Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Which arse would ya pick?

• 24-05-2010 11:05pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭

Are ye a "curvy" or "slinky" AHy?
    Asssssss

Which arse would ye check out first? 139 votes

Ass leftie
    0% 0 votes
    Ass rightie
    36% 51 votes
    I need a face
    48% 68 votes
    Ive spent too long watchin pron theyre both awful
    14% 20 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Lumpy :(

Edit: I never bothered looking at the picture. Right,whatever one that is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,706 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Not the one on the left

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I wouldn't set sail on them unless I had a chance to do a full survey of the ship....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Picking your ass is disgusting OP

• Moderators Posts: 8,754 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Curvy > The rest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

If I can shite out of it and it doesn't have piles, I'm happy enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Is one of them you OP?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

one on the left.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

Op

This is Ireland. They're called arses

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Not much of a choice there;

Fat burd, built like a brick sh*thouse vs. skinny blonde skank with bad legs.

Frankly, I'd rather pick my own ass.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

I pick my own ass....

But the missus always makes me wash me hands after!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

swingking wrote: »
    Op

This is Ireland. They're called arses

Thats england.

we're not english thank you.

swingking wrote: »
    Op

This is Ireland. They're called arses holes
    tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

There is a smell of cock off that pic.

Am I right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Smyth

bish on left is "heavy" not curvy. Kelly brooke is curvy.

Can't even see their ass, but would pick the one with the better body on the right.

in fairness, the one on the left has a nice hoop with bit of meat to it. The one on the right looks like her legs are growing somewhere out of her ribcage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,347 ✭✭✭Rackstar

Are they blokes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Last time I picked an ass it turned out to be a mule

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

In that choice? The right. No doubt about it.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

No blokes i swear..just curious which "backside" yas would prefer first before seein a face :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

anniehoo wrote: »
    No blokes i swear..just curious which "backside" yas would prefer first before seein a face :D

I think your up to something......I change to both asses,cant go wrong that way! Well you can but you could be equally right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

the one on the left, in a much shorter skirt, woukd have been nice. bit of a random pic tho, any particular reason why them two? :o

I think your up to something......I change to both asses,cant go wrong that way! Well you can but you could be equally right.
    I aint up to nothin ..sweeeeear :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

anniehoo, if I were male and had to choose I would rip the skirt length to just under their arse.:pac:

Then I would make my decision.:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,807 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

Left isn't curvy per se cos it looks like she doesn't have a skinny waist and right is too skinny and flat

This is a much better left or right ass q (delete if inappropriate mods) :D

http://www.iseekgirls.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/01/mc_brianna_alexis.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

The one on the left is hardly fat, the one on the right is a bit flat but still looks well. Both look well imo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Well the poll is obvious, lads are going for the one who looks better from behind and are more or less going for the skinny one..

Op, you should change it to this http://image-cache.boostcruising.com/database/automodelphotos/files/post-31839-11877605991413524946.jpg or this http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o145/JasonSantana/Chicks/big-ass-1ff.jpg

the big ass will win every time ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

What ass would I pick?

[Shrek]DONKEY ! ! ![/Shrek]

SV wrote: »
    Well the poll is obvious, lads are going for the one who looks better from behind and are more or less going for the skinny one..

Op, you should change it to this http://image-cache.boostcruising.com/database/automodelphotos/files/post-31839-11877605991413524946.jpg or this http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o145/JasonSantana/Chicks/big-ass-1ff.jpg

Big ass and skinny waist is the absolute dream and the only real definition of curvy :P

American Apparel did a contest for the best bottom and the results are pretty goddamn amazing :eek: http://i.americanapparel.net/storefront/UGCStyle/BestBottom2010/browse.asp "DONK" ftw...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

SV wrote: »

the first one looks like a kid at another kids birthday party.....

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Not for me SV TBH. somewhere in the middle. In the OP's pc, the one on the right has more defined legs and for me would look better in the nip than the one on the left.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

I'm all about the bewbs,never been much of an arse man

can we get a shoulder to elbow shot from the front? :D

punchdrunk wrote: »
    can we get a shoulder to elbow shot from the front? :D
    :D Its all about the back view..if you were drivin and you seen both arses which face would ye love to see first?? Oooohhh :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

I would go with the left one myself. Mine you, always have my head turned by those high heels with the red sole..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Here's my interpretation of said image...;)

picture.php?albumid=729&pictureid=6340

I wonder if the OP is in the pic? Seem a fairly random pic to use.....?

