i showed wasn't the best LOS, I have one that is amazing, basically a manly dude to a good looking girl in 6 months on that HRT drug..no surgery, can't post as I was a asked not to. but it's crazy :eek:

WOW those are confusing pictures esp the first one where he was all beefed up and then went to looking like a supermodel :confused:

Wants perfect vision without glasses/contacts >_>
    <_<
    :(

If only I could afford teh Laz0ring...

I could tell you what bus was coming a mile away if I could only see with the sun :(

Well you tease, I'll just imagine how good it was then.

Ok see you guys in 6 months, just got some of this HRT drug hmmm

as a side note I really feel teh need to get drunk nomnom

I could tell you what bus was coming a mile away if I could only see with the sun :(
    Can do that now with contacts in lol:pac:
    Ok see you guys in 6 months, just got some of this HRT drug hmmm

as a side note I really feel teh need to get drunk nomnom
    At least that way people could no longer be confused about your gender on Boards:p

Oh drunk is the way to go...I'd love to be out tonight but have to settle for drinking indoors alone :(

I want funzies!!

Can do that now with contacts in lol:pac:

At least that way people could no longer be confused about your gender on Boards:p

Oh drunk is the way to go...I'd love to be out tonight but have to settle for drinking indoors alone :(

I want funzies!!
    /flails bewbs

Yeah I can not wait for some money next week, need to see the bottom of a whiskey bottle. Dunno, jsut bored, nothing to do tonight so just sitting here

Lol awesome Hetfield/Metallica parody there with the kitties :D

KITTIES....ON THE WEB!!!:D:D

Lol awesome Hetfield/Metallica parody there with the kitties :D

KITTIES....ON THE WEB!!!:D:D

pissed myself at the 'and I'll take your soul'