If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,329 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

flahavaj wrote: »
    Best of luck diabhal and anyone else doing exams. As the Mammy always said to me "keep you head on shoulders and you'll be grand bai."

Or do what I did, and bang a load of notes in the toilets. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 351 ✭✭Tribesmen7

Gerard.C wrote: »
    We might get a repeat of the 01 final. Same teams, same winner :pac:

I was at that final. The same year as Brodericks wonder point against the Cats. I thought that was going to be our year!!!:(

But I'd be all up for a Galway vs Tipp final. At least it would mean the Cats would be dethroned! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

My going away gift.........

3FEE8EC0214C42B09C3CA293F9B2CF7B-500.jpg

DESTINY IS OURS !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheers for the support lads. I'm off.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 23,183 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

My going away gift.........

3FEE8EC0214C42B09C3CA293F9B2CF7B-500.jpg

DESTINY IS OURS !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheers for the support lads. I'm off.

gluck with the auld LC man.

a mate found out i moderated a forum and sent me this picture :o:pac:

moderating.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Before I go............

3000 posts. Love ye all. Stay in school.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Jose and Inter Milan win the CL - Will Jose stay on now or move to Madrid????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Jose and Inter Milan win the CL - Will Jose stay on now or move to Madrid????????

He's nailed on to go to Madrid IMO. Probably signed the contract tonight while he was there.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Woof. Bark, Hic. etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

sex.

that is all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Voltwad wrote: »
    sex.

that is all.

Lose your virginity, did ya Volt:pac:

yeah i've been looking for it for quite a while, think i left in bulgaria a few years back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

sex.

that is all.
    Lose your virginity, did ya Volt:pac:
    yeah i've been looking for it for quite a while, think i left in bulgaria a few years back.

Unlike WWE, we're definetly not PG:pac:

That'd be a really cool BWE angle, where Heidenreich returns and steals someone's virginity. This build and builds over a number of weeks and eventually leads to a Ladder Match with the virginity in a briefcase above the ring.

Gives a new term to "Money in the Bank", doesn't it:pac:

Also gives me a new slang word for my alone time :pac:

from blue waffles to grabbing his briefcase i give you Voltwad ladies and gentleman :pac:

Vintage Volt *runs*

Hey leave me alone :(

I'm off to have a money in the bank match with myself if you don't mind.

Hey leave me alone :(

I'm off to have a money in the bank match with myself if you don't mind.

tumblr_kugl53u1l91qzviodo1_500.png

Ah Jeez, no need for that Walter

Parental-Advisory-psd26044.png

These guys would be disgusted at that
    4720303089a5771529699l.jpg

ectoplasm, uhh it was a ghost a spooky spooky ghost

Next time i'll put "cover your eyes D2D" on the top of the post:pac:

:cool::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Anyone staying up or getting up to watch Lost in the morning lads??

Myself, have Over The Limit AND Lost to look forward to :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Nah I'll watch it tomorrow. This season has been a huge let down for me honestly, and I couldnt be too bothered to be up at all hours watching it. Hopefully they'll pull it out of the bag for the finale though.

Lads what'd be a funny film to watch? Not "funny" as in these annoying American teen comedys like Superbad and that, they dont really tickle me at all. though i did like Pineapple Express, but shur look. Something along the lines of Dodgeball maybe.....?

Nah I'll watch it tomorrow. This season has been a huge let down for me honestly, and I couldnt be too bothered to be up at all hours watching it. Hopefully they'll pull it out of the bag for the finale though.

Lads what'd be a funny film to watch? Not "funny" as in these annoying American teen comedys like Superbad and that, they dont really tickle me at all. though i did like Pineapple Express, but shur look. Something along the lines of Dodgeball maybe.....?
    The Woman In Red! Gene Wilder's a comedy genius.

Myself, have Over The Limit AND Lost to look forward to :)

Niiiccce.. watching Series One at the mo in anticipation.. Im not much of a TV fan tbh and Lost is the only TV show im really into.. I'll have to head to Tesco soon to pick up a giant box of Crunchy Nut Cornflakes and Beers:pac:

Happy Gilmore = Win