:D Its all about the back view..if you were drivin and you seen both arses which face would ye love to see first?? Oooohhh :p

thats why cars have reverse ;)

anyway,truthfully although I can see no negatives for either lady (insurance policy)

i'd go with the left :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Poor enough pics, cant really see the shape of the arse through the skirt. Having said that Id prefer the one on the right... not saying its fantastic at the same time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

robbie_998 wrote: »
    the first one looks like a kid at another kids birthday party.....

And the 2nd one looks like she ate all the cake at said party.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

davyjose wrote: »
    I pick my own ass....

But the missus always makes me wash me hands after!!!

Perhaps you should clean your posterior before picking it.

I wonder if the OP is in the pic? Seem a fairly random pic to use.....?
    :p Maaaaaybe

your the dude behind the lampost!! :eek:

IT'S A TARP!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,720 ✭✭✭Sid_Justice

What's the story here? Did you take the picture of these two people on the sly then post it on the internet to rate them? I think that's a bit scummy.

You didn't read any of this,did you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,899 ✭✭✭budgemook

go on, which one are you OP?

I'd go with the left.

Though I can hear Jim Ross screaming "My god, It was a set up all along!" in my head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mackman

The left, more cushion for the pushin' :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

I'd go for the left. The legs on the right one look weird. I'm more of a legs man than an ass man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Sisko

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . _________
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ./ It’s a trap! \
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . _,,,--~~~~~~~~--,_ . . . .\ ._________/
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ,-‘ : : : :::: :::: :: : : : : :º ‘-, . . \/. . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . . . . . . . . . .,-‘ :: : : :::: :::: :::: :::: : : :0 : ‘-, . . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . . . . . . . . ,-‘ :: ::: :: : : :: :::: :::: :: : : : : :O ‘-, . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . . . . . . .,-‘ : :: :: :: :: :: : : : : : , : : :0 :::: :::: ::’; . . . . . . . .
    . . . . . . . . .,-‘ / / : :: :: :: :: : : :::: :::-, ;; ;; ;; ;; ;; ;; ;\ . . . . . . . .
    . . . . . . . . /,-‘,’ :: : : : : : : : : :: :: :: : ‘-, ;; ;; ;; ;; ;; ;;| . . . . . . .
    . . . . . . . /,’,-‘ :: :: :: :: :: :: :: : ::_,-~~,_’-, ;; ;; ;; ;; | . . . . . . .
    . . . . . _/ :,’ :/ :: :: :: : : :: :: _,-‘/ : ,-‘;’-‘’’’’~-, ;; ;; ;;,’ . . . . . . . .
    . . . ,-‘ / : : : : : : ,-‘’’ : : :,--‘’ :|| /,-‘-‘--‘’’__,’’’ \ ;; ;,-‘ . . . . . . . .
    . . . \ :/,, : : : _,-‘ --,,_ : : \ :\ ||/ /,-‘-‘x### ::\ \ ;;/ . . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . \/ /---‘’’’ : \ #\ : :\ : : \ :\ \| | : (O##º : :/ /-‘’ . . . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . /,’____ : :\ ‘-#\ : \, : :\:\ \ \ : ‘-,___,-‘,-`-,, . . . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . ‘ ) : : : :’’’’--,,--,,,,,,¯ \ \ :: ::--,,_’’-,,’’’¯ :’- :’-, . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . .) : : : : : : ,, : ‘’’’~~~~’ \ :: :: :: :’’’’’¯ :: ,-‘ :,/\ . . . . . . . . .
    . . . . .\,/ /|\\| | :/ / : : : : : : : ,’-, :: :: :: :: ::,--‘’ :,-‘ \ \ . . . . . . . .
    . . . . .\\’|\\ \|/ ‘/ / :: :_--,, : , | )’; :: :: :: :,-‘’ : ,-‘ : : :\ \, . . . . . . .
    . . . ./¯ :| \ |\ : |/\ :: ::----, :\/ :|/ :: :: ,-‘’ : :,-‘ : : : : : : ‘’-,,_ . . . .
    . . ..| : : :/ ‘’-(, :: :: :: ‘’’’’~,,,,,’’ :: ,-‘’ : :,-‘ : : : : : : : : :,-‘’’\\ . . . .
    . ,-‘ : : : | : : ‘’) : : :¯’’’’~-,: : ,--‘’’ : :,-‘’ : : : : : : : : : ,-‘ :¯’’’’’-,_ .
    ./ : : : : :’-, :: | :: :: :: _,,-‘’’’¯ : ,--‘’ : : : : : : : : : : : / : : : : : : :’’-,
    / : : : : : -, :¯’’’’’’’’’’’¯ : : _,,-~’’ : : : : : : : : : : : : : :| : : : : : : : : :
    : : : : : : :¯’’~~~~~~’’’ : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : | : : : : : : : : :