Which arse would ya pick?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Not much of a choice there;

Fat burd, built like a brick sh*thouse vs. skinny blonde skank with bad legs.

Frankly, I'd rather pick my own ass.
    What he said.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

anniehoo wrote: »
    Are ye a "curvy" or "slinky" AHy?
    Asssssss
    I wouldn't set sail on them unless I had a chance to do a full survey of the ship....

I was there on Sat, ogling the party wiv me mates. The rest of the ladies were dishy, especially the one in the red. Was it a hen party, OP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,042 ✭✭✭who the fug

Andrew33 wrote: »
    Pic is taken at the bar/boat "Killarney" on Nth Wall, Dublin so a fair chance them burds are Irish.

Sad thing is it was the "killarney" arse I noticed first, and she should be back in Cork

• Closed Accounts Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Abrasax

I would prefer the curves to the bones, every time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

would ye eat the hole of a chicken?

the one on the left btw, nothing better than pounding a well rounded arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

WindSock wrote: »
    I was there on Sat, ogling the party wiv me mates. The rest of the ladies were dishy, especially the one in the red. Was it a hen party, OP?
    :DWell spotted! The hen was the one in the red. Great night.Poll results are not what i expected at all gas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,967 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

Which one were you op?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Any update on this OP?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Neither tbh.

Here's a front pic of the one on the left

Based on this I'd probably choose her. The blonde one seems a little skanky... just cos.

Well hello there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭budgemook

Neither tbh.

Here's a front pic of the one on the left

Based on this I'd probably choose her. The blonde one seems a little skanky... just cos.
    Nice work, I'd probably give her one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Hello there anniehoo ;) :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,320 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I think the one on the left's arse is curvy in the actual sense, not as a euphemism for fat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I dont like the blonds legs they dont look that healthy..

Ah jaysus lads i posted that over in KYN haha...am morto now!Well there ye go thats moi :p I was just curious which ya would pic without seeing a face thas'all ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

Ah jaysus lads i posted that over in KYN haha...am morto now!Well there ye go thats moi :p I was just curious which ya would pic without seeing a face thas'all ;)
    So now can you show us a pic of the blondes face ?

So, about that date...

Iwasfrozen wrote: »
    Eh...nooooo!Shes a stunner you'll just have to take my word ;)

Iwasfrozen wrote: »

Found it........ blonde

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

Where did you get your shoes?

We wont take your word unless you admit to being a registered carpet muncher! :pac:

(This isn't TLL, right?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

Eh...nooooo!Shes a stunner you'll just have to take my word ;)
    It's you isn't it ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I'd ride ya... You know... if you wanted me to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Ah right. Are you the maid of honour or something? We were on the top deck watching all the commotion you ladies stirred :) Ye all looked great. You didn't stay long though, considering you were all dressed aptly for the location. Did you ship off to another er...ship?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I'd ride ya... You know... if you wanted me to.

Desperation. :pac:

nothing wrong with you ann hoo just tha above poster :pac:

Desperation. :pac:

nothing wrong with you ann hoo just tha above poster :pac:
    I believe the phrase "smell of want off ya" will suffice here. :pac:

Then again, can't blame the man for tryin'!

Ooooerrr, matron. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,574 ✭✭✭HalloweenJack

Left. Your one on the right is too skinny for me.

WindSock wrote: »
    You didn't stay long though, considering you were all dressed aptly for the location. Did you ship off to another er...ship?
    Had dinner on the boat then headed off into town..funny funny night!

Did you pull?